Torneo Federal A 2016/2017 - Fussball, Argentinien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Torneo Federal A - Gruppensieger¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷MmK1j3gc¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/de/fussball/argentinien/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0050000000184000Torneo Feder032sieger000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷O8Gj8XrE¬AD÷1493578800¬ADE÷1493578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬WU÷alvarado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwCywql5¬AD÷1493492400¬ADE÷1493492400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Patria¬WV÷sportivo-patria¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬WU÷antoniana¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2aFf7ibK¬AD÷1493492400¬ADE÷1493492400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AGR¬AF÷Agropecuario¬WV÷agropecuario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OGAFql6D¬AD÷1493492400¬ADE÷1493492400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Mendoza¬WU÷gimnasia-mendoza¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8G45Jfmp¬AD÷1493492400¬ADE÷1493492400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Aconquija¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Aconquija¬WU÷union-aconquija¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQBBpUj7¬AD÷1493492400¬ADE÷1493492400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬WV÷cipolletti¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UAux33B¬AD÷1493492400¬ADE÷1493492400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Villa Krause¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union Villa Krause¬WU÷union-villa-krause¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjsxyNIH¬AD÷1493425800¬ADE÷1493425800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Club Atletico Mitre¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Atletico Mitre¬WU÷ca-mitre-santiago-del-estero¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJxqg1wA¬AD÷1493233200¬ADE÷1493233200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGCXwPYb¬AD÷1492988400¬ADE÷1492988400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ANT¬AF÷Antoniana¬WV÷antoniana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ARGENTINIEN: Torneo Federal A - Verliererrunde¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentinien¬ZC÷GAJ5kN83¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4lTbkTBk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷48¬ZL÷/de/fussball/argentinien/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷00Argentinien 011tinien0050000000187000Torneo Feder033rrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentinien¬~AA÷ljEYPBS6¬AD÷1493582400¬ADE÷1493582400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SVO¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9CA440T¬AD÷1493578800¬ADE÷1493578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Concepcion¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concepcion¬WU÷concepcion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GUT¬AF÷Gutierrez Mendoza¬WV÷gutierrez-mendoza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaFUQiD0¬AD÷1493578800¬ADE÷1493578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GUA¬AF÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WV÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cj41sJdl¬AD÷1493578800¬ADE÷1493578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷General Belgrano¬WV÷general-belgrano¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KG79ucR0¬AD÷1493578800¬ADE÷1493578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsJ16QVG¬AD÷1493578800¬ADE÷1493578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬WU÷desamparados¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo Alem¬WV÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQ85twCf¬AD÷1493578800¬ADE÷1493578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Independiente de Neuquen¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Independiente de Neuquen¬WU÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIV¬AF÷Rivadavia¬WV÷rivadavia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJD65poN¬AD÷1493578800¬ADE÷1493578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SJT¬AF÷San Jorge¬WV÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZFQRXcf¬AD÷1493578800¬ADE÷1493578800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Libertad de Sunchales¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WU÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Formosa¬WV÷formosa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrHMSDrl¬AD÷1492985400¬ADE÷1492985400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUA¬AE÷Guarani Antonio Franco¬WU÷cd-guarani-antonio-franco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Libertad de Sunchales¬WV÷libertad-de-sunchales¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493605831
462
fixtures
1
1493605831
0

Argentinien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: