Frauen Freundschaftsspiel 2016 - Basketball, Welt

Frauen Freundschaftsspiel
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WELT: Frauen Freundschaftsspiel¬ZEE÷zaqm7bC4¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷A3T246Ip¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_zaqm7bC4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/welt/frauen-freundschaftsspiel/¬ZX÷02Welt 004......0300000000147000Frauen Freun025sspiel000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷CIfFxNsG¬AD÷1475078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adana Aski F (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADA¬AE÷Adana Aski F (Tur)¬WU÷adana-aski¬AG÷48¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷20¬BG÷7¬WN÷KAY¬AF÷AGÜ Spor F (Tur)¬WV÷agu-spor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷57¬BB÷13¬BD÷12¬BF÷18¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IstCw3S9¬AD÷1475071200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷MBK Dogus Hastanesi F (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MBK¬AE÷MBK Dogus Hastanesi F (Tur)¬WU÷mbk-dogus-hastanesi¬AG÷73¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬BE÷15¬BG÷18¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canik F (Tur)¬WV÷canik-belediye¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷28¬BD÷16¬BF÷16¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWcoZSJQ¬AD÷1475064000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fenerbahce F (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenerbahce F (Tur)¬WU÷fenerbahce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷21¬BC÷14¬BE÷18¬BG÷24¬WN÷BES¬AF÷Besiktas F (Tur)¬WV÷besiktas¬AH÷62¬BB÷10¬BD÷19¬BF÷20¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29bsz94K¬AD÷1475056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mersin BB F (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Mersin BB F (Tur)¬WU÷mersin-bsh-bld¬AG÷59¬BA÷17¬BC÷16¬BE÷10¬BG÷16¬WN÷IST¬AF÷Istanbul F (Tur)¬WV÷istanbul¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷66¬BB÷12¬BD÷17¬BF÷20¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gz1q8QkF¬AD÷1474803000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spartak Moscow F (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Spartak Moscow F (Rus)¬WU÷spartak-moscow¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷69¬BA÷13¬BC÷19¬BE÷19¬BG÷18¬WN÷GYO¬AF÷UNI Gyor F (Hun)¬WV÷uni-gyor¬AH÷68¬BB÷23¬BD÷16¬BF÷20¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MD1u96z9¬AD÷1474801200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Athinaikos F (Gre)¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athinaikos F (Gre)¬WU÷athinaikos¬AG÷50¬BA÷16¬BC÷12¬BE÷10¬BG÷12¬WN÷HAT¬AF÷Hatay F (Tur)¬WV÷hatay¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷75¬BB÷19¬BD÷18¬BF÷22¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AcyAnL2¬AD÷1474797600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sleza Wroclaw F (Pol)¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polkowice F (Pol)¬WV÷polkowice¬AH÷55¬WM÷SLE¬AE÷Sleza Wroclaw F (Pol)¬WU÷sleza-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷82¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65Jho3r2¬AD÷1474796700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PEAC-Pecs F (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEA¬AE÷PEAC-Pecs F (Hun)¬WU÷peac-pecs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷79¬BA÷19¬BC÷23¬BE÷18¬BG÷19¬WN÷ATO¬AF÷Atomeromu Szekszard F (Hun)¬WV÷atomeromu-szekszard¬AH÷70¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷17¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SEKlnqTe¬AD÷1474794000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympiakos F (Gre)¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLP¬AE÷Olympiakos F (Gre)¬WU÷olympiakos-piraeus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷73¬BA÷26¬BC÷8¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬WN÷FIX¬AF÷Fixi Piramis Torino F (Ita)¬WV÷fixi-piramis-torino¬AH÷69¬BB÷14¬BD÷22¬BF÷18¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buGpmPDk¬AD÷1474790400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Play Off Sarajevo F (Bih)¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ZTE¬AF÷ZTE NKK F (Hun)¬WV÷zte-nkk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷92¬BB÷30¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬BH÷19¬WM÷PLA¬AE÷Play Off Sarajevo F (Bih)¬WU÷play-off-sarajevo¬AG÷50¬BA÷7¬BC÷15¬BE÷16¬BG÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ln2TtliG¬AD÷1474788600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nymburk F (Cze)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷Nymburk F (Cze)¬WU÷nymburk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷67¬BA÷9¬BC÷22¬BE÷16¬BG÷20¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrow Wielkopolski F (Pol)¬WV÷ostrow-wielkopolski¬AH÷59¬BB÷18¬BD÷11¬BF÷14¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GERsdPT7¬AD÷1474740000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atomeromu Szekszard F (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATO¬AE÷Atomeromu Szekszard F (Hun)¬WU÷atomeromu-szekszard¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷86¬BA÷17¬BC÷27¬BE÷21¬BG÷21¬WN÷PLA¬AF÷Play Off Sarajevo F (Bih)¬WV÷play-off-sarajevo¬AH÷62¬BB÷14¬BD÷12¬BF÷22¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vOwc5E1¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷ZTE NKK F (Hun)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZTE¬AE÷ZTE NKK F (Hun)¬WU÷zte-nkk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬BE÷17¬BG÷17¬WN÷PEA¬AF÷PEAC-Pecs F (Hun)¬WV÷peac-pecs¬AH÷54¬BB÷22¬BD÷10¬BF÷13¬BH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vblZ4QP¬AD÷1474707600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bendigo F (Aus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bendigo F (Aus)¬WU÷bendigo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷77¬BA÷18¬BC÷16¬BE÷21¬BG÷22¬WN÷DAN¬AF÷Dandenong F (Aus)¬WV÷dandenong¬AH÷65¬BB÷13¬BD÷25¬BF÷16¬BH÷11¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475131390
60
fixtures
3
1475131390
0

Welt

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: