Copa Argentina 2017 - Fussball, Argentinien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/argentinien/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷pr3WLctE¬AD÷1495659600¬ADE÷1495659600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sol de Mayo¬WV÷sol-de-mayo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wb1vKyBQ¬AD÷1495651200¬ADE÷1495651200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EST¬AF÷CA Estudiantes¬WV÷ca-estudiantes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdtJCg30¬AD÷1495573200¬ADE÷1495573200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores de Belgrano¬WV÷defensores-de-belgrano¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21KeQCXa¬AD÷1495564800¬ADE÷1495564800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Arsenal de Sarandí¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal de Sarandí¬WU÷arsenal-de-sarandi-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬WV÷sacachispas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GpIqTEms¬AD÷1495066200¬ADE÷1495066200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷ca-independiente¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬WV÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2muNBDI6¬AD÷1494450000¬ADE÷1494450000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Quilmes AC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUI¬AE÷Quilmes AC¬WU÷quilmes-ac¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvXXP3wH¬AD÷1494363600¬ADE÷1494363600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CA Tigre¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷CA Tigre¬WU÷ca-tigre¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Riestra¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQ90PWn6¬AD÷1493856600¬ADE÷1493856600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CA Huracán¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷CA Huracán¬WU÷ca-huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOrPRP84¬AD÷1493845200¬ADE÷1493845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Banfield¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷CA Banfield¬WU÷ca-banfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmYTQqOA¬AD÷1493157600¬ADE÷1493157600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷ca-rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canuelas¬WV÷canuelas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495755794
10
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/argentinien/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷UFzx6rno¬AD÷1495757400¬ADE÷1495757400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vélez Sársfield¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Vélez Sársfield¬WU÷ca-velez-sarsfield¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leandro N. Alem¬WV÷leandro-n-alem¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷CIMDYzQJ¬AD÷1496342400¬ADE÷1496342400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Patronato¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Moron¬WV÷deportivo-moron¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷CA Patronato¬WU÷club-atletico-patronato¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZKqbfl7¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Juniors¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Juniors¬WU÷argentinos-juniors¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2LvLS5gb¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlético de Rafaela¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atlético de Rafaela¬WU÷atletico-de-rafaela¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyHmSY2m¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atl. Tucuman¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atl. Tucuman¬WU÷atletico-tucuman¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4ztOs8T¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjD8NAHI¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Aldosivi¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷CA Aldosivi¬WU÷ca-aldosivi¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KOZRAXXC¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Lanús¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷CA Lanús¬WU÷ca-lanus¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Barracas¬WV÷sportivo-barracas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3uHXfuQ¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷CA San Lorenzo¬WU÷ca-san-lorenzo-de-almagro¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7m6FeJs¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA San Martín de San Juan¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷CA San Martín de San Juan¬WU÷ca-san-martin-de-san-juan¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OALiRhIg¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Sarmiento Junín¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷CA Sarmiento Junín¬WU÷ca-sarmiento-de-junin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwPmcE3D¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Temperley¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷CA Temperley¬WU÷ca-temperley¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8buHTovh¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CD Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷CD Godoy Cruz¬WU÷cd-godoy-cruz-antonio-tomba¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZtFDZmf¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Olimpo¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Club Olimpo¬WU÷club-olimpo¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTD4Oj2C¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colón de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colón de Santa Fe¬WU÷colon-de-santa-fe¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWxBEFYm¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬WU÷estudiantes-de-la-plata¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacifico¬WV÷pacifico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OY1zLHeK¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia y Esgrima La Plata¬WU÷club-de-gimnasia-y-esgrima-la-plata¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DyxPNhN¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7tDUROo¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newell's Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newell's Old Boys¬WU÷ca-newell-s-old-boys¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬WV÷central-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cb29Kpe9¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDLuazZ0¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷ca-river-plate¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬WV÷atlas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFYV9imJ¬AD÷1497470400¬ADE÷1497470400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Unión Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unión Santa Fe¬WU÷ca-union-de-santa-fe¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1495755794
22

Argentinien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: