Super League 2016/2017 - Basketball, Israel

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Super League¬ZEE÷8lGjdOzo¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷dfrDwwDS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vPUmLNZu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8lGjdOzo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/israel/super-league/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0000000000153000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2ZTjjnjL¬AD÷1485025200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷24¬BC÷21¬BE÷22¬BG÷20¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷73¬BB÷23¬BD÷13¬BF÷21¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcS4NyaK¬AD÷1485022500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷16¬BC÷11¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬WV÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬AH÷69¬BB÷20¬BD÷12¬BF÷15¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3uJaY6D¬AD÷1485016200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬AG÷78¬BA÷19¬BC÷20¬BE÷16¬BG÷23¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷81¬BB÷12¬BD÷28¬BF÷22¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWPniSzF¬AD÷1484584800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AG÷73¬BA÷11¬BC÷20¬BE÷17¬BG÷25¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷78¬BB÷17¬BD÷14¬BF÷31¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bom62zNf¬AD÷1484584200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AZ÷0¬AG÷80¬AT÷71¬BI÷9¬BA÷25¬BC÷18¬BE÷15¬BG÷13¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬WV÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷85¬AU÷71¬BJ÷14¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷12¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLm23G7l¬AD÷1484507100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷90¬BA÷35¬BC÷24¬BE÷16¬BG÷15¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AH÷84¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬BF÷16¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUlb4dhr¬AD÷1484505000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷11¬BG÷18¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AH÷69¬BB÷17¬BD÷20¬BF÷16¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxnA1fx1¬AD÷1484418600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷22¬BC÷23¬BE÷29¬BG÷26¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AH÷75¬BB÷24¬BD÷14¬BF÷21¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mCV8xpR¬AD÷1484417700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷25¬BC÷17¬BE÷11¬BG÷23¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AH÷69¬BB÷26¬BD÷16¬BF÷23¬BH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bN8NAbFE¬AD÷1483983900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷23¬BC÷13¬BE÷29¬BG÷29¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AH÷86¬BB÷26¬BD÷11¬BF÷23¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1SSlHhe¬AD÷1483983600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AH÷63¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬BF÷15¬BH÷18¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬BE÷23¬BG÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFQzmeN7¬AD÷1483902300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷12¬BC÷30¬BE÷29¬BG÷28¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AH÷65¬BB÷21¬BD÷10¬BF÷17¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hp8R9IUK¬AD÷1483899600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷20¬BC÷26¬BE÷16¬BG÷27¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬WV÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬AH÷50¬BB÷12¬BD÷16¬BF÷17¬BH÷5¬AN÷n¬~
3
1485086974
87
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Super League¬ZEE÷8lGjdOzo¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷dfrDwwDS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vPUmLNZu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8lGjdOzo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/israel/super-league/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0000000000153000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷rZM9MeEQ¬AD÷1485106500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7T0OHqE¬AD÷1485192000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷K0yF0Ei7¬AD÷1485192300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WbXIUh6m¬AD÷1485448200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v58uHZyl¬AD÷1485710700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y31lFD60¬AD÷1485711000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tU4dDiyD¬AD÷1485716700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷juCqGgif¬AD÷1485793200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cf0hEXL6¬AD÷1485793800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pr9yIFMs¬AD÷1485801000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTomzFrQ¬AD÷1485968100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPsqyeTJ¬AD÷1485968400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8YEVYjs¬AD÷1486054500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KK30CBjJ¬AD÷1486054800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷17. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬WV÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1485086974
45

Israel

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: