Championship 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷GCt8AT5H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Crp25tJq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000169000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷fwCf5qWh¬AD÷1508069700¬ADE÷1508069700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wr7Jau0U¬AD÷1507998600¬ADE÷1507998600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iu3F0LpO¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVWJBogP¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AFwxm2GO¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vJo751t¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬WU÷fc-brentford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0Bb43oa¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjA23N05¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬WU÷leeds-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pS472sGB¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬WV÷hull-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OI3B11VH¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIfjlodf¬AD÷1507920300¬ADE÷1507920300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r38j6PGn¬AD÷1507920300¬ADE÷1507920300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬WV÷burton-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOvYmr1I¬AD÷1506856500¬ADE÷1506856500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬WV÷leeds-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0kTlOoC¬AD÷1506789000¬ADE÷1506789000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬WV÷norwich-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W23cy5HC¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ag21zPWI¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬WU÷burton-albion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRenkRtl¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsXFgnXt¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXVJh6nm¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cbtpa89J¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬WU÷hull-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1plbSOP¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qmHiQ1g¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tznLjpHa¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬WU÷preston-north-end¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508212903
142
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷GCt8AT5H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Crp25tJq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000169000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷d6YPKOVu¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷UXoXI20h¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷jmztHtV4¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬WV÷leeds-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4jvpG0pB¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬WU÷derby-county¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷zcXTJron¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬WV÷hull-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷8OpyIMFb¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬WU÷fc-brentford¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷6uffm5B0¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷fuXdDbUT¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬WV÷burton-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷dlJO8Ixo¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬WV÷fc-reading¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Ai76X1Fo¬AD÷1508594400¬ADE÷1508594400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷x4xhEvFN¬AD÷1508603400¬ADE÷1508603400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬WU÷fc-millwall¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷bDwlFKaH¬AD÷1508670000¬ADE÷1508670000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬WV÷norwich-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷j72RSwUG¬AD÷1509129900¬ADE÷1509129900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷14. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508212903
410

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: