Ekstraklasa Frauen 2016/2017 - Basketball, Polen

results
3
1474867273
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷POLEN: Ekstraklasa Frauen¬ZEE÷fwsB2rOc¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Polen¬ZC÷bXeT7VR0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UZxwGvMG¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_fwsB2rOc¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/polen/ekstraklasa-frauen/¬ZX÷02Polen 005......0030000000147000Ekstraklasa 018Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷tzlwq4hs¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Can-Pack F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Siedlce F¬WV÷siedlce¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Wisla Can-Pack F¬WU÷wisla-can-pack¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2snsrNg¬AD÷1475334000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw F¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzow F¬WV÷gorzow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSpfuMi6¬AD÷1475337600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski F¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torun F¬WV÷torun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIqbvt7C¬AD÷1475341200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polkowice F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polkowice F¬WU÷polkowice¬WN÷WLO¬AF÷Widzew Lodz F¬WV÷widzew-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ghtjt2x0¬AD÷1475420400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basket Gdynia F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basket Gdynia F¬WU÷basket-gdynia¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sosnowiec F¬WV÷sosnowiec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwhsrO7m¬AD÷1475421300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lublin F¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublin F¬WU÷lublin¬WN÷BYD¬AF÷Artego Bydgoszcz F¬WV÷artego-bydgoszcz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTCGdNMt¬AD÷1475938800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gorzow F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOR¬AE÷Gorzow F¬WU÷gorzow¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basket Gdynia F¬WV÷basket-gdynia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6sZ2w0MI¬AD÷1475938800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Siedlce F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIE¬AE÷Siedlce F¬WU÷siedlce¬WN÷WLO¬AF÷Widzew Lodz F¬WV÷widzew-lodz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKQl13EP¬AD÷1475938800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sosnowiec F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOS¬AE÷Sosnowiec F¬WU÷sosnowiec¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski F¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHx7xKyP¬AD÷1475938800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Torun F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torun F¬WU÷torun¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polkowice F¬WV÷polkowice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ue6Pf1ig¬AD÷1475938800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisla Can-Pack F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLO¬AE÷Wisla Can-Pack F¬WU÷wisla-can-pack¬WN÷LUB¬AF÷Lublin F¬WV÷lublin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j57Lesxm¬AD÷1476025200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Artego Bydgoszcz F¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BYD¬AE÷Artego Bydgoszcz F¬WU÷artego-bydgoszcz¬WN÷SLE¬AF÷Sleza Wroclaw F¬WV÷sleza-wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpaxhayC¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basket Gdynia F¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basket Gdynia F¬WU÷basket-gdynia¬WN÷BYD¬AF÷Artego Bydgoszcz F¬WV÷artego-bydgoszcz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xM9XhuM5¬AD÷1476543600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw F¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PLO¬AF÷Wisla Can-Pack F¬WV÷wisla-can-pack¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw F¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OI5TgL6a¬AD÷1476547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lublin F¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUB¬AE÷Lublin F¬WU÷lublin¬WN÷SIE¬AF÷Siedlce F¬WV÷siedlce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bybtiJjI¬AD÷1476547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ostrow Wielkopolski F¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrow Wielkopolski F¬WU÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorzow F¬WV÷gorzow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phdlkcLU¬AD÷1476547200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Widzew Lodz F¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WLO¬AE÷Widzew Lodz F¬WU÷widzew-lodz¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torun F¬WV÷torun¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61cpjw6O¬AD÷1476550800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Polkowice F¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOS¬AF÷Sosnowiec F¬WV÷sosnowiec¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polkowice F¬WU÷polkowice¬AN÷n¬~
3
1474867273
132

Polen

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: