DFB Pokal 2016/2017 Spielplan

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷DEUTSCHLAND: DFB Pokal¬ZEE÷MNEDyOlF¬ZB÷81¬ZY÷Deutschland¬ZC÷dtNeH8W8¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vczCvoiO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷81_MNEDyOlF¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/deutschland/dfb-pokal/¬ZX÷00Deutschland 011chland0290000000147000DFB Pokal 009 Pokal000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷G6oQ4i4t¬AD÷1477413000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dynamo Dresden¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DRE¬AE÷Dynamo Dresden¬WU÷dynamo-dresden¬WN÷BIE¬AF÷Arminia Bielefeld¬WV÷dsc-arminia-bielefeld¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rs57HUmn¬AD÷1477413000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SC Freiburg¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷SV Sandhausen¬WV÷sv-sandhausen¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷SC Freiburg¬WU÷sc-freiburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IHBoU3I¬AD÷1477413000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SF Lotte¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷SF Lotte¬WU÷lotte¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Bayer Leverkusen¬WV÷bayer-leverkusen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERUccR2U¬AD÷1477413000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Würzburger Kickers¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WUR¬AE÷Würzburger Kickers¬WU÷fc-wurzburger-kickers¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷TSV 1860 München¬WV÷munich-1860¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCtkamYH¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Borussia Mönchengladbach¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Borussia Mönchengladbach¬WU÷borussia-monchengladbach¬WN÷STU¬AF÷VfB Stuttgart¬WV÷vfb-stuttgart¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6evw2kla¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷Eintracht Frankfurt¬WU÷eintracht-frankfurt¬WN÷ING¬AF÷FC Ingolstadt¬WV÷fc-ingolstadt¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyWgb7mO¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC St. Pauli¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha BSC¬WV÷hertha-bsc¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷FC St. Pauli¬WU÷fc-st-pauli¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrD7nAlC¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hallescher FC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Hallescher FC¬WU÷hallescher-fc¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷HSV¬WV÷hamburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9xo0TIB¬AD÷1477499400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1. FC Heidenheim¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷1. FC Heidenheim¬WU÷1-fc-heidenheim-1846¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷VfL Wolfsburg¬WV÷vfl-wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hhE3mjZ5¬AD÷1477499400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Astoria Walldorf¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Astoria Walldorf¬WU÷walldorf¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷SV Darmstadt 98¬WV÷sv-darmstadt-98¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tEfb9XeP¬AD÷1477499400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hannover 96¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hannover 96¬WU÷hannover-96¬WN÷DUS¬AF÷Fortuna Düsseldorf¬WV÷fortuna-dusseldorf-1895¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4j63IAYu¬AD÷1477499400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SpVgg Greuther Fürth¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUR¬AE÷SpVgg Greuther Fürth¬WU÷spvgg-greuther-furth¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷FSV Mainz 05¬WV÷fsv-mainz-05¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATpU3BJn¬AD÷1477507500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1. FC Köln¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷1. FC Köln¬WU÷1-fc-koln¬WN÷HOF¬AF÷TSG Hoffenheim¬WV÷tsg-hoffenheim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9GFplJO¬AD÷1477507500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1. FC Nürnberg¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUR¬AE÷1. FC Nürnberg¬WU÷1-fc-nurnberg¬WN÷SCH¬AF÷FC Schalke 04¬WV÷fc-schalke-04¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKqY2VYh¬AD÷1477507500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bayern München¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Bayern München¬WU÷bayern-munchen¬WN÷AUG¬AF÷FC Augsburg¬WV÷fc-augsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnws1935¬AD÷1477507500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Borussia Dortmund¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Borussia Dortmund¬WU÷borussia-dortmund¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union Berlin¬WV÷union-berlin¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475131405
167
16

Deutschland

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: