Championship 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OYqFNvNn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4rGIVFO5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000169000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷6D1G5qM0¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ew5O3NjD¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Grq7S6TD¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬WU÷burton-albion¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zm6K43y7¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬WU÷fc-brentford¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KCWkV1I¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SInBRQrK¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MunFQpbQ¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlYtM46s¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQSoLOLm¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬WU÷rotherham-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGRkKryf¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwRgJ2j0¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬WV÷leeds-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StVcIM56¬AD÷1494154800¬ADE÷1494154800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thTm4Wpd¬AD÷1493483400¬ADE÷1493483400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQZv6hGq¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlPq5CVk¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feHVSFNd¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rHmDAY7S¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬WV÷burton-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoGZRZx3¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SM2C6P6f¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷08nWQgh9¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaozQD7F¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬WV÷norwich-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wf938oxr¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬WU÷preston-north-end¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbD775il¬AD÷1493474400¬ADE÷1493474400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2PrJMbxg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4rGIVFO5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000225000Championship025lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷4CaMnd8G¬AD÷1495046700¬ADE÷1495046700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 1-2 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ak0ImxgA¬AD÷1494960300¬ADE÷1494960300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 2-1 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dndElIw4¬AD÷1494759600¬ADE÷1494759600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EN69kbOc¬AD÷1494693000¬ADE÷1494693000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1495906717
556
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2PrJMbxg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4rGIVFO5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000225000Championship025lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷IVovsepk¬AD÷1496066400¬ADE÷1496066400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬WV÷fc-reading¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~
1
1495906717
1

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: