Champions League 2017/2018 - Basketball, Europa

results
3
1503350878
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPA: Champions League - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷nVvz91uS¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷MqEALKig¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Opn91ujr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_nVvz91uS¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/basketball/europa/champions-league/¬ZX÷02Europa 006Europa0030000000148000Champions Le032kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷SUxVoOTS¬AD÷1505836800¬ADE÷1505836800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lulea¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BCL¬AE÷BC Lulea¬WU÷bc-lulea¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antwerp Giants¬WV÷antwerp-giants¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7ad2qE9¬AD÷1505836800¬ADE÷1505836800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bosna¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Bosna¬WU÷bosna¬WN÷LUD¬AF÷MHP RIESEN Ludwigsburg¬WV÷mhp-riesen-ludwigsburg¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OxI5uM6d¬AD÷1505836800¬ADE÷1505836800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Tiflis¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Tiflis¬WU÷dinamo-tiflis¬WN÷JOV¬AF÷Joventut¬WV÷joventut¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xt6m45qc¬AD÷1505836800¬ADE÷1505836800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Groningen¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Vytautas¬WV÷vytautas-prienai¬WM÷GAS¬AE÷Groningen¬WU÷donar-groningen¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2E1t2ij¬AD÷1505836800¬ADE÷1505836800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬WN÷LIS¬AF÷Benfica¬WV÷lisboa-benfica¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GW4i3Pb3¬AD÷1505836800¬ADE÷1505836800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karpos¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karpos¬WU÷karpos¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬WV÷bc-kalev¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwPdsrxp¬AD÷1505836800¬ADE÷1505836800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Keravnos S.¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KER¬AE÷Keravnos S.¬WU÷keravnos-s¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saratov¬WV÷saratov¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beYQn4EM¬AD÷1505836800¬ADE÷1505836800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sigal Prishtina¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Sigal Prishtina¬WU÷sigal-prishtina¬WN÷TSM¬AF÷Tsmoki Minsk¬WV÷tsmoki-minsk¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Lc40NrM¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Antwerp Giants¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antwerp Giants¬WU÷antwerp-giants¬WN÷BCL¬AF÷BC Lulea¬WV÷bc-lulea¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDymhaj2¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷BC Kalev/Cramo¬WU÷bc-kalev¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karpos¬WV÷karpos¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5vye16q¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benfica¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Benfica¬WU÷lisboa-benfica¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬WV÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dwufLLk¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Joventut¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOV¬AE÷Joventut¬WU÷joventut¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Tiflis¬WV÷dinamo-tiflis¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIFVGrT2¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷MHP RIESEN Ludwigsburg¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUD¬AE÷MHP RIESEN Ludwigsburg¬WU÷mhp-riesen-ludwigsburg¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Bosna¬WV÷bosna¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KO18asbS¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saratov¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saratov¬WU÷saratov¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Keravnos S.¬WV÷keravnos-s¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cbb013TF¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Sigal Prishtina¬WV÷sigal-prishtina¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMxqguyd¬AD÷1506009600¬ADE÷1506009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vytautas¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRI¬AE÷Vytautas¬WU÷vytautas-prienai¬WN÷GAS¬AF÷Groningen¬WV÷donar-groningen¬AM÷2. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷EUROPA: Champions League¬ZEE÷nVvz91uS¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷G6DEKv7a¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Opn91ujr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_nVvz91uS¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/europa/champions-league/¬ZX÷02Europa 006Europa0030000000169000Champions Le016League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷OzwZYy6o¬AD÷1507651200¬ADE÷1507651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aris¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Aris¬WU÷aris¬WN÷ZAS¬AF÷Zielona Gora¬WV÷zielona-gora¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pA7OEYKT¬AD÷1507651200¬ADE÷1507651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beşiktaş¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷Avellino¬WV÷avellino¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Beşiktaş¬WU÷besiktas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLEBHzyB¬AD÷1507651200¬ADE÷1507651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷EWE Baskets Oldenburg¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷EWE Baskets Oldenburg¬WU÷ewe-baskets-oldenburg¬WN÷ENI¬AF÷Enisey¬WV÷enisey¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xp4GGfjH¬AD÷1507651200¬ADE÷1507651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Murcia¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MUR¬AE÷Murcia¬WU÷murcia¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jm8KFE5N¬AD÷1507651200¬ADE÷1507651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neptunas¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEP¬AE÷Neptunas¬WU÷neptunas¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chalon/Saone¬WV÷chalon-saone¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUF7IGL4¬AD÷1507651200¬ADE÷1507651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Straßburg¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Straßburg¬WU÷strassburg¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Olimpija¬WV÷union-olimpija¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mg14Jd6b¬AD÷1507651200¬ADE÷1507651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Venezia¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Venezia¬WU÷venezia¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banvit¬WV÷banvit¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nJgjAhTp¬AD÷1507651200¬ADE÷1507651200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ventspils¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷Ventspils¬WU÷ventspils¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tenerife¬WV÷tenerife¬AN÷n¬~
3
1503350878
136

Europa

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: