NPL Queensland 2016 - Fussball, Australien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: NPL Queensland¬ZEE÷G8PFBMll¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷dEzFLIyc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bsDAlpRJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_G8PFBMll¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/australien/npl-queensland/¬ZX÷00Australien 010ralien0060000000153000NPL Queensla014nsland000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷hC8JHg93¬AD÷1471766400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympic FC¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Pride¬WV÷western-pride¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic FC¬WU÷olympic-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ZEZDB8S¬AD÷1471681800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷F.N.Q. Heat¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FNQ¬AE÷F.N.Q. Heat¬WU÷f-n-q-heat¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷SWQ Thunder¬WV÷swq-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERdSFXwG¬AD÷1471680000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCFVEigM¬AD÷1471680000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷N. Queensland¬WV÷n-queensland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W27NGDO9¬AD÷1471665600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunshine Coast¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast¬WU÷sunshine-coast¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast City¬WV÷gold-coast-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ox4FIZgc¬AD÷1471597200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redlands¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redlands¬WU÷redlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar U21¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pn5BJFvi¬AD÷1471161600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympic FC¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic FC¬WU÷olympic-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEvVANzi¬AD÷1471158000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast City¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast City¬WU÷gold-coast-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar U21¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAzRB3Lp¬AD÷1471078800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷N. Queensland¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QUE¬AE÷N. Queensland¬WU÷n-queensland¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Strikers¬WV÷brisbane-strikers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷5¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVmaGqDT¬AD÷1471078800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Pride¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Pride¬WU÷western-pride¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷SWQ Thunder¬WV÷swq-thunder¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvkeHPcN¬AD÷1471077000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬WU÷brisbane-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redlands¬WV÷redlands¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTXcI5rH¬AD÷1471075200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FNQ¬AF÷F.N.Q. Heat¬WV÷f-n-q-heat¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: NPL Queensland - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷G8PFBMll¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷AHvJKxi3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷bsDAlpRJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_G8PFBMll¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/australien/npl-queensland/¬ZX÷00Australien 010ralien0060000000208000NPL Queensla027lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷dbnbIch1¬AD÷1472889600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷F.N.Q. Heat¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redlands¬WV÷redlands¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷FNQ¬AE÷F.N.Q. Heat¬WU÷f-n-q-heat¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHnYXL4R¬AD÷1472371200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redlands¬WV÷redlands¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KhaTuDr¬AD÷1472286600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast City¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast City¬WU÷gold-coast-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FNQ¬AF÷F.N.Q. Heat¬WV÷f-n-q-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480740193
135
fixtures
1
1480740193
0

Australien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: