Championship 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
1
1501145550
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷GCt8AT5H¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Crp25tJq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000169000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷OpAiLw9O¬AD÷1501872300¬ADE÷1501872300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬WV÷derby-county¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷AyqAwLOh¬AD÷1501872300¬ADE÷1501872300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷C03ZqNoP¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷QcfxsUlR¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬WU÷burton-albion¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷E9k1usft¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬WV÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷dYv6v19n¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷4brExuva¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬WU÷preston-north-end¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷rksIyag5¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬WV÷fc-reading¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷O0bFzJ8B¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2icJZxOH¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷dEdNYdwO¬AD÷1501950600¬ADE÷1501950600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬WV÷hull-city¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷rws4xlcr¬AD÷1502033400¬ADE÷1502033400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬WV÷leeds-united¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷zuSXh0Ou¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dto8y8Cl¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5Vuivgh¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AH0RXGhU¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVQyhKwn¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬WU÷fc-brentford¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHMdmdhH¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬WU÷fc-millwall¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IvVUmxj¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MeUqjb8b¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬WV÷burton-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KJlkIN4¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9wZT7id¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfNhlxwB¬AD÷1502555400¬ADE÷1502555400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1501145550
552

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: