Premier League 2017/2018 - Fussball, Botswana

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷z3l3E1q3¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷nodAQjo4¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷KdcGznvT¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orapa United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORA¬AE÷Orapa United¬WU÷orapa-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Uniao Flamengo¬WV÷uniao-flamengo¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1fOxxLd¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Police XI¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷Gilport Lions¬WV÷gilport-lions¬AH÷0¬WM÷POL¬AE÷Police XI¬WU÷police-xi¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVnjUqHd¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WU÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AG÷1¬WN÷JWA¬AF÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WV÷jwaneng-galaxy¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷julnVP1j¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Security Systems¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEC¬AE÷Security Systems¬WU÷security-systems¬AG÷0¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhgSydz3¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬WU÷sharps-shooting-stars¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXT¬AF÷Extension Gunners¬WV÷extension-gunners¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIlrW5np¬AD÷1506173400¬ADE÷1506173400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tafic FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAF¬AE÷Tafic FC¬WU÷tafic-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Township Rollers¬WV÷township-rollers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506223230
6
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷BOTSWANA: Premier League¬ZEE÷j9S62l8j¬ZB÷38¬ZY÷Botswana¬ZC÷z3l3E1q3¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷nodAQjo4¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷38_j9S62l8j¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/botswana/premier-league/¬ZX÷00Botswana 008tswana0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Botswana¬~AA÷jFhWzGk9¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gaborone Utd¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Centre Chiefs¬WV÷centre-chiefs¬WM÷GAB¬AE÷Gaborone Utd¬WU÷gaborone-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Idzzz5F¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Black Forest¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Forest¬WU÷black-forest¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Miscellaneous¬WV÷miscellaneous¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vuRJRBCe¬AD÷1506445200¬ADE÷1506445200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Extension Gunners¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXT¬AE÷Extension Gunners¬WU÷extension-gunners¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Uniao Flamengo¬WV÷uniao-flamengo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFUNQVR1¬AD÷1506445200¬ADE÷1506445200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Sharps Shooting Stars¬WU÷sharps-shooting-stars¬WN÷BDF¬AF÷BDF XI¬WV÷bdf-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dGyFSick¬AD÷1506445200¬ADE÷1506445200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tafic FC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TAF¬AE÷Tafic FC¬WU÷tafic-fc¬WN÷SEC¬AF÷Security Systems¬WV÷security-systems¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9H9lZJ8¬AD÷1506531600¬ADE÷1506531600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Centre Chiefs¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Centre Chiefs¬WU÷centre-chiefs¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sankoyo Bush Bucks¬WV÷sankoyo-bush-bucks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4II5kF42¬AD÷1506531600¬ADE÷1506531600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gilport Lions¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷Gilport Lions¬WU÷gilport-lions¬WN÷ORA¬AF÷Orapa United¬WV÷orapa-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pCEmgZE¬AD÷1506531600¬ADE÷1506531600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JWA¬AE÷Jwaneng Galaxy FC¬WU÷jwaneng-galaxy¬WN÷GAB¬AF÷Gaborone Utd¬WV÷gaborone-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcAMoX3R¬AD÷1506531600¬ADE÷1506531600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miscellaneous¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Miscellaneous¬WU÷miscellaneous¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Police XI¬WV÷police-xi¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyBInDlL¬AD÷1506531600¬ADE÷1506531600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Township Rollers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Township Rollers¬WU÷township-rollers¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Forest¬WV÷black-forest¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1506223230
10

Botswana

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: