Premier League 2015/2016 - Fussball, Botswana

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷vyPqd4Se¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷jkqJpMEf¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000147000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YTEHl74H¬AD÷1462714200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Satmos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAT¬AE÷Satmos¬WU÷satmos¬AG÷1¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilport Lions¬WV÷gilport-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEXKmRJN¬AD÷1462627800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷BDF XI¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BDF¬AE÷BDF XI¬WU÷bdf-xi¬AG÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Lovers¬WV÷green-lovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyXOnoZT¬AD÷1462627800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬WU÷extension-gunners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷MOT¬AF÷Motlakase Power Dynamos¬WV÷motlakase-power¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷422Z6lKo¬AD÷1462627800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xG0s5Slb¬AD÷1462627800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬WU÷miscellaneous¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷BR Highlanders¬WV÷br-highlanders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpJjr5so¬AD÷1462627800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nico United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIC¬AE÷Nico United¬WU÷nico-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬WV÷police-xi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJ4o4n44¬AD÷1462627800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Township Rollers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬WV÷orapa-united¬AH÷0¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬WU÷township-rollers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rg1w68Zi¬AD÷1462554000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruM4i9Kb¬AD÷1462195800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬WN÷SAT¬AF÷Satmos¬WV÷satmos¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEQ8jTZ4¬AD÷1462109400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬WU÷miscellaneous¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MPXegVkn¬AD÷1462109400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬WU÷police-xi¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgItmfTC¬AD÷1462023000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷NIC¬AF÷Nico United¬WV÷nico-united¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MTifBzt¬AD÷1462023000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Lovers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Lovers¬WU÷green-lovers¬AG÷0¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬WV÷township-rollers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lN0hk5h¬AD÷1462023000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Motlakase Power Dynamos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOT¬AE÷Motlakase Power Dynamos¬WU÷motlakase-power¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpHpnErJ¬AD÷1462023000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orapa United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬WU÷orapa-united¬AG÷0¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilport Lions¬WV÷gilport-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷df86OmoR¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷jkqJpMEf¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000202000Premier Leag027lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷hSzHdfIJ¬AD÷1470924000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Township Rollers¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬WU÷township-rollers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474774947
241
fixtures
1
1474774947
0

Botswana

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: