ECHL 2016/2017 - Eishockey, USA

results
4
1475223596
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷USA: ECHL¬ZEE÷fezk27hp¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷WIRPPUPf¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jZxfu0eB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_fezk27hp¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/eishockey/usa/echl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0020000000147000ECHL 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷CMEqpJQr¬AD÷1476486000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fo4lqwtk¬AD÷1476487800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8l8hrcee¬AD÷1476487800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2B7dsHA1¬AD÷1476488100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t260tyQ7¬AD÷1476488100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indy Fuel¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WV÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indy Fuel¬WU÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJkq5K28¬AD÷1476489900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Quad City Mallards¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUA¬AE÷Quad City Mallards¬WU÷quad-city-mallards¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WV÷fort-wayne-komets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAlm4vIE¬AD÷1476493200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXmi3bXK¬AD÷1476493500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rapid City Rush¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Eagles¬WV÷colorado-eagles¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Rapid City Rush¬WU÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lI6f2InR¬AD÷1476568800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester Monarchs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manchester Monarchs¬WU÷manchester-monarchs¬WN÷ADI¬AF÷Adirondack Thunder¬WV÷adirondack-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷faqNcxer¬AD÷1476572400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Everblades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Everblades¬WU÷florida-everblades¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkrRddAl¬AD÷1476572400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reading Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷Reading Royals¬WU÷reading-royals¬WN÷ELM¬AF÷Elmira Jackals¬WV÷elmira-jackals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PnVeGPf¬AD÷1476572700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Gladiators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WU÷atlanta-gladiators¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz1UzRNA¬AD÷1476572700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wheeling Nailers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brampton Beast¬WV÷brampton-beast¬WM÷WHE¬AE÷Wheeling Nailers¬WU÷wheeling-nailers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGoZfzu1¬AD÷1476573300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷KAL¬AF÷Kalamazoo Wings¬WV÷kalamazoo-wings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ovyvfff7¬AD÷1476574200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fort Wayne Komets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Fort Wayne Komets¬WU÷fort-wayne-komets¬WN÷QUA¬AF÷Quad City Mallards¬WV÷quad-city-mallards¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xrurgE9D¬AD÷1476574500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indy Fuel¬WV÷indy-fuel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UySTGH1K¬AD÷1476576300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joTPHcnE¬AD÷1476576300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wichita Thunder¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIC¬AE÷Wichita Thunder¬WU÷wichita-thunder¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa Oilers¬WV÷tulsa-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmqRFyHQ¬AD÷1476579600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Grizzlies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Grizzlies¬WU÷utah-grizzlies¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CdVhBePs¬AD÷1476579900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Eagles¬WU÷colorado-eagles¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Rapid City Rush¬WV÷rapid-city-rush¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JUdAFvl¬AD÷1476651900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Missouri Mavericks¬WV÷missouri-mavericks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMY09Zgf¬AD÷1476833700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo Walleye¬WV÷toledo-walleye¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Cyclones¬WU÷cincinnati-cyclones¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2oO58g90¬AD÷1476918900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norfolk Admirals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norfolk Admirals¬WU÷norfolk-admirals¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Greenville Swamp Rabbits¬WV÷greenville-swamp-rabbits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txN97DO6¬AD÷1476921900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Allen Americans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷Allen Americans¬WU÷allen-americans¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Gladiators¬WV÷atlanta-gladiators¬AN÷n¬~
4
1475223596
972

USA

Europa

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Australien & Ozeanien

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: