EEWBL Women 2017/2018 - Basketball, Europa

results
3
1505917905
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPA: EEWBL Women¬ZEE÷ryBz03aG¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷pjgxCYLA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bJ4c9CiG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_ryBz03aG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/europa/eewbl-women/¬ZX÷02Europa 006Europa0560000000169000EEWBL Women 011 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷KjSTAE52¬AD÷1506074400¬ADE÷1506074400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lulea F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUL¬AE÷Lulea F¬WU÷lulea¬WN÷FSG¬AF÷FSG Royal Eagles F¬WV÷fsg-royal-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsRX9YK8¬AD÷1506083400¬ADE÷1506083400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Horizont Minsk F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷Horizont Minsk F¬WU÷horizont-minsk¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bornova Spor F¬WV÷bornova-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4Qy9hzF¬AD÷1506092400¬ADE÷1506092400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Riyadi F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AL-¬AE÷Al-Riyadi F¬WU÷al-riyadi¬WN÷KIB¬AF÷Kibirkstis Vilnius F¬WV÷kibirkstis-vilnius¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67Uu8CkL¬AD÷1506101400¬ADE÷1506101400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liepajas F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liepajas F¬WU÷liepajas-papirs¬WN÷KOS¬AF÷Good Angels Kosice F¬WV÷good-angels-kosice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWJp7W4R¬AD÷1506157200¬ADE÷1506157200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FSG Royal Eagles F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FSG¬AE÷FSG Royal Eagles F¬WU÷fsg-royal-eagles¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Bornova Spor F¬WV÷bornova-spor¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ju6C2jDr¬AD÷1506166200¬ADE÷1506166200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lulea F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUL¬AE÷Lulea F¬WU÷lulea¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horizont Minsk F¬WV÷horizont-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b55G1ASl¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kibirkstis Vilnius F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIB¬AE÷Kibirkstis Vilnius F¬WU÷kibirkstis-vilnius¬WN÷KOS¬AF÷Good Angels Kosice F¬WV÷good-angels-kosice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xd4K0Use¬AD÷1506184200¬ADE÷1506184200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liepajas F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIE¬AE÷Liepajas F¬WU÷liepajas-papirs¬WN÷AL-¬AF÷Al-Riyadi F¬WV÷al-riyadi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKgPalc1¬AD÷1506240000¬ADE÷1506240000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bornova Spor F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Bornova Spor F¬WU÷bornova-spor¬WN÷LUL¬AF÷Lulea F¬WV÷lulea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNcTb8C7¬AD÷1506249000¬ADE÷1506249000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Good Angels Kosice F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOS¬AE÷Good Angels Kosice F¬WU÷good-angels-kosice¬WN÷FSG¬AF÷FSG Royal Eagles F¬WV÷fsg-royal-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRoBNik8¬AD÷1506258000¬ADE÷1506258000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Al-Riyadi F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AL-¬AE÷Al-Riyadi F¬WU÷al-riyadi¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horizont Minsk F¬WV÷horizont-minsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHpFMB4E¬AD÷1506267000¬ADE÷1506267000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kibirkstis Vilnius F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷Liepajas F¬WV÷liepajas-papirs¬WM÷KIB¬AE÷Kibirkstis Vilnius F¬WU÷kibirkstis-vilnius¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rguKLVJK¬AD÷1506700800¬ADE÷1506700800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canik Belediye F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canik Belediye F¬WU÷canik-belediye¬WN÷UDO¬AF÷Udominate F¬WV÷udominate-umea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqvOKkZQ¬AD÷1506708900¬ADE÷1506708900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷TTT Riga F¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIG¬AE÷TTT Riga F¬WU÷ttt-riga¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moskau F¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AN÷n¬~
3
1505917905
24

Europa

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: