WBBL Women 2016/2017 - Basketball, Vereinigtes Königreich

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH: WBBL Women¬ZEE÷Am6aIHhd¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Vereinigtes Königreich¬ZC÷x6knTyfH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C4PTauVA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷197_Am6aIHhd¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/vereinigtes-konigreich/wbbl-women/¬ZX÷02Vereinigtes 022greich0220000000157000WBBL Women 010 Women000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Vereinigtes Königreich¬~AA÷fZms08p2¬AD÷1492952400¬ADE÷1492952400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Hatters F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barking Abbey Crusaders F¬WV÷barking-abbey-crusaders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷72¬BB÷17¬BD÷16¬BF÷19¬BH÷20¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Sheffield Hatters F¬WU÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AG÷70¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬BE÷26¬BG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Grkw1lVe¬AD÷1492948800¬ADE÷1492948800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sevenoaks Suns F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevenoaks Suns F¬WU÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷64¬BA÷11¬BC÷20¬BE÷17¬BG÷16¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Wildcats F¬WV÷nottingham-wildcats¬AH÷54¬BB÷14¬BD÷9¬BF÷19¬BH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJaY1UFk¬AD÷1492884000¬ADE÷1492884000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester Mystics F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Manchester Mystics F¬WU÷manchester-mystics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷19¬BC÷16¬BE÷22¬BG÷22¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oaklands Wolves F¬WV÷oaklands-wolves¬AH÷71¬BB÷9¬BD÷18¬BF÷16¬BH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqdU2A0q¬AD÷1492867800¬ADE÷1492867800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff Met Archers F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff Met Archers F¬WU÷cardiff-met-archers¬AG÷62¬BA÷11¬BC÷15¬BE÷18¬BG÷18¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders F¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷36¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJuC2757¬AD÷1492790400¬ADE÷1492790400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team Northumbria F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Team Northumbria F¬WU÷team-northumbria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷22¬BC÷18¬BE÷24¬BG÷12¬WN÷LAU¬AF÷Caledonia Pride F¬WV÷caledonia-pride¬AH÷57¬BB÷12¬BD÷12¬BF÷12¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTt83mj1¬AD÷1492354800¬ADE÷1492354800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team Northumbria F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Team Northumbria F¬WU÷team-northumbria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷68¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷18¬BG÷15¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barking Abbey Crusaders F¬WV÷barking-abbey-crusaders¬AH÷65¬BB÷22¬BD÷12¬BF÷11¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44927jhS¬AD÷1492349400¬ADE÷1492349400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oaklands Wolves F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oaklands Wolves F¬WU÷oaklands-wolves¬AG÷70¬BA÷11¬BC÷19¬BE÷16¬BG÷24¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Met Archers F¬WV÷cardiff-met-archers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷75¬BB÷19¬BD÷16¬BF÷17¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44i34Tze¬AD÷1492344000¬ADE÷1492344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Caledonia Pride F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAU¬AE÷Caledonia Pride F¬WU÷caledonia-pride¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷72¬BA÷15¬BC÷17¬BE÷17¬BG÷23¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Manchester Mystics F¬WV÷manchester-mystics¬AH÷59¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷23¬BH÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDAb8WxM¬AD÷1492273800¬ADE÷1492273800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Wildcats F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Wildcats F¬WU÷nottingham-wildcats¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷57¬BA÷12¬BC÷17¬BE÷16¬BG÷12¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Team Northumbria F¬WV÷team-northumbria¬AH÷52¬BB÷21¬BD÷13¬BF÷8¬BH÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8xGg9CNF¬AD÷1492272000¬ADE÷1492272000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester Riders F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders F¬WU÷leicester-riders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷22¬BC÷14¬BE÷27¬BG÷30¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Sheffield Hatters F¬WV÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AH÷67¬BB÷12¬BD÷15¬BF÷22¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1ma59Ll¬AD÷1492261200¬ADE÷1492261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barking Abbey Crusaders F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barking Abbey Crusaders F¬WU÷barking-abbey-crusaders¬AG÷54¬BA÷19¬BC÷12¬BE÷9¬BG÷14¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevenoaks Suns F¬WV÷sevenoaks-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷69¬BB÷14¬BD÷24¬BF÷8¬BH÷23¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoHkAh89¬AD÷1491744600¬ADE÷1491744600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oaklands Wolves F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oaklands Wolves F¬WU÷oaklands-wolves¬AG÷53¬BA÷11¬BC÷15¬BE÷13¬BG÷14¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester Riders F¬WV÷leicester-riders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷84¬BB÷26¬BD÷17¬BF÷22¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvle6k6r¬AD÷1491742800¬ADE÷1491742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Team Northumbria F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SEV¬AF÷Sevenoaks Suns F¬WV÷sevenoaks-suns¬AH÷63¬BB÷18¬BD÷22¬BF÷13¬BH÷10¬WM÷TEA¬AE÷Team Northumbria F¬WU÷team-northumbria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷18¬BC÷14¬BE÷15¬BG÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zPHoBYh3¬AD÷1491739200¬ADE÷1491739200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Hatters F¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Sheffield Hatters F¬WU÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷19¬BC÷20¬BE÷22¬BG÷17¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Manchester Mystics F¬WV÷manchester-mystics¬AH÷72¬BB÷14¬BD÷16¬BF÷25¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~
3
1493311491
90
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷VEREINIGTES KÖNIGREICH: WBBL Women - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷Am6aIHhd¬ZB÷197¬ZY÷Vereinigtes Königreich¬ZC÷GdljSe9N¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷C4PTauVA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷197_Am6aIHhd¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/basketball/vereinigtes-konigreich/wbbl-women/¬ZX÷02Vereinigtes 022greich0220000000212000WBBL Women -023lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Vereinigtes Königreich¬~AA÷0IHZmgdp¬AD÷1493483400¬ADE÷1493483400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Wildcats F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff Met Archers F¬WV÷cardiff-met-archers¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Wildcats F¬WU÷nottingham-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6F8PAG3c¬AD÷1493488800¬ADE÷1493488800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Mystics F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Manchester Mystics F¬WU÷manchester-mystics¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Sheffield Hatters F¬WV÷westfield-health-sheffield-hatters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9GwmDBj¬AD÷1493552700¬ADE÷1493552700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester Riders F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester Riders F¬WU÷leicester-riders¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barking Abbey Crusaders F¬WV÷barking-abbey-crusaders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SO9LBdli¬AD÷1493643600¬ADE÷1493643600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sevenoaks Suns F¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SEV¬AE÷Sevenoaks Suns F¬WU÷sevenoaks-suns¬WN÷TEA¬AF÷Team Northumbria F¬WV÷team-northumbria¬AN÷n¬~
3
1493311491
4

Vereinigtes Königreich

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: