ABL 2016/2017 - Basketball, Austria

results
3
1475076227
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷AUSTRIA: ABL¬ZEE÷dz4pAvEq¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Austria¬ZC÷dAGqQZk9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tAChz0vi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷25_dz4pAvEq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/austria/abl/¬ZX÷02Austria 007ustria0000000000147000ABL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷zRWWy4l2¬AD÷1475859600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Traiskirchen Lions¬WV÷traiskirchen-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZEJa7t9¬AD÷1475861400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Furstenfeld¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Furstenfeld¬WU÷furstenfeld¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Graz UBSC¬WV÷graz-ubsc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdENbReF¬AD÷1475861400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vienna Basket¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Vienna Basket¬WU÷vienna-basket¬WN÷KLO¬AF÷Klosterneuburg Dukes¬WV÷klosterneuburg-dukes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWAF0mR2¬AD÷1475861400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wels¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wels¬WU÷wels¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swans Gmunden¬WV÷swans-gmunden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9S3P6wi¬AD÷1476025200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swans Gmunden¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swans Gmunden¬WU÷swans-gmunden¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬WV÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZVBNp83¬AD÷1476028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Graz UBSC¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Graz UBSC¬WU÷graz-ubsc¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷Vienna Basket¬WV÷vienna-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDW7OQhc¬AD÷1476028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oberwart Gunners¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OBE¬AE÷Oberwart Gunners¬WU÷oberwart-gunners¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wels¬WV÷wels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQUFM4N9¬AD÷1476028800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Traiskirchen Lions¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Traiskirchen Lions¬WU÷traiskirchen-lions¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Furstenfeld¬WV÷furstenfeld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tO7Wd5QR¬AD÷1476550800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oberwart Gunners¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OBE¬AE÷Oberwart Gunners¬WU÷oberwart-gunners¬WN÷KLO¬AF÷Klosterneuburg Dukes¬WV÷klosterneuburg-dukes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnDRcoBL¬AD÷1476550800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wels¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wels¬WU÷wels¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬WV÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXgbhPYr¬AD÷1476633600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Furstenfeld¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Furstenfeld¬WU÷furstenfeld¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swans Gmunden¬WV÷swans-gmunden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfg2iqlk¬AD÷1476633600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vienna Basket¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷Vienna Basket¬WU÷vienna-basket¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Traiskirchen Lions¬WV÷traiskirchen-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUd6j33e¬AD÷1477155600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Furstenfeld¬WV÷furstenfeld¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqoFlsY7¬AD÷1477234800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Klosterneuburg Dukes¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KLO¬AE÷Klosterneuburg Dukes¬WU÷klosterneuburg-dukes¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wels¬WV÷wels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhnBkNI1¬AD÷1477234800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swans Gmunden¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swans Gmunden¬WU÷swans-gmunden¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷Vienna Basket¬WV÷vienna-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bavcDQA8¬AD÷1477238400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Graz UBSC¬ER÷Round 4¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OBE¬AF÷Oberwart Gunners¬WV÷oberwart-gunners¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Graz UBSC¬WU÷graz-ubsc¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475076227
144

Austria

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: