WBBL Women 2017/2018 - Basketball, United Kingdom

results
3
1506371403
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷UNITED KINGDOM: WBBL Women¬ZEE÷Am6aIHhd¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷United Kingdom¬ZC÷8jVxg85I¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vNZgkSfD¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_Am6aIHhd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/united-kingdom/wbbl-women/¬ZX÷02United Kingd014ingdom0220000000169000WBBL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷United Kingdom¬~AA÷nP6lt06t¬AD÷1506782700¬ADE÷1506782700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oaklands Wolves W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oaklands Wolves W¬WU÷oaklands-wolves¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬WV÷cardiff-met-archers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tn6huKLn¬AD÷1506783600¬ADE÷1506783600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Hatters W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Sheffield Hatters W¬WU÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Palantinates W¬WV÷durham-palantinates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kx5dvvyg¬AD÷1506789000¬ADE÷1506789000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬WU÷nottingham-wildcats¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬WV÷sevenoaks-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwBLLYOd¬AD÷1506862800¬ADE÷1506862800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barking Abbey Crusaders W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders W¬WV÷leicester-riders¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barking Abbey Crusaders W¬WU÷barking-abbey-crusaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StFPKhv3¬AD÷1506862800¬ADE÷1506862800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Team Northumbria W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Team Northumbria W¬WU÷team-northumbria¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Mystics W¬WV÷manchester-mystics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xEa1wbja¬AD÷1507377600¬ADE÷1507377600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Caledonia Pride W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Caledonia Pride W¬WU÷caledonia-pride¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬WV÷nottingham-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4b5xI55¬AD÷1507383000¬ADE÷1507383000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬WU÷cardiff-met-archers¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Team Northumbria W¬WV÷team-northumbria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARc9yxLB¬AD÷1507388400¬ADE÷1507388400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Mystics W¬WU÷manchester-mystics¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Sheffield Hatters W¬WV÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OU1DzdzI¬AD÷1507467600¬ADE÷1507467600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Hatters W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Sheffield Hatters W¬WU÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barking Abbey Crusaders W¬WV÷barking-abbey-crusaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6giIZFkO¬AD÷1507471200¬ADE÷1507471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Durham Palantinates W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUR¬AE÷Durham Palantinates W¬WU÷durham-palantinates¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oaklands Wolves W¬WV÷oaklands-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A54UJCg9¬AD÷1507471200¬ADE÷1507471200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬WU÷sevenoaks-suns¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Team Northumbria W¬WV÷team-northumbria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ppjMYZ4U¬AD÷1507992300¬ADE÷1507992300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oaklands Wolves W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oaklands Wolves W¬WU÷oaklands-wolves¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevenoaks Suns W¬WV÷sevenoaks-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJtRgJzt¬AD÷1507993200¬ADE÷1507993200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Mystics W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DUR¬AF÷Durham Palantinates W¬WV÷durham-palantinates¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Mystics W¬WU÷manchester-mystics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0AuVhwjn¬AD÷1507995000¬ADE÷1507995000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Met Archers W¬WU÷cardiff-met-archers¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Wildcats W¬WV÷nottingham-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ld3YIW8F¬AD÷1508000400¬ADE÷1508000400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders W¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders W¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Caledonia Pride W¬WV÷caledonia-pride¬AN÷n¬~
3
1506371403
108

United Kingdom

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: