LNA 2016/2017 - Basketball, Switzerland

results
3
1475063825
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷SWITZERLAND: LNA¬ZEE÷SblU3Hee¬ZB÷182¬ZY÷Switzerland¬ZC÷0dj5JIaF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷MLsMEecf¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷182_SblU3Hee¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/switzerland/lna/¬ZX÷02Switzerland 011erland0010000000147000LNA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷fovJ7UjB¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lugano Tigers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUG¬AE÷Lugano Tigers¬WU÷lugano-tigers¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winterthur¬WV÷winterthur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l8wN6l6H¬AD÷1476545400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BBC Monthey¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷BBC Monthey¬WU÷bbc-monthey¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Fribourg Olympic¬WV÷fribourg-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SbxR58LN¬AD÷1476545400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lausanne Basket¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Lausanne Basket¬WU÷lausanne-basket¬WN÷REG¬AF÷Regio Basel¬WV÷regio-basel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fL8N4SzU¬AD÷1476547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swiss Central Basket¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swiss Central Basket¬WU÷swiss-central-basket¬WN÷NEU¬AF÷Neuchatel¬WV÷neuchatel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUfk0nqo¬AD÷1476626400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Boncourt¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BON¬AE÷BC Boncourt¬WU÷bc-boncourt¬WN÷MAS¬AF÷SAM Massagno¬WV÷sam-massagno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXrXOVLo¬AD÷1477150200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winterthur¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winterthur¬WU÷winterthur¬WN÷MON¬AF÷BBC Monthey¬WV÷bbc-monthey¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6axtN9jb¬AD÷1477155600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geneva Lions¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Geneva Lions¬WU÷geneva-lions¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Lausanne Basket¬WV÷lausanne-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OzmyOkyh¬AD÷1477155600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neuchatel¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEU¬AE÷Neuchatel¬WU÷neuchatel¬WN÷LUG¬AF÷Lugano Tigers¬WV÷lugano-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPulLmLA¬AD÷1477231200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fribourg Olympic¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRI¬AE÷Fribourg Olympic¬WU÷fribourg-olympic¬WN÷BON¬AF÷BC Boncourt¬WV÷bc-boncourt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjypMT54¬AD÷1477231200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regio Basel¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regio Basel¬WU÷regio-basel¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swiss Central Basket¬WV÷swiss-central-basket¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGvhK7zH¬AD÷1477755000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Boncourt¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BON¬AE÷BC Boncourt¬WU÷bc-boncourt¬WN÷GEN¬AF÷Geneva Lions¬WV÷geneva-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pldQ1aKk¬AD÷1477755000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lausanne Basket¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Lausanne Basket¬WU÷lausanne-basket¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Fribourg Olympic¬WV÷fribourg-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDhM2u5q¬AD÷1477755000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Regio Basel¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEU¬AF÷Neuchatel¬WV÷neuchatel¬WM÷REG¬AE÷Regio Basel¬WU÷regio-basel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBeU0JZe¬AD÷1477839600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SAM Massagno¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAS¬AE÷SAM Massagno¬WU÷sam-massagno¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winterthur¬WV÷winterthur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1fYawk2¬AD÷1477843200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swiss Central Basket¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LUG¬AF÷Lugano Tigers¬WV÷lugano-tigers¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swiss Central Basket¬WU÷swiss-central-basket¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475063825
110

Switzerland

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: