MHL 2016/2017 - Eishockey, Russland

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSLAND: MHL¬ZEE÷4AgrUXkD¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russland¬ZC÷dSF5UCNF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bHH9boxq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_4AgrUXkD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/eishockey/russland/mhl/¬ZX÷03Russland 008ssland0020000000147000MHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷4YhSDc5J¬AD÷1475308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avto¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVT¬AE÷Avto¬WU÷avto-mhl¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷KUZ¬AF÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬WV÷kuznetskie-medvedi-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IycWCHKP¬AD÷1475308800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tolpar¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬WV÷sibirskie-snaipery-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolpar¬WU÷tolpar-mhl¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlMF4gS5¬AD÷1475294400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tayfun¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Tayfun¬WU÷tayfun¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷HCM¬AF÷HC MVD¬WV÷hc-mvd-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQWA5ZCa¬AD÷1475290800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amurskie Tigry¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AMU¬AE÷Amurskie Tigry¬WU÷amurskie-tigry-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaika¬WV÷chaika-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkDThdTg¬AD÷1475251200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷SKA-1946¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA-1946¬WU÷ska-1946-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanty¬WV÷atlanty-mhl¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcEk0vyK¬AD÷1475244000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Tyumensky Legion¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TYU¬AE÷Tyumensky Legion¬WU÷tyumensky-legion-mhl¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷5¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷IRB¬AF÷Irbis¬WV÷irbis-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷5¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXIgabjQ¬AD÷1475242200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avto¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVT¬AE÷Avto¬WU÷avto-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷KUZ¬AF÷Kuznetskie Medvedi¬WV÷kuznetskie-medvedi-mhl¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tt5LfIbs¬AD÷1475242200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tolpar¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tolpar¬WU÷tolpar-mhl¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷SIB¬AF÷Sibirskie Snaipery¬WV÷sibirskie-snaipery-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6Fo1KLD¬AD÷1475240400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamonty Yugry¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamonty Yugry¬WU÷mamonty-yugry-mhl¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷TOG¬AF÷Ladya¬WV÷ladya-togliatti-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4fQgxEm¬AD÷1475233200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Serebryanye Lvi¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Serebryanye Lvi¬WU÷serebryanye-lvy-mhl¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dinamo St. Petersburg¬WV÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GCCXiGr0¬AD÷1475226000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Amurskie Tigry¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaika¬WV÷chaika-mhl¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷AMU¬AE÷Amurskie Tigry¬WU÷amurskie-tigry-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3Byizb6¬AD÷1475226000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tayfun¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Tayfun¬WU÷tayfun¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷HCM¬AF÷HC MVD¬WV÷hc-mvd-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYl5hSHD¬AD÷1475164800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Loko¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Loko¬WU÷loko-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Russkie Vityazi¬WV÷russkie-vityazi-mhl¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8ocflm1¬AD÷1475157600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmaty¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmaty¬WU÷sarmaty-orenburzhya-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷Reaktor¬WV÷reaktor-mhl¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MBO7DrCT¬AD÷1475154000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Snezhnye Barsy¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SNE¬AE÷Snezhnye Barsy¬WU÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belye Medvedi¬WV÷belye-medvedi-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVp1g827¬AD÷1475152200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altay¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altay¬WU÷altay-ust-kamenogorsk-mhl¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷OMS¬AF÷Omskie Yastreby¬WV÷omskie-yastreby-mhl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷11¬BB÷1¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIngeUXf¬AD÷1475150400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stalnye Lisy¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stalnye Lisy¬WU÷stalnye-lisy-mhl¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷SPU¬AF÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬WV÷sputnik-almetievsk¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~
4
1475317334
167
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷RUSSLAND: MHL¬ZEE÷4AgrUXkD¬ZB÷158¬ZY÷Russland¬ZC÷dSF5UCNF¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bHH9boxq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷158_4AgrUXkD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/eishockey/russland/mhl/¬ZX÷03Russland 008ssland0020000000147000MHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Cv6tjfDC¬AD÷1475312400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Mamonty Yugry¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1475317117¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamonty Yugry¬WU÷mamonty-yugry-mhl¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOG¬AF÷Ladya¬WV÷ladya-togliatti-mhl¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3GZ82Kp¬AD÷1475316000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷HC Riga¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1475315838¬BX÷13¬WM÷HCR¬AE÷HC Riga¬WU÷hc-riga-mhl¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnaya Armiya¬WV÷krasnaya-armiya-mhl¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷29Y27erm¬AD÷1475316000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷SKA-1946¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1475316146¬BX÷14¬WM÷SKA¬AE÷SKA-1946¬WU÷ska-1946-mhl¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanty¬WV÷atlanty-mhl¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AZX66Fcg¬AD÷1475319600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loko¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Loko¬WU÷loko-mhl¬WN÷MHC¬AF÷MHC Spartak¬WV÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jV4pkESI¬AD÷1475323200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tyumensky Legion¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TYU¬AE÷Tyumensky Legion¬WU÷tyumensky-legion-mhl¬WN÷IRB¬AF÷Irbis¬WV÷irbis-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OIZb8yTt¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Serebryanye Lvi¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SER¬AE÷Serebryanye Lvi¬WU÷serebryanye-lvy-mhl¬WN÷BUK¬AF÷Dinamo St. Petersburg¬WV÷dinamo-st-petersburg-mhl¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dSuKGEwi¬AD÷1475402400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷HC Riga¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krasnaya Armiya¬WV÷krasnaya-armiya-mhl¬WM÷HCR¬AE÷HC Riga¬WU÷hc-riga-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5OR1iCO¬AD÷1475402400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loko¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOK¬AE÷Loko¬WU÷loko-mhl¬WN÷MHC¬AF÷MHC Spartak¬WV÷mhc-spartak-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfFw8MZj¬AD÷1475402400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reaktor¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reaktor¬WU÷reaktor-mhl¬WN÷SNE¬AF÷Snezhnye Barsy¬WV÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phQJ3DsC¬AD÷1475402400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altay¬WV÷altay-ust-kamenogorsk-mhl¬WM÷SPU¬AE÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬WU÷sputnik-almetievsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFPN2XdI¬AD÷1475406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almaz¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almaz¬WU÷almaz-mhl¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Russkie Vityazi¬WV÷russkie-vityazi-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fN7AQzkP¬AD÷1475488800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altay¬WV÷altay-ust-kamenogorsk-mhl¬WM÷SPU¬AE÷Sputnik Almetievsk¬WU÷sputnik-almetievsk¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVqOFYhc¬AD÷1475506800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reaktor¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reaktor¬WU÷reaktor-mhl¬WN÷SNE¬AF÷Snezhnye Barsy¬WV÷snezhnye-barsy-mhl¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWgxMfct¬AD÷1475508600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almaz¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almaz¬WU÷almaz-mhl¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Russkie Vityazi¬WV÷russkie-vityazi-mhl¬AN÷n¬~
4
1475317334
733

Russland

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: