Copa Argentina 2016 - Fussball, Argentinien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/argentinien/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0060000000147000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷8fR4QnLP¬AD÷1475107800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CA Lanús¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1475132877|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷CA Lanús¬WU÷ca-lanus¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trn65oq0¬AD÷1474587000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷ca-river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal de Sarandí¬WV÷arsenal-de-sarandi-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziAmcJyC¬AD÷1474416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷ca-rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGL7ufA9¬AD÷1473898200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3S0RS5J¬AD÷1472944200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYpA45b6¬AD÷1472929800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Unión Santa Fe¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unión Santa Fe¬WU÷ca-union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬WV÷estudiantes-de-la-plata¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9q18Yzi¬AD÷1472682600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Atlético de Rafaela¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷ca-rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atlético de Rafaela¬WU÷atletico-de-rafaela¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8DkF493¬AD÷1472668200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Laferrere¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAF¬AE÷Laferrere¬WU÷laferrere¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷67nZgfwe¬AD÷1471997400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Club Olimpo¬WV÷club-olimpo¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJpc9ELp¬AD÷1471911000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬AV÷1471921851|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbCgEOO9¬AD÷1471479000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬WV÷club-de-gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷noEoGpfc¬AD÷1471381800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Vélez Sársfield¬WV÷ca-velez-sarsfield¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xz7bDrvG¬AD÷1471115400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AND¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes¬WV÷estudiantes-de-la-plata¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KzbVDfDT¬AD÷1471050600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷CA Huracán¬WV÷ca-huracan¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EaUReG8r¬AD÷1471041000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬AV÷1471082807|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unión Santa Fe¬WV÷ca-union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475162151
76
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/argentinien/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0060000000147000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷G0vJ2qTI¬AD÷1475611200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CD Godoy Cruz¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷CD Godoy Cruz¬WU÷cd-godoy-cruz-antonio-tomba¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷CA San Lorenzo¬WV÷ca-san-lorenzo-de-almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2czF3PDC¬AD÷1476054600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬WV÷club-de-gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWcsmhB5¬AD÷1479675600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltawlYea¬AD÷1479675600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷ca-river-plate¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unión Santa Fe¬WV÷ca-union-de-santa-fe¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475162151
4

Argentinien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: