AHL 2016/2017 - Eishockey, USA

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/eishockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000153000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷4MdUl2KI¬AD÷1480806000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AacQkr5C¬AD÷1480802400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8bMjOk6¬AD÷1480795200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EX3Hi4z0¬AD÷1480793400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zs5DhpLg¬AD÷1480735800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SG15f6js¬AD÷1480734000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tK59gQ5m¬AD÷1480734000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZOxanrQ¬AD÷1480726800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Wolves¬WV÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNmrw5L6¬AD÷1480723500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LVP¬AE÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WU÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hershey Bears¬WV÷hershey-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnwmxPzD¬AD÷1480723500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷2¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxxiyqjJ¬AD÷1480723500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester Americans¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Marlies¬WV÷toronto-marlies¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester Americans¬WU÷rochester-americans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqQYaSSJ¬AD÷1480723500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WV÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86oWu7yl¬AD÷1480723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷UTI¬AF÷Utica Comets¬WV÷utica-comets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncpzuRjf¬AD÷1480723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKqvvo60¬AD÷1480723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480762096|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5TcbFiF¬AD÷1480561200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jVjRtmMs¬AD÷1480561200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷McBj0yN2¬AD÷1480554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480571889|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrUgaex9¬AD÷1480554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manitoba Moose¬WV÷manitoba-moose¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2Y3xYUe¬AD÷1480550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WU÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Monsters¬WV÷cleveland-monsters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhX7yhp2¬AD÷1480550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSTawEFk¬AD÷1480546800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1480816512
288
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: AHL¬ZEE÷vsXIDreP¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CMCTeMxS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CC1BR7xe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_vsXIDreP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/eishockey/usa/ahl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000153000AHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Gd0YmMZO¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1480815999¬BX÷6¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1vHC5CP¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1480815869¬BX÷6¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KAQr8PKt¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Syracuse Crunch¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1480816405¬BX÷1¬WM÷SYR¬AE÷Syracuse Crunch¬WU÷syracuse-crunch¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester Americans¬WV÷rochester-americans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpVn7qzm¬AD÷1480809600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Utica Comets¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1480816378¬BX÷1¬WM÷UTI¬AE÷Utica Comets¬WU÷utica-comets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albany Devils¬WV÷albany-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SzUj63kg¬AD÷1480809900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1480816154¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPR¬AE÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WU÷springfield-thunderbirds¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRO¬AF÷Providence Bruins¬WV÷providence-bruins¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaJe5N4a¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷46¬CX÷Chicago Wolves¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1480815851¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Wolves¬WU÷chicago-wolves¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wild¬WV÷iowa-wild¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2Na4sK5¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷Rockford IceHogs¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1480813646¬BX÷20¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rockford IceHogs¬WU÷rockford-icehogs¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPM331ZB¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷14¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1480813443¬BX÷20¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGL72LlI¬AD÷1480816800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bakersfield Condors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAK¬AE÷Bakersfield Condors¬WU÷bakersfield-condors¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Tucson Roadrunners¬WV÷tucson-roadrunners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oxh41u4O¬AD÷1480816800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ontario Reign¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ONT¬AE÷Ontario Reign¬WU÷ontario-reign¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Checkers¬WV÷charlotte-checkers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Tj80aJU¬AD÷1480822200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Heat¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Heat¬WU÷stockton-heat¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Gulls¬WV÷san-diego-gulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkSDLrkt¬AD÷1480879800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. John's IceCaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St. John's IceCaps¬WU÷st-john-s-icecaps¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilkes-Barre/Scranton¬WV÷wilkes-barre-scranton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhWHK24n¬AD÷1480881600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Albany Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binghamton Senators¬WV÷binghamton-senators¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albany Devils¬WU÷albany-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHLMJMJh¬AD÷1480881600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgeport Sound Tigers¬WU÷bridgeport-sound-tigers¬WN÷LVP¬AF÷Lehigh Valley Phantoms¬WV÷lehigh-valley-phantoms¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7KQItZb¬AD÷1480881600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manitoba Moose¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manitoba Moose¬WU÷manitoba-moose¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Stars¬WV÷texas-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsPUH0l5¬AD÷1480881600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Marlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartford Wolf Pack¬WV÷hartford-wolf-pack¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Marlies¬WU÷toronto-marlies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXNYGK3B¬AD÷1480881900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Providence Bruins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPR¬AF÷Springfield Thunderbirds¬WV÷springfield-thunderbirds¬WM÷PRO¬AE÷Providence Bruins¬WU÷providence-bruins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dDwGvJH¬AD÷1480885200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Rampage¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷San Antonio Rampage¬WU÷san-antonio-rampage¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Barracuda¬WV÷san-jose-barracuda¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWGsFbYN¬AD÷1480888800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hershey Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hershey Bears¬WU÷hershey-bears¬WN÷SYR¬AF÷Syracuse Crunch¬WV÷syracuse-crunch¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgGoEImU¬AD÷1481068800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Monsters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Monsters¬WU÷cleveland-monsters¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Griffins¬WV÷grand-rapids-griffins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C22D9xdo¬AD÷1481072400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wild¬WU÷iowa-wild¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Admirals¬WV÷milwaukee-admirals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjq6A0do¬AD÷1481079600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Gulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Gulls¬WU÷san-diego-gulls¬WN÷BAK¬AF÷Bakersfield Condors¬WV÷bakersfield-condors¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1480816512
827

USA

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: