NPL Victoria 2017 - Fussball, Australien

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIEN: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australien¬ZC÷MLFEtVoe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2Tl2VcOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/australien/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷00Australien 010ralien0020000000169000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australien¬~AA÷8prNg1xr¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh¬WU÷bentleigh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh¬WV÷oakleigh¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3zziaM0¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬WU÷bulleen¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg¬WV÷heidelberg¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2iiaNEK¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬WU÷green-gully¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fw2n03aE¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬WV÷north-geelong-warriors¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nysRhLil¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans Saints¬WV÷st-albans-saints¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5eebsUQ¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CyWiu7f¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬WV÷kingston-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gn3r1qp8¬AD÷1502604000¬ADE÷1502604000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh¬WV÷bentleigh¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltF0x077¬AD÷1502600400¬ADE÷1502600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg¬WU÷heidelberg¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬WV÷kingston-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkGdwth1¬AD÷1502600400¬ADE÷1502600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Albans Saints¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans Saints¬WU÷st-albans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQQivMxe¬AD÷1502521200¬ADE÷1502521200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Gully¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Gully¬WU÷green-gully¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENMmu2Nl¬AD÷1502514000¬ADE÷1502514000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬WV÷bulleen¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0Nqtr8r¬AD÷1502514000¬ADE÷1502514000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong-warriors¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IiyIpOaR¬AD÷1502447400¬ADE÷1502447400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh¬WU÷oakleigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zc5ium5b¬AD÷1501909200¬ADE÷1501909200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬WV÷kingston-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1503235587
182
fixtures
1
1503235587
0

Australien

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: