League Cup 2016 - Basketball, Israel

results
3
1474762681
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: League Cup¬ZEE÷nJKiW3gc¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷0dSIDAtJ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷O65OksiF¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷97_nJKiW3gc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/israel/league-cup/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0020000000147000League Cup 010ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Euh6LR17¬AD÷1474893900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZvhqVgE¬AD÷1474902900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWjAKoHD¬AD÷1474911000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Kcerk9K¬AD÷1474987500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqm0s9OQ¬AD÷1474995600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~
3
1474762681
5

Israel

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: