BBL 2016/2017 - Basketball, Vereinigtes Königreich

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH: BBL¬ZEE÷4UagCA6s¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Vereinigtes Königreich¬ZC÷bLo5bGjd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lQAKlFD1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_4UagCA6s¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/vereinigtes-konigreich/bbl/¬ZX÷02Vereinigtes 022greich0220000000169000BBL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Vereinigtes Königreich¬~AA÷YRFFH3Gs¬AD÷1492965000¬ADE÷1492965000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheshire Phoenix¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Force¬WV÷leeds-force¬AH÷77¬BB÷12¬BD÷28¬BF÷19¬BH÷18¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheshire Phoenix¬WU÷cheshire-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷39¬BC÷37¬BE÷25¬BG÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlFJGNVm¬AD÷1492963200¬ADE÷1492963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷80¬BA÷16¬BC÷21¬BE÷17¬BG÷26¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬WV÷london-lions¬AH÷77¬BB÷25¬BD÷24¬BF÷19¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OG8SE100¬AD÷1492963200¬ADE÷1492963200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Giants¬WU÷manchester-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷26¬BC÷23¬BE÷26¬BG÷24¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Raiders¬WV÷plymouth-raiders¬AH÷93¬BB÷28¬BD÷27¬BF÷25¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uENFsof¬AD÷1492959600¬ADE÷1492959600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AG÷77¬BA÷26¬BC÷21¬BE÷13¬BG÷17¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷80¬BB÷21¬BD÷15¬BF÷16¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dU6zDuVC¬AD÷1492959600¬ADE÷1492959600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AG÷71¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬BE÷14¬BG÷21¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷79¬BB÷23¬BD÷13¬BF÷16¬BH÷27¬AN÷n¬~AA÷277WDLF6¬AD÷1492952400¬ADE÷1492952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AG÷82¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬BE÷18¬BG÷22¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷27¬BD÷10¬BF÷29¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsZrNPhK¬AD÷1492885800¬ADE÷1492885800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷89¬AT÷74¬BI÷15¬BA÷21¬BC÷12¬BE÷24¬BG÷17¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manchester Giants¬WV÷manchester-giants¬AZ÷0¬AH÷81¬AU÷74¬BJ÷7¬BB÷9¬BD÷20¬BF÷24¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6OmMq8Q¬AD÷1492885800¬ADE÷1492885800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Raiders¬WU÷plymouth-raiders¬AG÷70¬BA÷19¬BC÷15¬BE÷25¬BG÷11¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷93¬BB÷18¬BD÷25¬BF÷30¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH: BBL - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4UagCA6s¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Vereinigtes Königreich¬ZC÷GtbeNaTd¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷lQAKlFD1¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_4UagCA6s¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/basketball/vereinigtes-konigreich/bbl/¬ZX÷02Vereinigtes 022greich0220000000225000BBL - Finalr016lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Vereinigtes Königreich¬~AA÷YkAxlvvf¬AD÷1493568000¬ADE÷1493568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Glasgow Rocks¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Lions¬WV÷london-lions¬BZ÷1¬AH÷62¬BB÷10¬BD÷23¬BF÷12¬BH÷17¬WM÷VER¬AE÷Glasgow Rocks¬WU÷glasgow-rocks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷12¬BC÷20¬BE÷21¬BG÷18¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 70-91 Gesamtstand: 141-153 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷faBYlKOm¬AD÷1493568000¬ADE÷1493568000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Eagles¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Flyers¬WV÷bristol-flyers¬AH÷82¬BB÷26¬BD÷21¬BF÷18¬BH÷17¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Eagles¬WU÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷84¬BA÷21¬BC÷25¬BE÷21¬BG÷17¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 97-94 Gesamtstand: 181-176 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZBUk09s¬AD÷1493564400¬ADE÷1493564400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Surrey Scorchers¬WV÷surrey-scorchers¬AH÷58¬BB÷12¬BD÷13¬BF÷20¬BH÷13¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷94¬BA÷28¬BC÷23¬BE÷24¬BG÷19¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 73-73 Gesamtstand: 167-131 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEasmbg0¬AD÷1493564400¬ADE÷1493564400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester Wolves¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Sharks¬WV÷sheffield-sharks¬AH÷84¬BB÷16¬BD÷18¬BF÷20¬BH÷30¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester Wolves¬WU÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷21¬BC÷29¬BE÷20¬BG÷16¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 73-71 Gesamtstand: 159-155 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zerCXIgD¬AD÷1493404560¬ADE÷1493404560¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surrey Scorchers¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷73¬BB÷13¬BD÷18¬BF÷19¬BH÷23¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Surrey Scorchers¬WU÷surrey-scorchers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷73¬BA÷12¬BC÷20¬BE÷20¬BG÷21¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lbWgd2WD¬AD÷1493404200¬ADE÷1493404200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Flyers¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Eagles¬WV÷newcastle-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷97¬BB÷30¬BD÷23¬BF÷24¬BH÷20¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Flyers¬WU÷bristol-flyers¬AG÷94¬BA÷9¬BC÷26¬BE÷18¬BG÷41¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21zbeMoK¬AD÷1493404200¬ADE÷1493404200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Lions¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷VER¬AF÷Glasgow Rocks¬WV÷glasgow-rocks¬AH÷70¬BB÷12¬BD÷33¬BF÷15¬BH÷10¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Lions¬WU÷london-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷28¬BC÷16¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQP2ft1Q¬AD÷1493404200¬ADE÷1493404200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Sharks¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Sharks¬WU÷sheffield-sharks¬AG÷71¬BA÷14¬BC÷15¬BE÷21¬BG÷21¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester Wolves¬WV÷worcester-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷73¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷15¬BH÷15¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~
3
1493618768
206
fixtures
3
1493618768
0

Vereinigtes Königreich

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: