Premier League 2016/2017 - Fussball, Äthiopien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ÄTHIOPIEN: Premier League¬ZEE÷pjAXwP51¬ZB÷74¬ZY÷Äthiopien¬ZC÷OCAl2EEA¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷pSxMXXMc¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷74_pjAXwP51¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/athiopien/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Äthiopien 009iopien0000000000157000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Äthiopien¬~AA÷IZToEITi¬AD÷1488119400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelakeya¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelakeya¬WU÷mekelakeya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bJjDxqb¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Addis Ababa Ketema¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADD¬AE÷Addis Ababa Ketema¬WU÷addis-ababa-ketema¬AG÷0¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬WV÷awassa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WPsFbEo¬AD÷1488114000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dire Dawa¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DIR¬AE÷Dire Dawa¬WU÷dire-dawa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬WV÷adama-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WreTeyEN¬AD÷1488110400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arba Menche¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arba Menche¬WU÷arba-menche¬AG÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St George¬WV÷st-george¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTy0jFyo¬AD÷1488110400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Bunna¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DED¬AF÷Dedebit¬WV÷dedebit¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Bunna¬WU÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKkYfeTT¬AD÷1488110400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AG÷1¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhdPdHbH¬AD÷1488033000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EEPCO¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JIM¬AF÷Jimma Aba Bunna¬WV÷jimma-aba-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷EEPCO¬WU÷eepco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVdLccqB¬AD÷1488024000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬WU÷ethiopia-nigd-bank¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷Woldya Kenema¬WV÷woldya-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKKvkn2d¬AD÷1486641600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vHGzjSnj¬AD÷1486629000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬WU÷ethiopia-nigd-bank¬AG÷0¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬WV÷awassa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERbo5DAp¬AD÷1486305000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷EEPCO¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEB¬AE÷EEPCO¬WU÷eepco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷AWA¬AF÷Awassa¬WV÷awassa¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pMI9g2T¬AD÷1486299600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dedebit¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DED¬AE÷Dedebit¬WU÷dedebit¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Welayta Dicha¬WV÷welayta-dicha¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tI29Dy34¬AD÷1486296000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arba Menche¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARB¬AE÷Arba Menche¬WU÷arba-menche¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ETH¬AF÷Ethiopia Bunna¬WV÷ethiopia-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTJ6CeIA¬AD÷1486296000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fasil Ketema¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAS¬AE÷Fasil Ketema¬WU÷fasil-ketema¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ADA¬AF÷Adama City¬WV÷adama-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KIABFXG¬AD÷1486296000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jimma Aba Bunna¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIM¬AE÷Jimma Aba Bunna¬WU÷jimma-aba-bunna¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DIR¬AF÷Dire Dawa¬WV÷dire-dawa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsIEAZnN¬AD÷1486296000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mekelakeya¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEK¬AE÷Mekelakeya¬WU÷mekelakeya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SID¬AF÷Sidama Bunna¬WV÷sidama-bunna¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2R35EHmb¬AD÷1486218600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Addis Ababa Ketema¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADD¬AE÷Addis Ababa Ketema¬WU÷addis-ababa-ketema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷Woldya Kenema¬WV÷woldya-kenema¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8441FcYi¬AD÷1486209600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ETH¬AE÷Ethiopia Nigd Bank¬WU÷ethiopia-nigd-bank¬AG÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St George¬WV÷st-george¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488194115
128
fixtures
1
1488194115
0

Äthiopien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: