NBA D-League 2016/2017 - Basketball, USA

NBA D-League
Loading ...
results
3
1475266655
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA D-League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷0f3slNZc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-d-league/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0040000000147000NBA D-League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷0txn6QOk¬AD÷1478908800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canton Charge¬WV÷canton-charge¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeQf44g2¬AD÷1478912400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Blue¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Blue¬WU÷oklahoma-city-blue¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5Rj5pvd¬AD÷1478912400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬WV÷long-island-nets¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABJxTmW2¬AD÷1478921400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles¬WU÷los-angeles-d-fenders¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Energy¬WV÷iowa-energy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUBkQoGL¬AD÷1478995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2ItS7o9¬AD÷1478995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware 87ers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware 87ers¬WU÷delaware-87ers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQ7oRR0F¬AD÷1478995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷viBgP5VR¬AD÷1478995200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0cLKPwq¬AD÷1478998800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBEIJqgk¬AD÷1479000600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Legends¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬WU÷texas-legends¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02DMI38e¬AD÷1479002400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona¬WU÷northern-arizona¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Energy¬WV÷iowa-energy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPCQHNN1¬AD÷1479006000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles¬WV÷los-angeles-d-fenders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SGUGsw8¬AD÷1479070800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0sBPZt8¬AD÷1479081600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jitFOgdE¬AD÷1479229200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬WN÷REN¬AF÷Reno BigHorns¬WV÷reno-bighorns¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475266655
75

USA

Europe

South America

North & Central America

Asia

Australia & Oceania

Other Competitions

Partners: