Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 - Fussball, Argentinien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/argentinien/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0010000000169000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷bPkBDkES¬AD÷1501455600¬ADE÷1501455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOY¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ZEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTanJgpi¬AD÷1501455600¬ADE÷1501455600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AND¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zcbGiU9¬AD÷1501452000¬ADE÷1501452000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuVXaWqT¬AD÷1501439700¬ADE÷1501439700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Juniors¬WV÷argentinos-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42j7EVbM¬AD÷1501439700¬ADE÷1501439700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOL3fA7j¬AD÷1501437600¬ADE÷1501437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJbjIDac¬AD÷1501437600¬ADE÷1501437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jan3FBqG¬AD÷1501353000¬ADE÷1501353000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKHaejhp¬AD÷1501288200¬ADE÷1501288200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin Tucuman¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin Tucuman¬WU÷san-martin-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqbfHXE3¬AD÷1501264800¬ADE÷1501264800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Yyw99Mq¬AD÷1501196400¬ADE÷1501196400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFKD4fVc¬AD÷1500941100¬ADE÷1500941100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNxL2YaA¬AD÷1500840000¬ADE÷1500840000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin Tucuman¬WV÷san-martin-tucuman¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9cnlZpH¬AD÷1500834600¬ADE÷1500834600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOY¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDyP1hFG¬AD÷1500834600¬ADE÷1500834600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlWT0CUM¬AD÷1500832800¬ADE÷1500832800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Juniors¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Juniors¬WU÷argentinos-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jV85zGi¬AD÷1500832800¬ADE÷1500832800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC1jmg0N¬AD÷1500818400¬ADE÷1500818400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzienDFT¬AD÷1500764400¬ADE÷1500764400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MaW46G0o¬AD÷1500760800¬ADE÷1500760800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1502963509
506
fixtures
1
1502963509
0

Argentinien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: