Pokal 2015/2016 - Basketball, Österreich

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷ÖSTERREICH: Pokal¬ZEE÷OhRTZbLU¬ZB÷25¬ZY÷Österreich¬ZC÷noIcWz9Q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Q37x693g¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷25_OhRTZbLU¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/osterreich/pokal/¬ZX÷02Österreich 010rreich0020000000147000Pokal 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷dCBqSUq0¬AD÷1453651200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oberwart Gunners¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷BC Vienna¬WV÷bc-vienna¬AH÷62¬BB÷16¬BD÷14¬BF÷18¬BH÷14¬WM÷OBE¬AE÷Oberwart Gunners¬WU÷oberwart-gunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷75¬BA÷17¬BC÷20¬BE÷23¬BG÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RoFfnHn¬AD÷1453572900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oberwart Gunners¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OBE¬AE÷Oberwart Gunners¬WU÷oberwart-gunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷27¬BG÷23¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷WBC Wels¬WV÷wbc-wels¬AH÷58¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬BF÷17¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MFUHeS1t¬AD÷1453564800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷BC Vienna¬WV÷bc-vienna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷83¬BB÷22¬BD÷14¬BF÷24¬BH÷23¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AG÷65¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬BE÷20¬BG÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEU7jeWS¬AD÷1452099600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BC Vienna¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷BC Vienna¬WU÷bc-vienna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷87¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬BE÷18¬BG÷33¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Fürstenfeld Panthers¬WV÷bsc-furstenfeld-panthers¬AH÷71¬BB÷15¬BD÷15¬BF÷26¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENGZoFvp¬AD÷1452099600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAP¬AE÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬WU÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷21¬BC÷18¬BE÷24¬BG÷19¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swans Gmunden¬WV÷swans-gmunden¬AH÷60¬BB÷16¬BD÷11¬BF÷11¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uku3iyHM¬AD÷1452096000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Traiskirchen Lions¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Traiskirchen Lions¬WU÷traiskirchen-lions¬AG÷60¬BA÷21¬BC÷12¬BE÷7¬BG÷20¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷WBC Wels¬WV÷wbc-wels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷72¬BB÷9¬BD÷21¬BF÷19¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6RN9Ohp¬AD÷1451845800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Basket Flames¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basket Flames¬WU÷basket-flames¬AG÷56¬BA÷13¬BC÷11¬BE÷21¬BG÷11¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Fürstenfeld Panthers¬WV÷bsc-furstenfeld-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷84¬BB÷23¬BD÷21¬BF÷29¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaomGQFG¬AD÷1451840400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷WBC Wels¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷WBC Wels¬WU÷wbc-wels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷89¬BA÷25¬BC÷27¬BE÷21¬BG÷16¬WN÷KLO¬AF÷Klosterneuburg Dukes¬WV÷klosterneuburg-dukes¬AH÷87¬BB÷19¬BD÷22¬BF÷21¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNzhFpVM¬AD÷1451838600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UBSC Graz¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UBS¬AE÷UBSC Graz¬WU÷ubsc-graz¬AG÷77¬BA÷11¬BC÷22¬BE÷20¬BG÷24¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷BC Vienna¬WV÷bc-vienna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷81¬BB÷26¬BD÷14¬BF÷21¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08nqH60A¬AD÷1451836800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mattersburg Rocks¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Mattersburg Rocks¬WU÷mattersburg-rocks¬AG÷70¬BA÷22¬BC÷21¬BE÷16¬BG÷11¬WN÷KAP¬AF÷Kapfenberg Bulls¬WV÷kapfenberg-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷76¬BB÷19¬BD÷19¬BF÷18¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRvdE4pT¬AD÷1451836800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raiders Villach¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Raiders Villach¬WU÷raiders-villach¬AG÷79¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swans Gmunden¬WV÷swans-gmunden¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷96¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdQR8r8j¬AD÷1451836800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Traiskirchen Lions¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Traiskirchen Lions¬WU÷traiskirchen-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷82¬BA÷28¬BC÷16¬BE÷16¬BG÷22¬WN÷GUS¬AF÷Güssing Knights¬WV÷ubc-gussing-knights¬AH÷76¬BB÷18¬BD÷14¬BF÷17¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nB7lhOv2¬AD÷1449599400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blue Devils Wiener Neustadt¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WRN¬AE÷Blue Devils Wiener Neustadt¬WU÷blue-devils-wiener-neustadt¬AG÷61¬BA÷10¬BC÷18¬BE÷19¬BG÷14¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Mattersburg Rocks¬WV÷mattersburg-rocks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷79¬BB÷18¬BD÷10¬BF÷30¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y73pg4Pe¬AD÷1449594000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Basket Flames¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basket Flames¬WU÷basket-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷72¬AT÷62¬BI÷10¬BA÷13¬BC÷19¬BE÷19¬BG÷11¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷Vienna D.C. Timberwolves¬WV÷vienna-d-c-timberwolves¬AZ÷0¬AH÷64¬AU÷62¬BJ÷2¬BB÷10¬BD÷23¬BF÷12¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqEufpAk¬AD÷1449590400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raiders Villach¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Raiders Villach¬WU÷raiders-villach¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷79¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mistelbach Mustangs¬WV÷mistelbach-mustangs¬AH÷71¬AN÷n¬~
3
1474873282
23
fixtures
3
1474873282
0

Österreich

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: