Russischer Pokal Frauen 2016/2017 - Basketball, Russland

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RUSSLAND: Russischer Pokal Frauen¬ZEE÷fHXUqwJt¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russland¬ZC÷MTmX1JpM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r3OIdzDD¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_fHXUqwJt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/russland/russischer-pokal-frauen/¬ZX÷02Russland 008ssland0040000000147000Russischer P023Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SIGUJmNP¬AD÷1474477200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shakhty URGPU F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shakhty URGPU F¬WU÷shakhty-urgpu¬AG÷58¬BA÷9¬BC÷16¬BE÷15¬BG÷18¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷SamGTU Samara F¬WV÷politeh-samgtu-samara¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷63¬BB÷21¬BD÷10¬BF÷14¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvBucQFC¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Akademia Perm F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AKA¬AE÷Akademia Perm F¬WU÷akademia-perm¬AG÷63¬BA÷19¬BC÷20¬BE÷12¬BG÷12¬WN÷ZYR¬AF÷Zyrianochka Syktyvkar F¬WV÷zyrianochka-syktyvkar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷106¬BB÷24¬BD÷21¬BF÷35¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPTrdpVI¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Universitet-Yugra Surgut F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Universitet-Yugra Surgut F¬WU÷universitet-yugra-surgut¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷61¬BA÷18¬BC÷12¬BE÷10¬BG÷21¬WN÷STA¬AF÷SKFU Stavropol F¬WV÷stavropolchanka-skfu-stavropol¬AH÷57¬BB÷15¬BD÷11¬BF÷17¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFLzb606¬AD÷1474466400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yunost Penzevskaya Oblast F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YUN¬AE÷Yunost Penzevskaya Oblast F¬WU÷yunost-penzevskaya-oblast¬AG÷47¬BA÷8¬BC÷9¬BE÷13¬BG÷17¬WN÷NEF¬AF÷Neftyanik Omsk F¬WV÷neftyanik-omsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷91¬BB÷20¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSHQKT7J¬AD÷1474462800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vologda 2 F¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOL¬AE÷Vologda 2 F¬WU÷vologda¬AG÷55¬BA÷15¬BC÷17¬BE÷13¬BG÷10¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rostov F¬WV÷rostov¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷87¬BB÷27¬BD÷22¬BF÷22¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~
3
1474799701
5
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷RUSSLAND: Russischer Pokal Frauen¬ZEE÷fHXUqwJt¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russland¬ZC÷MTmX1JpM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷r3OIdzDD¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷158_fHXUqwJt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/russland/russischer-pokal-frauen/¬ZX÷02Russland 008ssland0040000000147000Russischer P023Frauen000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷A5AiPra5¬AD÷1475067600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kazanochka K. F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷MBA Moscow F¬WV÷mba-moscow¬WM÷KAZ¬AE÷Kazanochka K. F¬WU÷kazanochka-kazan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n98fYYl7¬AD÷1475067600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ladoga St. Petersburg F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Ladoga St. Petersburg F¬WU÷ladoga-st-petersburg¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novosibirsk F¬WV÷novosibirsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eck6fP59¬AD÷1475067600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Neftyanik Omsk F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEF¬AE÷Neftyanik Omsk F¬WU÷neftyanik-omsk¬WN÷NAD¬AF÷Nadezhda F¬WV÷nadezhda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hn9jZEZ0¬AD÷1475067600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rostov F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rostov F¬WU÷rostov¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Moskau F¬WV÷dynamo-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmGsyy5l¬AD÷1475067600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SamGTU Samara F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷SamGTU Samara F¬WU÷politeh-samgtu-samara¬WN÷EKA¬AF÷Ekaterinburg F¬WV÷ekaterinburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tC5nzeKf¬AD÷1475067600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Universitet-Yugra Surgut F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Universitet-Yugra Surgut F¬WU÷universitet-yugra-surgut¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Moscow F¬WV÷spartak-moscow¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KdHwxHkr¬AD÷1475067600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zyrianochka Syktyvkar F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DYN¬AF÷Dynamo Kursk F¬WV÷dynamo-kursk¬WM÷ZYR¬AE÷Zyrianochka Syktyvkar F¬WU÷zyrianochka-syktyvkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hllAgqLF¬AD÷1475082000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enisey Krasnoyarsk 2 F¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ENI¬AE÷Enisey Krasnoyarsk 2 F¬WU÷enisey-krasnoyarsk¬WN÷NOG¬AF÷Noginsk F¬WV÷noginsk¬AN÷n¬~
3
1474799701
8

Russland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: