Governors Cup 2017 - Basketball, Philippinen

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷PHILIPPINEN: Governors Cup¬ZEE÷ngFaK4Ms¬ZB÷153¬ZY÷Philippinen¬ZC÷O6DvjLrC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tbvqTWhU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷153_ngFaK4Ms¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/philippinen/governors-cup/¬ZX÷02Philippinen 011ppinen0030000000169000Governors Cu013rs Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Philippinen¬~AA÷tKa3mTYE¬AD÷1500634800¬ADE÷1500634800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Global Port¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Global Port¬WU÷global-port-batang-pier¬AG÷96¬BA÷17¬BC÷22¬BE÷31¬BG÷26¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬WV÷rain-or-shine-paint¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷98¬BB÷24¬BD÷26¬BF÷21¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beAbl9J8¬AD÷1500624900¬ADE÷1500624900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meralco Bolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Meralco Bolts¬WU÷meralco-bolts¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷32¬BC÷31¬BE÷25¬BG÷19¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackwater Elite¬WV÷blackwater-elite¬AH÷78¬BB÷15¬BD÷19¬BF÷18¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4Bfkk42¬AD÷1500462000¬ADE÷1500462000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬AG÷104¬BA÷24¬BC÷31¬BE÷24¬BG÷25¬WN÷NLE¬AF÷NLEX Road Warriors¬WV÷nlex-road-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷112¬BB÷23¬BD÷33¬BF÷27¬BH÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlICQ5R1¬AD÷1500452100¬ADE÷1500452100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kia Picanto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬WV÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷33¬BD÷24¬BF÷26¬BH÷35¬WM÷KIA¬AE÷Kia Picanto¬WU÷kia-picanto¬AG÷105¬BA÷24¬BC÷24¬BE÷27¬BG÷30¬AN÷n¬~
3
1500713577
4
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷PHILIPPINEN: Governors Cup¬ZEE÷ngFaK4Ms¬ZB÷153¬ZY÷Philippinen¬ZC÷O6DvjLrC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tbvqTWhU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷153_ngFaK4Ms¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/philippinen/governors-cup/¬ZX÷02Philippinen 011ppinen0030000000169000Governors Cu013rs Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Philippinen¬~AA÷v5I6nmlL¬AD÷1500706800¬ADE÷1500706800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷NLEX Road Warriors¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1500712819¬BX÷6¬WQ÷¬WM÷NLE¬AE÷NLEX Road Warriors¬WU÷nlex-road-warriors¬AG÷90¬BA÷36¬BC÷28¬BE÷19¬BG÷7¬WN÷KIA¬AF÷Kia Picanto¬WV÷kia-picanto¬AH÷77¬BB÷18¬BD÷22¬BF÷30¬BH÷7¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷YRHAo73R¬AD÷1500714900¬ADE÷1500714900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬WV÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/5\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":42,"BN":"Unibet","BI":5},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":147,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷zy4xsRBr¬AD÷1500798600¬ADE÷1500798600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackwater Elite¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackwater Elite¬WU÷blackwater-elite¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Star Hotshots¬WV÷purefoods-star-hotshots¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCbstoRl¬AD÷1500806700¬ADE÷1500806700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meralco Bolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Meralco Bolts¬WU÷meralco-bolts¬WN÷GIN¬AF÷Ginebra Kings¬WV÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2cou5te¬AD÷1501056900¬ADE÷1501056900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬WU÷rain-or-shine-paint¬WN÷NLE¬AF÷NLEX Road Warriors¬WV÷nlex-road-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QPdkvPe1¬AD÷1501066800¬ADE÷1501066800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Global Port¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Global Port¬WU÷global-port-batang-pier¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬WV÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vT0gwqB7¬AD÷1501229700¬ADE÷1501229700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kia Picanto¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIA¬AE÷Kia Picanto¬WU÷kia-picanto¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷TNT KaTropa¬WV÷tnt-katropa¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYvx2Sm8¬AD÷1501239600¬ADE÷1501239600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alaska Aces¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alaska Aces¬WU÷alaska-aces¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Star Hotshots¬WV÷purefoods-star-hotshots¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOwt1n3E¬AD÷1501311600¬ADE÷1501311600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Miguel Beermen¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SMB¬AE÷San Miguel Beermen¬WU÷san-miguel-beermen¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackwater Elite¬WV÷blackwater-elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Slwp06IK¬AD÷1501319700¬ADE÷1501319700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Meralco Bolts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Meralco Bolts¬WU÷meralco-bolts¬WN÷RAI¬AF÷Rain Or Shine Paint.¬WV÷rain-or-shine-paint¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uxlaQXQ¬AD÷1501403400¬ADE÷1501403400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NLEX Road Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Fuelmasters¬WV÷phoenix-fuelmasters¬WM÷NLE¬AE÷NLEX Road Warriors¬WU÷nlex-road-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMEGfptr¬AD÷1501411500¬ADE÷1501411500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Global Port¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Global Port¬WU÷global-port-batang-pier¬WN÷GIN¬AF÷Ginebra Kings¬WV÷barangay-ginebra-san-miguel¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1500713577
12

Philippinen

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: