Pro A 2016/2017 - Basketball, Deutschland

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: Pro A¬ZEE÷xtyb68Xl¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷UFrqVx37¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rDoPMpGm¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_xtyb68Xl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/deutschland/pro-a/¬ZX÷02Deutschland 011chland0010000000147000Pro A 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KE0Gzsb8¬AD÷1474817400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ehingen¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehingen¬WU÷ehingen¬AG÷60¬BA÷10¬BC÷21¬BE÷11¬BG÷18¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Towers¬WV÷hamburg-towers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷74¬BB÷24¬BD÷10¬BF÷22¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BCYBcL7¬AD÷1474815600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷RheinStars Köln¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷RheinStars Köln¬WU÷rheinstars-koln¬AG÷76¬BA÷16¬BC÷26¬BE÷17¬BG÷17¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Gladiators Trier¬WV÷gladiators-trier¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷83¬BB÷16¬BD÷23¬BF÷17¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h88UCw61¬AD÷1474812000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dresden Titans¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAI¬AE÷Dresden Titans¬WU÷dresden-titans¬AG÷90¬BA÷30¬BC÷21¬BE÷15¬BG÷24¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchheim Knights¬WV÷kirchheim-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷28¬BD÷19¬BF÷16¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSKHFuMr¬AD÷1474738200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baunach Young Pikes¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAU¬AE÷Baunach Young Pikes¬WU÷baunach-young-pikes¬AG÷57¬BA÷12¬BC÷9¬BE÷21¬BG÷15¬WN÷FIN¬AF÷Paderborn Baskets¬WV÷paderborn-baskets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷75¬BB÷22¬BD÷24¬BF÷15¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhKLEayk¬AD÷1474738200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ETB Wohnbau Baskets Essen¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷ETB Wohnbau Baskets Essen¬WU÷etb-wohnbau-baskets-essen¬AG÷64¬BA÷9¬BC÷22¬BE÷17¬BG÷16¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitteldeutscher BC¬WV÷mitteldeutscher-bc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷27¬BD÷23¬BF÷28¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqJPDJje¬AD÷1474738200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷rent4office Nürnberg¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷rent4office Nürnberg¬WU÷rent4office-nurnberg¬AG÷47¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crailsheim Merlins¬WV÷crailsheim-merlins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷79¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJYkKLDR¬AD÷1474736400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebeisen White Wings Hanau¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hebeisen White Wings Hanau¬WU÷hebeisen-white-wings-hanau¬AG÷72¬BA÷23¬BC÷17¬BE÷16¬BG÷16¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷MLP Academics Heidelberg¬WV÷mlp-academics-heidelberg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷76¬BB÷20¬BD÷11¬BF÷21¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veqoL1bL¬AD÷1474565400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷OeTTINGER Rockets Gotha¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOT¬AE÷OeTTINGER Rockets Gotha¬WU÷oettinger-rockets-gotha¬AG÷72¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷17¬BG÷20¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Niners Chemnitz¬WV÷niners-chemnitz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷74¬BB÷18¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475106785
8
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: Pro A¬ZEE÷xtyb68Xl¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷UFrqVx37¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷rDoPMpGm¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷81_xtyb68Xl¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/deutschland/pro-a/¬ZX÷02Deutschland 011chland0010000000147000Pro A 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷GtfPYKSK¬AD÷1475341200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gladiators Trier¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Gladiators Trier¬WU÷gladiators-trier¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷ETB Wohnbau Baskets Essen¬WV÷etb-wohnbau-baskets-essen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXhTXvrR¬AD÷1475341200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niners Chemnitz¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Niners Chemnitz¬WU÷niners-chemnitz¬WN÷EHI¬AF÷Ehingen¬WV÷ehingen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5aKZ0DE¬AD÷1475341200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷OeTTINGER Rockets Gotha¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOT¬AE÷OeTTINGER Rockets Gotha¬WU÷oettinger-rockets-gotha¬WN÷DAI¬AF÷Dresden Titans¬WV÷dresden-titans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnqaSI5l¬AD÷1475343000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crailsheim Merlins¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crailsheim Merlins¬WU÷crailsheim-merlins¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷MLP Academics Heidelberg¬WV÷mlp-academics-heidelberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BY3RxLf¬AD÷1475343000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamburg Towers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamburg Towers¬WU÷hamburg-towers¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hebeisen White Wings Hanau¬WV÷hebeisen-white-wings-hanau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2X7Qdz1¬AD÷1475343000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kirchheim Knights¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷RheinStars Köln¬WV÷rheinstars-koln¬WM÷KIR¬AE÷Kirchheim Knights¬WU÷kirchheim-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCueTbjr¬AD÷1475343000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mitteldeutscher BC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAU¬AF÷Baunach Young Pikes¬WV÷baunach-young-pikes¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitteldeutscher BC¬WU÷mitteldeutscher-bc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyxCPGk7¬AD÷1475343000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paderborn Baskets¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FIN¬AE÷Paderborn Baskets¬WU÷paderborn-baskets¬WN÷NUR¬AF÷rent4office Nürnberg¬WV÷rent4office-nurnberg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLZe4tgn¬AD÷1475503200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dresden Titans¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAI¬AE÷Dresden Titans¬WU÷dresden-titans¬WN÷FIN¬AF÷Paderborn Baskets¬WV÷paderborn-baskets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyY32KNb¬AD÷1475506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baunach Young Pikes¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAU¬AE÷Baunach Young Pikes¬WU÷baunach-young-pikes¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crailsheim Merlins¬WV÷crailsheim-merlins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joZa308h¬AD÷1475506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷ETB Wohnbau Baskets Essen¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷ETB Wohnbau Baskets Essen¬WU÷etb-wohnbau-baskets-essen¬WN÷KIR¬AF÷Kirchheim Knights¬WV÷kirchheim-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0N81vw5¬AD÷1475506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷rent4office Nürnberg¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷rent4office Nürnberg¬WU÷rent4office-nurnberg¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Gladiators Trier¬WV÷gladiators-trier¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3RC0bhB¬AD÷1475508600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ehingen¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EHI¬AE÷Ehingen¬WU÷ehingen¬WN÷GOT¬AF÷OeTTINGER Rockets Gotha¬WV÷oettinger-rockets-gotha¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHPKbxNN¬AD÷1475510400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hebeisen White Wings Hanau¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hebeisen White Wings Hanau¬WU÷hebeisen-white-wings-hanau¬WN÷MIT¬AF÷Mitteldeutscher BC¬WV÷mitteldeutscher-bc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQQGaI7H¬AD÷1475602200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MLP Academics Heidelberg¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷MLP Academics Heidelberg¬WU÷mlp-academics-heidelberg¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Niners Chemnitz¬WV÷niners-chemnitz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSzGOz5D¬AD÷1475602200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷RheinStars Köln¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷RheinStars Köln¬WU÷rheinstars-koln¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamburg Towers¬WV÷hamburg-towers¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475106785
232

Deutschland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: