Carabao Cup 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
1
1498398665
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Carabao Cup¬ZEE÷OMT80ou8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷lbvjABFe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CbncQnzr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/carabao-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000169000Carabao Cup 011ao Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷YFoMbqDa¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷4dVuF4ct¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬WU÷birmingham-city¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷fB7qoQr0¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬WU÷bradford-city¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷YyNdBMd5¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷QTUOEe3c¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2BR0AtCB¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷GINyCgmG¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷no4ymnEm¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷rXmv775J¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷bJUqEOCn¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷UTadrOSI¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷QkrE05rm¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬WU÷fc-bury¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷CpHpAXHS¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬WU÷fc-millwall¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2ewwe1CO¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷GvyRc3S5¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ULRuBD2M¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷jw1hq4DC¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬WV÷derby-county¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2mqEJpkP¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷8UHF4Buj¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Y16mppb6¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷foOhC2sa¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬WV÷southend-united¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷nwWKFyli¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬WV÷swindon-town¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷0l8un6Tg¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷tI6s6RKP¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬WV÷burton-albion¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷MavZiYep¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷r5PTDFI3¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬WU÷peterborough-united¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷CMYmDrSh¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬WV÷northampton-town¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷t2Q490RH¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬WU÷rotherham-united¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷O4vZescI¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷UsuVdNsC¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷fPnIaPcg¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷naqA1oTt¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷YZswihBj¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Eg3C5iQq¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷MeOXCZX9¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~
1
1498398665
35

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: