Carabao Cup 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Carabao Cup¬ZEE÷OMT80ou8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷lbvjABFe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CbncQnzr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/carabao-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0160000000169000Carabao Cup 011ao Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷QkrE05rm¬AD÷1502390700¬ADE÷1502390700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬WU÷fc-bury¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GINyCgmG¬AD÷1502304300¬ADE÷1502304300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXmv775J¬AD÷1502304300¬ADE÷1502304300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mqEJpkP¬AD÷1502304300¬ADE÷1502304300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tI6s6RKP¬AD÷1502304300¬ADE÷1502304300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬WV÷burton-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsuVdNsC¬AD÷1502304300¬ADE÷1502304300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ewwe1CO¬AD÷1502218800¬ADE÷1502218800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFoMbqDa¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dVuF4ct¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fB7qoQr0¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬WU÷bradford-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyNdBMd5¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTUOEe3c¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BR0AtCB¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷no4ymnEm¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJUqEOCn¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTadrOSI¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpHpAXHS¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvyRc3S5¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULRuBD2M¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UHF4Buj¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y16mppb6¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwWKFyli¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬WV÷swindon-town¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0l8un6Tg¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MavZiYep¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5PTDFI3¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬WU÷peterborough-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMYmDrSh¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬WV÷northampton-town¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2Q490RH¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬WU÷rotherham-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4vZescI¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPnIaPcg¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷foOhC2sa¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬WU÷southend-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷naqA1oTt¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZswihBj¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eg3C5iQq¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeOXCZX9¬AD÷1502217900¬ADE÷1502217900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503366134
34
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Carabao Cup¬ZEE÷OMT80ou8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷lbvjABFe¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CbncQnzr¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/carabao-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0160000000169000Carabao Cup 011ao Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Q7RrT1h5¬AD÷1503426600¬ADE÷1503426600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷CnC4SU1f¬AD÷1503427500¬ADE÷1503427500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷jwB8RlH0¬AD÷1503427500¬ADE÷1503427500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷Y10DQ8W6¬AD÷1503427500¬ADE÷1503427500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷xYFSWqgt¬AD÷1503427500¬ADE÷1503427500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷f9AXV38n¬AD÷1503427500¬ADE÷1503427500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬WV÷burton-albion¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷Ya9yVNNh¬AD÷1503427500¬ADE÷1503427500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷8WGmSL7B¬AD÷1503427500¬ADE÷1503427500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬WV÷hull-city¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷nNFiRuNH¬AD÷1503427500¬ADE÷1503427500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷SzlErshh¬AD÷1503427500¬ADE÷1503427500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷6sytct7o¬AD÷1503427500¬ADE÷1503427500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford¬WU÷fc-watford¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷jw1hq4DC¬AD÷1503427500¬ADE÷1503427500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1502220025¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬WV÷derby-county¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷KAp6p3Nu¬AD÷1503427500¬ADE÷1503427500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷YDlAqNxn¬AD÷1503427500¬ADE÷1503427500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬WV÷swansea-city¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷nw4FtLM4¬AD÷1503427500¬ADE÷1503427500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷QT2JuuxB¬AD÷1503427500¬ADE÷1503427500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬WV÷fc-brentford¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷Yg6RwJ6N¬AD÷1503427500¬ADE÷1503427500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬WV÷leicester-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷08halCOD¬AD÷1503428400¬ADE÷1503428400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷Kj2NvaiH¬AD÷1503428400¬ADE÷1503428400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷n54HPSoD¬AD÷1503513900¬ADE÷1503513900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷SM8uUswa¬AD÷1503513900¬ADE÷1503513900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷GIeWxwMT¬AD÷1503513900¬ADE÷1503513900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷fmJaPJiU¬AD÷1503513900¬ADE÷1503513900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷6RnIs17b¬AD÷1503513900¬ADE÷1503513900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷IRsbYdUp¬AD÷1503514800¬ADE÷1503514800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~~
1
1503366134
25

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: