NBA 2016/2017 - Basketball, USA

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷ERGWSbWG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000212000NBA - Finalr016lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dxgr4seM¬AD÷1493173800¬ADE÷1493173800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493186860|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷92¬BA÷21¬BC÷22¬BE÷15¬BG÷34¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷19¬BD÷27¬BF÷18¬BH÷32¬AM÷5. Spiel Utah Jazz führt die Serie an mit 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M11Xad7k¬AD÷1493168400¬ADE÷1493168400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493181462|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷23¬BC÷32¬BE÷32¬BG÷29¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷103¬BB÷23¬BD÷26¬BF÷27¬BH÷27¬AM÷5. Spiel San Antonio Spurs führt die Serie an mit 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dxeaWoaU¬AD÷1493164800¬ADE÷1493164800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493181438|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷16¬BC÷35¬BE÷21¬BG÷33¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷99¬BB÷22¬BD÷22¬BF÷33¬BH÷22¬AM÷5. Spiel Houston Rockets gewinnt die Serie mit 4-1. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2kXzfHU¬AD÷1493087400¬ADE÷1493087400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493099895|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AG÷103¬BA÷22¬BC÷26¬BE÷32¬BG÷23¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷128¬BB÷45¬BD÷27¬BF÷34¬BH÷22¬AM÷4. Spiel Golden State Warriors gewinnt die Serie mit 4-0. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqcKwdXB¬AD÷1493078400¬ADE÷1493078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493094596|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷111¬BA÷28¬BC÷31¬BE÷18¬BG÷34¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷101¬BB÷35¬BD÷15¬BF÷27¬BH÷24¬AM÷4. Spiel Serie ausgeglichen 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZg23kmE¬AD÷1493074800¬ADE÷1493074800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493094607|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷31¬BC÷26¬BE÷33¬BG÷28¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷93¬BB÷20¬BD÷28¬BF÷25¬BH÷20¬AM÷5. Spiel Toronto Raptors führt die Serie an mit 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNQxdwmt¬AD÷1492995600¬ADE÷1492995600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493020866|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷24¬BC÷31¬BE÷22¬BG÷28¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷98¬BB÷26¬BD÷26¬BF÷28¬BH÷18¬AM÷4. Spiel Serie ausgeglichen 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMcGvxI5¬AD÷1492986600¬ADE÷1492986600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1493005317|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷95¬BA÷18¬BC÷28¬BE÷24¬BG÷25¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷30¬BD÷27¬BF÷22¬BH÷25¬AM÷4. Spiel Serie ausgeglichen 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zRUtec2n¬AD÷1492975800¬ADE÷1492975800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492987405|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷22¬BD÷32¬BF÷19¬BH÷40¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AG÷109¬BA÷26¬BC÷32¬BE÷19¬BG÷32¬AM÷4. Spiel Houston Rockets führt die Serie an mit 3-1. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BjTyz2O¬AD÷1492966800¬ADE÷1492966800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492987442|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷106¬BB÷22¬BD÷36¬BF÷30¬BH÷18¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AG÷102¬BA÷24¬BC÷28¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬AM÷4. Spiel Cleveland Cavaliers gewinnt die Serie mit 4-0. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Snn0rKIt¬AD÷1492914600¬ADE÷1492914600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492939249|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AG÷113¬BA÷37¬BC÷30¬BE÷21¬BG÷25¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷119¬BB÷30¬BD÷24¬BF÷33¬BH÷32¬AM÷3. Spiel Golden State Warriors führt die Serie an mit 3-0. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkKofHHh¬AD÷1492905600¬ADE÷1492905600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492939277|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷110¬AT÷96¬BI÷14¬BA÷23¬BC÷32¬BE÷19¬BG÷22¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷108¬AU÷96¬BJ÷12¬BB÷26¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬AM÷4. Spiel Serie ausgeglichen 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVHoPdII¬AD÷1492896600¬ADE÷1492896600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492918868|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷38¬BC÷26¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AH÷98¬BB÷20¬BD÷26¬BF÷21¬BH÷31¬AM÷3. Spiel Washington Wizards führt die Serie an mit 2-1. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzdOxGnI¬AD÷1492887600¬ADE÷1492887600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492902087|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AG÷76¬BA÷19¬BC÷22¬BE÷17¬BG÷18¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷87¬BB÷19¬BD÷22¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬AM÷4. Spiel Serie ausgeglichen 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMj4svYn¬AD÷1492826400¬ADE÷1492826400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492841774|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷106¬BA÷34¬BC÷24¬BE÷26¬BG÷22¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷21¬BD÷28¬BF÷33¬BH÷29¬AM÷3. Spiel Los Angeles Clippers führt die Serie an mit 2-1. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDk8tbmg¬AD÷1492824600¬ADE÷1492824600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492843805|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷34¬BC÷31¬BE÷28¬BG÷22¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷113¬BB÷25¬BD÷33¬BF÷25¬BH÷30¬AM÷3. Spiel Houston Rockets führt die Serie an mit 2-1. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8IsQx3C¬AD÷1492815600¬ADE÷1492815600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492843634|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷87¬BA÷15¬BC÷26¬BE÷22¬BG÷24¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷33¬BD÷11¬BF÷32¬BH÷28¬AM÷3. Spiel Chicago Bulls führt die Serie an mit 2-1. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1493221812
1365
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷ERGWSbWG¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷vBTNUyLS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000212000NBA - Finalr016lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ldB0etyb¬AD÷1493244000¬ADE÷1493244000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷5. Spiel Serie ausgeglichen 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷dbUJXzv7¬AD÷1493253000¬ADE÷1493253000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬WU÷boston-celtics¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Sport 1 US","BU":"http:\/\/tv.sport1.de\/"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷5. Spiel Serie ausgeglichen 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷v1respU7¬AD÷1493334000¬ADE÷1493334000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷6. Spiel Toronto Raptors führt die Serie an mit 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷prXf5H4M¬AD÷1493343000¬ADE÷1493343000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷6. Spiel San Antonio Spurs führt die Serie an mit 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷4Yf0ROma¬AD÷1493422200¬ADE÷1493422200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷6. Spiel Serie ausgeglichen 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnuDRpSF¬AD÷1493424000¬ADE÷1493424000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷6. Spiel Serie ausgeglichen 2-2.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9vHQ4sM¬AD÷1493433000¬ADE÷1493433000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬WU÷utah-jazz¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷6. Spiel Utah Jazz führt die Serie an mit 3-2. ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~
3
1493221812
7

USA

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: