FIBA Europe Cup 2017/2018 - Basketball, Europa

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPA: FIBA Europe Cup - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷2izqXDyP¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷SMWRoNGJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6g9L0a5l¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_2izqXDyP¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/basketball/europa/fiba-europe-cup/¬ZX÷02Europa 006Europa0040000000148000FIBA Europe 031kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷IuRiRPy8¬AD÷1507750200¬ADE÷1507750200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Porto¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷FC Porto¬WU÷fc-porto¬BY÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷21¬BC÷25¬BE÷17¬BG÷20¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷85¬BB÷24¬BD÷15¬BF÷27¬BH÷19¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 68-65 Gesamtstand: 151-150 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGMsWv4g¬AD÷1507746600¬ADE÷1507746600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spirou Charleroi¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPI¬AE÷Spirou Charleroi¬WU÷spirou-charleroi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷20¬BC÷27¬BE÷20¬BG÷21¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice¬WV÷pardubice¬AH÷66¬BB÷14¬BD÷26¬BF÷13¬BH÷13¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 92-75 Gesamtstand: 180-141 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDd8Huk0¬AD÷1507741200¬ADE÷1507741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BC Steaua Bucuresti¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷BC Steaua Bucuresti¬WU÷steaua-turabo¬AG÷72¬BA÷15¬BC÷10¬BE÷15¬BG÷32¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Kormend¬WV÷kormend¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷16¬BD÷21¬BF÷16¬BH÷20¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 75-91 Gesamtstand: 147-164 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCkHFJJC¬AD÷1507741200¬ADE÷1507741200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sodertalje¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOD¬AE÷Sodertalje¬WU÷sodertalje¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷27¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szolnoki Olaj¬WV÷szolnoki-olaj¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬BF÷23¬BH÷14¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 63-86 Gesamtstand: 138-159 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9t7xsRP¬AD÷1507737600¬ADE÷1507737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AEK¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AEK¬AE÷AEK¬WU÷aek¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷21¬BG÷21¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevezis¬WV÷nevezis¬BZ÷1¬AH÷66¬BB÷19¬BD÷14¬BF÷13¬BH÷20¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 60-90 Gesamtstand: 145-156 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Um0CGa46¬AD÷1507737600¬ADE÷1507737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Szombathely¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szombathely¬WU÷szombathely¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷18¬BG÷24¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balkan¬WV÷balkan¬AH÷74¬BB÷16¬BD÷17¬BF÷22¬BH÷19¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 96-95 Gesamtstand: 180-169 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfNwXKlm¬AD÷1507737600¬ADE÷1507737600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tartu Ulikool¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Tartu Ulikool¬WU÷tartu-ulikool¬AG÷68¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷12¬BG÷21¬WN÷DEM¬AF÷Büyükçekmece¬WV÷buyukcekmece¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷73¬BB÷19¬BD÷15¬BF÷21¬BH÷18¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 78-87 Gesamtstand: 146-160 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjJZX0Zt¬AD÷1507735800¬ADE÷1507735800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beroe¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEX¬AF÷Belfius Mons¬WV÷belfius-mons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷79¬BB÷19¬BD÷17¬BF÷20¬BH÷23¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Beroe¬WU÷beroe¬AG÷66¬BA÷14¬BC÷20¬BE÷19¬BG÷13¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 69-88 Gesamtstand: 135-167 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3lLEwZI¬AD÷1507734000¬ADE÷1507734000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khimik Yuzhny¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul BB¬WV÷istanbul-bb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷76¬BB÷22¬BD÷14¬BF÷22¬BH÷18¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimik Yuzhny¬WU÷khimik-yuzhny¬AG÷68¬BA÷16¬BC÷15¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 90-89 Gesamtstand: 158-165 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJs3wNBJ¬AD÷1507660200¬ADE÷1507660200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Le Portel¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Le Portel¬WU÷le-portel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷23¬BC÷19¬BE÷18¬BG÷14¬WN÷URA¬AF÷Parma Perm¬WV÷parma-perm¬AH÷55¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬BF÷13¬BH÷15¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 74-74 Gesamtstand: 148-129 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfyZ2tz7¬AD÷1507138200¬ADE÷1507138200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Balkan¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balkan¬WU÷balkan¬AG÷95¬BA÷23¬BC÷21¬BE÷24¬BG÷27¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szombathely¬WV÷szombathely¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷28¬BD÷26¬BF÷22¬BH÷20¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTyV3MK0¬AD÷1507136400¬ADE÷1507136400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kormend¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOR¬AE÷Kormend¬WU÷kormend¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷17¬BG÷24¬WN÷STE¬AF÷BC Steaua Bucuresti¬WV÷steaua-turabo¬AH÷75¬BB÷21¬BD÷12¬BF÷10¬BH÷32¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0b0J1Km¬AD÷1507132800¬ADE÷1507132800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Büyükçekmece¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEM¬AE÷Büyükçekmece¬WU÷buyukcekmece¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷21¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tartu Ulikool¬WV÷tartu-ulikool¬AH÷78¬BB÷30¬BD÷22¬BF÷11¬BH÷15¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFHTONdQ¬AD÷1507132800¬ADE÷1507132800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nevezis¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEV¬AE÷Nevezis¬WU÷nevezis¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷24¬BC÷26¬BE÷20¬BG÷20¬WN÷AEK¬AF÷AEK¬WV÷aek¬AH÷60¬BB÷16¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷20¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gpzw20kD¬AD÷1507132800¬ADE÷1507132800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Szolnoki Olaj¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szolnoki Olaj¬WU÷szolnoki-olaj¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷23¬BC÷22¬BE÷14¬BG÷27¬WN÷SOD¬AF÷Sodertalje¬WV÷sodertalje¬AH÷63¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬BF÷21¬BH÷15¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhIPP3sK¬AD÷1507127400¬ADE÷1507127400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parma Perm¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷URA¬AE÷Parma Perm¬WU÷parma-perm¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷74¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬BE÷22¬BG÷16¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Le Portel¬WV÷le-portel¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷74¬BB÷24¬BD÷20¬BF÷21¬BH÷9¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkELQqSD¬AD÷1507125600¬ADE÷1507125600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Istanbul BB¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IST¬AE÷Istanbul BB¬WU÷istanbul-bb¬AG÷89¬BA÷14¬BC÷19¬BE÷27¬BG÷29¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimik Yuzhny¬WV÷khimik-yuzhny¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷90¬BB÷24¬BD÷23¬BF÷17¬BH÷26¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SO3eKs5s¬AD÷1507055400¬ADE÷1507055400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belfius Mons¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEX¬AE÷Belfius Mons¬WU÷belfius-mons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷15¬BC÷25¬BE÷24¬BG÷24¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Beroe¬WV÷beroe¬AH÷69¬BB÷15¬BD÷18¬BF÷24¬BH÷12¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkSmS5M1¬AD÷1507048200¬ADE÷1507048200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AG÷65¬BA÷17¬BC÷15¬BE÷13¬BG÷20¬WN÷POR¬AF÷FC Porto¬WV÷fc-porto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷15¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷13¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ojc4ILZg¬AD÷1507046400¬ADE÷1507046400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pardubice¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice¬WU÷pardubice¬AG÷75¬BA÷16¬BC÷21¬BE÷21¬BG÷17¬WN÷SPI¬AF÷Spirou Charleroi¬WV÷spirou-charleroi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷19¬BD÷22¬BF÷17¬BH÷34¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~
3
1508201518
40
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷EUROPA: FIBA Europe Cup - Erste Stufe¬ZEE÷2izqXDyP¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷fsUZHxiI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6g9L0a5l¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷6_2izqXDyP¬ZJ÷29¬ZL÷/de/basketball/europa/fiba-europe-cup/¬ZX÷02Europa 006Europa0040000000157000FIBA Europe 029 Stufe000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷CzSJUMZ0¬AD÷1508265000¬ADE÷1508265000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brussels¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRU¬AE÷Brussels¬WU÷brussels¬WN÷KER¬AF÷Keravnos S.¬WV÷keravnos-s¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pMoeaYvh¬AD÷1508338800¬ADE÷1508338800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tsmoki Minsk¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TSM¬AE÷Tsmoki Minsk¬WU÷tsmoki-minsk¬WN÷SPI¬AF÷Spirou Charleroi¬WV÷spirou-charleroi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cRNTtk7¬AD÷1508340600¬ADE÷1508340600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Balkan¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balkan¬WU÷balkan¬WN÷KOR¬AF÷Kormend¬WV÷kormend¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwuAuvlJ¬AD÷1508340600¬ADE÷1508340600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lukoil Academic¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUK¬AE÷Lukoil Academic¬WU÷lukoil-academic¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Tiflis¬WV÷dinamo-tiflis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UiATJ5Lr¬AD÷1508342400¬ADE÷1508342400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬WN÷JOE¬AF÷Kataja¬WV÷joensuun-kataja¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MquCWue¬AD÷1508342400¬ADE÷1508342400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nizhny Novgorod¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NIZ¬AE÷Nizhny Novgorod¬WU÷nizhny-novgorod¬WN÷SZO¬AF÷Szombathely¬WV÷szombathely¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBiQOf7A¬AD÷1508342400¬ADE÷1508342400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saratov¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Saratov¬WU÷saratov¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakken Bears¬WV÷bakken-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkhMPzh4¬AD÷1508344200¬ADE÷1508344200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benfica¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEV¬AF÷Nevezis¬WV÷nevezis¬WM÷LIS¬AE÷Benfica¬WU÷lisboa-benfica¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltTi4NQJ¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cluj Napoca¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CSU¬AE÷Cluj Napoca¬WU÷csu-cluj-napoca¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul BB¬WV÷istanbul-bb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9vzEwgh¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Groningen¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Le Portel¬WV÷le-portel¬WM÷GAS¬AE÷Groningen¬WU÷donar-groningen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MR2k998G¬AD÷1508347800¬ADE÷1508347800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Khimik Yuzhny¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEM¬AF÷Büyükçekmece¬WV÷buyukcekmece¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimik Yuzhny¬WU÷khimik-yuzhny¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCrvDc8b¬AD÷1508349600¬ADE÷1508349600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bosna¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Bosna¬WU÷bosna¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antwerp Giants¬WV÷antwerp-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqoabhfb¬AD÷1508351400¬ADE÷1508351400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alba Fehervar¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Alba Fehervar¬WU÷alba-fehervar¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S43oAkgA¬AD÷1508351400¬ADE÷1508351400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belfius Mons¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEX¬AE÷Belfius Mons¬WU÷belfius-mons¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Sigal Prishtina¬WV÷sigal-prishtina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OE9XIPzk¬AD÷1508351400¬ADE÷1508351400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mornar Bar¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Mornar Bar¬WU÷mornar-bar¬WN÷POR¬AF÷FC Porto¬WV÷fc-porto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5QH8cZ2¬AD÷1508351400¬ADE÷1508351400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Szolnoki Olaj¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SZO¬AE÷Szolnoki Olaj¬WU÷szolnoki-olaj¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karpos¬WV÷karpos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pneUNEMG¬AD÷1508857200¬ADE÷1508857200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nevezis¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEV¬AE÷Nevezis¬WU÷nevezis¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Saratov¬WV÷saratov¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIDyIqje¬AD÷1508864400¬ADE÷1508864400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Mornar Bar¬WV÷mornar-bar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yYrCHN4¬AD÷1508869800¬ADE÷1508869800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Le Portel¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Le Portel¬WU÷le-portel¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antwerp Giants¬WV÷antwerp-giants¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1508201518
96

Europa

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: