Championship 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OYqFNvNn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4rGIVFO5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000147000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KOkFTxT4¬AD÷1475088300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1475115012|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbQyGJb5¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1475054616|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LPuFwEB¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1475054596|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KIlDHrO¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1475054562|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬WV÷leeds-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBHhCybU¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1475054542|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬WU÷burton-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyYbe1z5¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1475054529|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7RXGaqa¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1475054634|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeTqEcTH¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1475054578|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬WU÷fc-brentford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬WV÷fc-reading¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqbbXKTu¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1475054510|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZd2Wvqn¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1475054492|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cbn7Vbbh¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1475054472|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1jBUIDb¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1475054451|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2obn52pm¬AD÷1474734600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474749557|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8cj4Mag¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AB1f3tFa¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬WU÷derby-county¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzia20U5¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474755641|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rJYKJ1at¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474755717|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQk31KqC¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474755662|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1460vaI¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474755680|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬WV÷burton-albion¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6csgOsiP¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474755695|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEYfdsLb¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474755779|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬WU÷rotherham-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtYOILEn¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474755735|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWWSHuUh¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474755759|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475186708
120
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OYqFNvNn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4rGIVFO5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000147000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Cv4OPfST¬AD÷1475322300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bFlJSdrB¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬WU÷birmingham-city¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IH4KQzDN¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷URW2fLkB¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬WV÷cardiff-city¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬WU÷burton-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vR5GRGcH¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬WU÷fc-brentford¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bVxsrxrb¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬WV÷derby-county¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷l0ejLEzo¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷j5ZYqbDo¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UeYxqISi¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬WU÷preston-north-end¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xMyosdc4¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬WU÷rotherham-united¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KpRktGCA¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IVqguzSG¬AD÷1475339400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬WV÷norwich-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷n3R7gu5H¬AD÷1476470700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6F4WhgdG¬AD÷1476470700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475186708
432

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: