Klub-Freundschaftsspiele 2016 - Basketball, Welt

Klub-Freundschaftsspiele
Loading ...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WELT: Klub-Freundschaftsspiele¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷MiKvRx1T¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/welt/klub-freundschaftsspiele/¬ZX÷02Welt 004......0070000000147000Klub-Freunds024spiele000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷4heozvzg¬AD÷1475247600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lokomotiv Kuban (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Lokomotiv Kuban (Rus)¬WU÷lokomotiv-kuban¬AG÷79¬BA÷22¬BC÷19¬BE÷15¬BG÷23¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Zenit Petersburg (Rus)¬WV÷zenit-petersburg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷87¬BB÷28¬BD÷10¬BF÷24¬BH÷25¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTkjZcka¬AD÷1475247600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Trefl Sopot (Pol)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trefl Sopot (Pol)¬WU÷trefl-sopot¬AG÷78¬BA÷22¬BC÷17¬BE÷19¬BG÷20¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Energa Czarni (Pol)¬WV÷energa-czarni¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷86¬BB÷15¬BD÷28¬BF÷11¬BH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0ylVmrS¬AD÷1475238600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Khimki-Podmoskovie (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KHI¬AE÷Khimki-Podmoskovie (Rus)¬WU÷khimki-podmoskovie¬AG÷70¬BA÷22¬BC÷7¬BE÷19¬BG÷22¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷MBA Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷mba-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷75¬BB÷22¬BD÷24¬BF÷12¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xOhsC8yj¬AD÷1475231400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rodniki Izhevsk (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodniki Izhevsk (Rus)¬WU÷rodniki-izhevsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷71¬BA÷15¬BC÷20¬BE÷21¬BG÷15¬WN÷BK¬AF÷Burevestnik Jaroslav (Rus)¬WV÷bk-burevestnik-jaroslav¬AH÷54¬BB÷19¬BD÷14¬BF÷8¬BH÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7nFA2MB¬AD÷1475175600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manresa (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAB¬AE÷Manresa (Esp)¬WU÷manresa¬AG÷63¬BA÷9¬BC÷17¬BE÷17¬BG÷20¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barcelona (Esp)¬WV÷barcelona¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷25¬BD÷23¬BF÷12¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWzprMti¬AD÷1475166600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nes Ziona (Isr)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IRO¬AE÷Nes Ziona (Isr)¬WU÷ironi-nes-ziona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷16¬BC÷29¬BE÷15¬BG÷18¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Rehovot (Isr)¬WV÷maccabi-rehovot¬AH÷65¬BB÷16¬BD÷19¬BF÷8¬BH÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTn2Jx4j¬AD÷1475159400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Faros Keratsini (Gre)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KER¬AE÷Faros Keratsini (Gre)¬WU÷keratsini¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷93¬BA÷33¬BC÷17¬BE÷24¬BG÷19¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷E. Piraeus (Gre)¬WV÷ethnikos-piraeus¬AH÷81¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬BF÷20¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShqbKIlp¬AD÷1475154000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rodniki Izhevsk (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROD¬AE÷Rodniki Izhevsk (Rus)¬WU÷rodniki-izhevsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷75¬BA÷19¬BC÷17¬BE÷18¬BG÷21¬WN÷KHI¬AF÷Khimki-Podmoskovie (Rus)¬WV÷khimki-podmoskovie¬AH÷72¬BB÷13¬BD÷23¬BF÷17¬BH÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MB6VObtT¬AD÷1475150400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novosibirsk (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAK¬AF÷Sakhalin (Rus)¬WV÷sakhalin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷80¬BB÷27¬BD÷14¬BF÷22¬BH÷17¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novosibirsk (Rus)¬WU÷novosibirsk¬AG÷75¬BA÷15¬BC÷30¬BE÷21¬BG÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rL7RPvRM¬AD÷1475146800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Burevestnik Jaroslav (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BK¬AE÷Burevestnik Jaroslav (Rus)¬WU÷bk-burevestnik-jaroslav¬AZ÷0¬AG÷67¬AT÷59¬BI÷8¬BA÷20¬BC÷14¬BE÷12¬BG÷13¬WN÷MBA¬AF÷MBA Moscow (Rus)¬WV÷mba-moscow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷70¬AU÷59¬BJ÷11¬BB÷15¬BD÷12¬BF÷15¬BH÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eo3NQKBG¬AD÷1475141400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altajbasket Barnau (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Altajbasket Barnau (Rus)¬WU÷altajbasket-barnau¬AG÷53¬BA÷13¬BC÷6¬BE÷14¬BG÷20¬WN÷IRK¬AF÷Irkutsk (Rus)¬WV÷irkutsk¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷61¬BB÷14¬BD÷13¬BF÷16¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vis8vqD3¬AD÷1475088300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Andorra (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LAB¬AF÷Manresa (Esp)¬WV÷manresa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷77¬BB÷17¬BD÷19¬BF÷15¬BH÷26¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Andorra (Esp)¬WU÷river-andorra¬AG÷72¬BA÷19¬BC÷11¬BE÷24¬BG÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPmat5ri¬AD÷1475080200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AEK Athen (Gre)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷AEK Athen (Gre)¬WU÷aek-athen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷28¬BC÷24¬BE÷23¬BG÷21¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galatasaray (Tur)¬WV÷galatasaray¬AH÷95¬BB÷13¬BD÷20¬BF÷28¬BH÷34¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSi3uPcc¬AD÷1475080200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barcelona (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barcelona (Esp)¬WU÷barcelona¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷78¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬BE÷24¬BG÷18¬WN÷JOV¬AF÷Joventut (Esp)¬WV÷joventut¬AH÷52¬BB÷8¬BD÷15¬BF÷11¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULaHHL5j¬AD÷1475079600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fürstenfeld Panthers (Aut)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷Fürstenfeld Panthers (Aut)¬WU÷bsc-furstenfeld-panthers¬AG÷57¬BA÷17¬BC÷10¬BE÷13¬BG÷17¬WN÷VIE¬AF÷BC Vienna (Aut)¬WV÷bc-vienna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷88¬BB÷29¬BD÷23¬BF÷18¬BH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jV0DI1jp¬AD÷1475078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pınar Karşıyaka (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PIN¬AE÷Pınar Karşıyaka (Tur)¬WU÷pinar-karsiyaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷96¬BA÷27¬BC÷22¬BE÷24¬BG÷23¬WN÷PAO¬AF÷PAOK (Gre)¬WV÷paok¬AH÷75¬BB÷22¬BD÷7¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLsqzULH¬AD÷1475074800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beşiktaş (Tur)¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BES¬AE÷Beşiktaş (Tur)¬WU÷besiktas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷85¬BA÷29¬BC÷15¬BE÷17¬BG÷24¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banvit (Tur)¬WV÷banvit¬AH÷83¬BB÷23¬BD÷14¬BF÷26¬BH÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l6fwykkE¬AD÷1475064000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Novosibirsk (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novosibirsk (Rus)¬WU÷novosibirsk¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷91¬BA÷22¬BC÷22¬BE÷23¬BG÷24¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spartak Primorje (Rus)¬WV÷spartak-primorje¬AH÷75¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬BF÷15¬BH÷24¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1GfC5CD¬AD÷1475055000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sakhalin (Rus)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAK¬AE÷Sakhalin (Rus)¬WU÷sakhalin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷76¬BA÷15¬BC÷23¬BE÷17¬BG÷21¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Altajbasket Barnau (Rus)¬WV÷altajbasket-barnau¬AH÷61¬BB÷23¬BD÷8¬BF÷14¬BH÷16¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475260469
423
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷WELT: Klub-Freundschaftsspiele¬ZEE÷4Ibzdcu1¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷Welt¬ZC÷MiKvRx1T¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷8_4Ibzdcu1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/basketball/welt/klub-freundschaftsspiele/¬ZX÷02Welt 004......0070000000147000Klub-Freunds024spiele000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷0KlfYH45¬AD÷1475254800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷BC Vienna (Aut)¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1475259301¬BX÷¬WM÷VIE¬AE÷BC Vienna (Aut)¬WU÷bc-vienna¬AG÷87¬BA÷25¬BC÷29¬BE÷16¬BG÷17¬WN÷FUR¬AF÷Fürstenfeld Panthers (Aut)¬WV÷bsc-furstenfeld-panthers¬AH÷88¬BB÷22¬BD÷26¬BF÷20¬BH÷20¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fslbXyKB¬AD÷1475254800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷25¬CX÷Rabotnicki (Mac)¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1475259308¬BX÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Rabotnicki (Mac)¬WU÷rabotnicki¬AG÷60¬BA÷11¬BC÷13¬BE÷21¬BG÷15¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenerbahçe (Tur)¬WV÷fenerbahce¬AH÷90¬BB÷27¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬BH÷20¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷8ph2WeZH¬AD÷1475256600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷24¬CX÷Polpharma Starogard (Pol)¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1475260379¬BX÷¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Polpharma Starogard (Pol)¬WU÷polpharma-starogard¬AG÷30¬BA÷17¬BC÷13¬BE÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Torun (Pol)¬WV÷torun¬AH÷36¬BB÷18¬BD÷18¬BF÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷j9s7VFlO¬AD÷1475260200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Triglav Kranj (Slo)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HK¬AE÷Triglav Kranj (Slo)¬WU÷hk-triglav-kranj¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spars Sarajevo (Bih)¬WV÷spars-sarajevo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3DO5CcJ¬AD÷1475305200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KCC Egis (Kor)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EGI¬AE÷KCC Egis (Kor)¬WU÷kcc-egis¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan (Chn)¬WV÷sichuan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dO5cE41J¬AD÷1475312400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints (Nzl)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOB¬AF÷Mobis Phoebus (Kor)¬WV÷mobis-phoebus¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints (Nzl)¬WU÷wellington-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zF41DOGP¬AD÷1475391600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sichuan (Chn)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan (Chn)¬WU÷sichuan¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Saints (Nzl)¬WV÷wellington-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfiT8rPt¬AD÷1475398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KCC Egis (Kor)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EGI¬AE÷KCC Egis (Kor)¬WU÷kcc-egis¬WN÷MOB¬AF÷Mobis Phoebus (Kor)¬WV÷mobis-phoebus¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPQ3FFvD¬AD÷1475452800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets (Usa)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets (Usa)¬WU÷houston-rockets¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai (Chn)¬WV÷shanghai¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ceX72vm¬AD÷1475478000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mobis Phoebus (Kor)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOB¬AE÷Mobis Phoebus (Kor)¬WU÷mobis-phoebus¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan (Chn)¬WV÷sichuan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMpx7Mgg¬AD÷1475485200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wellington Saints (Nzl)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Wellington Saints (Nzl)¬WU÷wellington-saints¬WN÷EGI¬AF÷KCC Egis (Kor)¬WV÷kcc-egis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veeBLthB¬AD÷1475519400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Madrid (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Real Madrid (Esp)¬WU÷real-madrid¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANPAHnbM¬AD÷1475692200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barcelona (Esp)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder (Usa)¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barcelona (Esp)¬WU÷barcelona¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0lOBNIzs¬AD÷1476153000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings (Usa)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings (Usa)¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Maccabi Haifa (Isr)¬WV÷maccabi-haifa¬AN÷n¬~
3
1475260469
15

Welt

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: