Copa Argentina 2017 - Fussball, Argentinien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/argentinien/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷WCbHvKw1¬AD÷1503274200¬ADE÷1503274200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷ca-river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfMWSMvk¬AD÷1503253800¬ADE÷1503253800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷CA San Lorenzo¬WV÷ca-san-lorenzo-de-almagro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cb29Kpe9¬AD÷1503101400¬ADE÷1503101400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WV÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsJoXv64¬AD÷1502928600¬ADE÷1502928600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Lanús¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unión Santa Fe¬WV÷ca-union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷CA Lanús¬WU÷ca-lanus¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zDLuazZ0¬AD÷1502842200¬ADE÷1502842200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷ca-river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlas¬WV÷atlas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3uHXfuQ¬AD÷1502830800¬ADE÷1502830800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷CA San Lorenzo¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOR¬AE÷CA San Lorenzo¬WU÷ca-san-lorenzo-de-almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4ztOs8T¬AD÷1502755800¬ADE÷1502755800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZKqbfl7¬AD÷1500501600¬ADE÷1500501600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Juniors¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Juniors¬WU÷argentinos-juniors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DyxPNhN¬AD÷1499299800¬ADE÷1499299800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwPmcE3D¬AD÷1498856400¬ADE÷1498856400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Temperley¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷CA Temperley¬WU÷ca-temperley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFYV9imJ¬AD÷1498770000¬ADE÷1498770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Unión Santa Fe¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Unión Santa Fe¬WU÷ca-union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8buHTovh¬AD÷1497399000¬ADE÷1497399000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CD Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷CD Godoy Cruz¬WU÷cd-godoy-cruz-antonio-tomba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7m6FeJs¬AD÷1497301200¬ADE÷1497301200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA San Martín de San Juan¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷CA San Martín de San Juan¬WU÷ca-san-martin-de-san-juan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Atlanta¬WV÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjD8NAHI¬AD÷1497289500¬ADE÷1497289500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Aldosivi¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷CA Aldosivi¬WU÷ca-aldosivi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7tDUROo¬AD÷1497228600¬ADE÷1497228600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newell's Old Boys¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newell's Old Boys¬WU÷ca-newell-s-old-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬WV÷central-norte¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1503324479
35
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷jm0p2dZG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hrugw4Bd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/argentinien/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0060000000169000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷C6Ul8PuC¬AD÷1503349200¬ADE÷1503349200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Temperley¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷CA Temperley¬WU÷ca-temperley¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷0AH3Yz1e¬AD÷1503518400¬ADE÷1503518400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Club Olimpo¬WV÷club-olimpo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGFTkduR¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Atlanta¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Atlanta¬WU÷atletico-atlanta¬WN÷PAC¬AF÷Pacifico¬WV÷pacifico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lt13H120¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlético de Rafaela¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atlético de Rafaela¬WU÷atletico-de-rafaela¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷CA Banfield¬WV÷ca-banfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSQMWnb8¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Aldosivi¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷CA Aldosivi¬WU÷ca-aldosivi¬WN÷VEL¬AF÷Vélez Sársfield¬WV÷ca-velez-sarsfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2sbwqPJ¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Huracán¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷CA Huracán¬WU÷ca-huracan¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colón de Santa Fe¬WV÷colon-de-santa-fe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWa7GLH6¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CA Sarmiento Junín¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬WV÷sacachispas¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷CA Sarmiento Junín¬WU÷ca-sarmiento-de-junin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Que2m3ES¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0P6VdZp¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷ca-independiente¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbZa7WZd¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newell's Old Boys¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newell's Old Boys¬WU÷ca-newell-s-old-boys¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷CD Godoy Cruz¬WV÷cd-godoy-cruz-antonio-tomba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S2hyxOPN¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷ca-rosario-central¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Riestra¬WV÷deportivo-riestra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCgXx4AH¬AD÷1504728000¬ADE÷1504728000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WV÷gimnasia-mendoza¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raOHDiB4¬AD÷1505347800¬ADE÷1505347800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1503324479
13

Argentinien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: