Super League 2016/2017 - Basketball, Israel

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Super League¬ZEE÷8lGjdOzo¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷dfrDwwDS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vPUmLNZu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8lGjdOzo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/israel/super-league/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0000000000157000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷r7llhMdr¬AD÷1490033700¬ADE÷1490033700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷28¬BC÷26¬BE÷22¬BG÷23¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬WV÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬AH÷78¬BB÷14¬BD÷23¬BF÷19¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McmhitCl¬AD÷1490031900¬ADE÷1490031900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷24¬BC÷19¬BE÷28¬BG÷23¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AH÷85¬BB÷25¬BD÷17¬BF÷20¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFdMd2lR¬AD÷1489945200¬ADE÷1489945200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷10¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AH÷66¬BB÷22¬BD÷13¬BF÷19¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXJPEeR9¬AD÷1489945200¬ADE÷1489945200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷20¬BG÷23¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AH÷80¬BB÷12¬BD÷17¬BF÷23¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UFLFyC3¬AD÷1489942500¬ADE÷1489942500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷27¬BC÷27¬BE÷23¬BG÷23¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AH÷74¬BB÷17¬BD÷18¬BF÷11¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COcIcrZK¬AD÷1489861800¬ADE÷1489861800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷26¬BC÷26¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AH÷70¬BB÷14¬BD÷21¬BF÷15¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fmk8uVy3¬AD÷1489431900¬ADE÷1489431900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷98¬BA÷19¬BC÷23¬BE÷25¬BG÷31¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬WV÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬AH÷66¬BB÷19¬BD÷18¬BF÷10¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48qJI7Uk¬AD÷1489431600¬ADE÷1489431600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AH÷70¬BB÷15¬BD÷17¬BF÷21¬BH÷17¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷25¬BC÷34¬BE÷18¬BG÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G2wHw96F¬AD÷1489345500¬ADE÷1489345500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷22¬BC÷18¬BE÷25¬BG÷18¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AH÷81¬BB÷25¬BD÷18¬BF÷17¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xCvDvki9¬AD÷1489340100¬ADE÷1489340100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷81¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬BE÷22¬BG÷23¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬AH÷72¬BB÷25¬BD÷14¬BF÷16¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rarNHRqd¬AD÷1489339800¬ADE÷1489339800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬AG÷72¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷9¬BG÷21¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷73¬BB÷16¬BD÷21¬BF÷21¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2W4tBMd¬AD÷1489249800¬ADE÷1489249800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷83¬BA÷17¬BC÷20¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AH÷70¬BB÷13¬BD÷21¬BF÷14¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbavQkxG¬AD÷1488825000¬ADE÷1488825000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AG÷81¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷20¬BD÷17¬BF÷32¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~
3
1490285954
138
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ISRAEL: Super League¬ZEE÷8lGjdOzo¬ZB÷97¬ZY÷Israel¬ZC÷dfrDwwDS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vPUmLNZu¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷97_8lGjdOzo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/israel/super-league/¬ZX÷02Israel 006Israel0000000000157000Super League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Israel¬~AA÷IPt1kKt1¬AD÷1490460000¬ADE÷1490460000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ironi Nahariya¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Ironi Nahariya¬WU÷ironi-nahariya¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xt0qCslE¬AD÷1490460300¬ADE÷1490460300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Rishon¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Rishon¬WU÷maccabi-rishon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WV÷hapoel-jerusalem¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWbmB13K¬AD÷1490551500¬ADE÷1490551500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WU÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Holon¬WV÷hapoel-holon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cnt5lvd7¬AD÷1490631300¬ADE÷1490631300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilboa Galil¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Eilat¬WV÷hapoel-eilat¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Gilboa Galil¬WU÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Mxcj0Rf¬AD÷1490631300¬ADE÷1490631300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Ashdod¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WU÷maccabi-ashdod¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jwu9mbBD¬AD÷1490637600¬ADE÷1490637600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬WV÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UwuO4atl¬AD÷1491149700¬ADE÷1491149700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WV÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gfsz2cQ6¬AD÷1491156000¬ADE÷1491156000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Jerusalem¬WU÷hapoel-jerusalem¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Gilboa Galil¬WV÷gilboa-galil¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFkJ5uRs¬AD÷1491156300¬ADE÷1491156300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bnei Herzliya¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BNE¬AE÷Bnei Herzliya¬WU÷bnei-herzliya¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Tel Aviv¬WV÷maccabi-tel-aviv¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4rW2wB0¬AD÷1491236100¬ADE÷1491236100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Eilat¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Eilat¬WU÷hapoel-eilat¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Ashdod¬WV÷maccabi-ashdod¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgbiALIQ¬AD÷1491236100¬ADE÷1491236100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Kiryat Gat¬WU÷maccabi-kiryat-gat¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UwS3Jef¬AD÷1491236400¬ADE÷1491236400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Haifa¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Haifa¬WU÷maccabi-haifa¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rishon¬WV÷maccabi-rishon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5tqmzFo¬AD÷1491496200¬ADE÷1491496200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Holon¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BNE¬AF÷Bnei Herzliya¬WV÷bnei-herzliya¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Holon¬WU÷hapoel-holon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6km1Ojxo¬AD÷1491570000¬ADE÷1491570000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷Hapoel Tel-Aviv¬WU÷hapoel-tel-aviv¬WN÷IRO¬AF÷Ironi Nahariya¬WV÷ironi-nahariya¬AN÷n¬~
3
1490285954
60

Israel

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: