Primera División 2016/2017 - Fussball, Argentinien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Primera División¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷xKb6ydSi¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷hzPBPy31¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/argentinien/primera-division/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0000000000169000Primera Divi016visión000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷nw02tJE1¬AD÷1498605300¬ADE÷1498605300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente¬WU÷ca-independiente¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷CA Lanús¬WV÷ca-lanus¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuAptAKI¬AD÷1498605300¬ADE÷1498605300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Talleres Cordoba¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAL¬AE÷Talleres Cordoba¬WU÷talleres-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOR¬AF÷CA San Lorenzo¬WV÷ca-san-lorenzo-de-almagro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iy1i3tME¬AD÷1498597200¬ADE÷1498597200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes¬WU÷estudiantes-de-la-plata¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QUI¬AF÷Quilmes AC¬WV÷quilmes-ac¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vo2m4M68¬AD÷1498597200¬ADE÷1498597200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newell's Old Boys¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷CD Godoy Cruz¬WV÷cd-godoy-cruz-antonio-tomba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newell's Old Boys¬WU÷ca-newell-s-old-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jB6grupk¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Aldosivi¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷CA Aldosivi¬WU÷ca-aldosivi¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Club Olimpo¬WV÷club-olimpo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTb6uwU7¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Huracán¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷CA Huracán¬WU÷ca-huracan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷CA Belgrano de Córdoba¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjHXrCz0¬AD÷1498518900¬ADE÷1498518900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vélez Sársfield¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Vélez Sársfield¬WU÷ca-velez-sarsfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TEM¬AF÷CA Temperley¬WV÷ca-temperley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZELoEjs¬AD÷1498510800¬ADE÷1498510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arsenal de Sarandí¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷Arsenal de Sarandí¬WU÷arsenal-de-sarandi-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷CA Tigre¬WV÷ca-tigre¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aITqhLg¬AD÷1498510800¬ADE÷1498510800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Patronato¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷CA Patronato¬WU÷club-atletico-patronato¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬WV÷atletico-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKiX3DCP¬AD÷1498431600¬ADE÷1498431600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colón de Santa Fe¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colón de Santa Fe¬WU÷colon-de-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷River Plate¬WV÷ca-river-plate¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFDluUZO¬AD÷1498428600¬ADE÷1498428600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Banfield¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷CA Banfield¬WU÷ca-banfield¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club¬WV÷racing-club¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxJPpY5m¬AD÷1498420800¬ADE÷1498420800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlético de Rafaela¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷CA Sarmiento Junín¬WV÷ca-sarmiento-de-junin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷RAF¬AE÷Atlético de Rafaela¬WU÷atletico-de-rafaela¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EAcsaae¬AD÷1498418100¬ADE÷1498418100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Juniors¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Juniors¬WU÷boca-juniors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Unión Santa Fe¬WV÷ca-union-de-santa-fe¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIAtsj5C¬AD÷1498341600¬ADE÷1498341600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA San Martín de San Juan¬ER÷30. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷CA San Martín de San Juan¬WU÷ca-san-martin-de-san-juan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷ca-rosario-central¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501195426
450
fixtures
1
1501195426
0

Argentinien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: