Championship 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OYqFNvNn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4rGIVFO5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000153000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SMM1pMxn¬AD÷1485019800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485031344|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬WV÷leeds-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lWNco2Nu¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485021416|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬WU÷aston-villa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ddR5qthh¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485022025|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YBBylV2K¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485021700|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬WV÷burton-albion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IBFEsKM4¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485020864|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬WV÷fc-reading¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UoJItvxB¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485025617|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8IMubiH¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485060267|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0YujOVLq¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485020688|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9zeNkyj¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485021795|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3NtogTd¬AD÷1485010800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485060324|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0ZbM9jd¬AD÷1485001800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485012865|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmQ9r07b¬AD÷1484941500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484952535|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8diQIiU¬AD÷1484415000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484425844|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xx6HDu8O¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484417759|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0oRXrgt¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484416804|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬WU÷burton-albion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiaaxPpP¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484417808|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬WU÷fc-brentford¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APzWW28n¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484417876|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OSvzWMNh¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484416509|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtwrU0h5¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484417920|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬WU÷preston-north-end¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrgqSvNH¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484418007|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬WU÷rotherham-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬WV÷norwich-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5hmRbxO¬AD÷1484406000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484418076|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K87XlBmE¬AD÷1484395200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484407147|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485117033
322
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OYqFNvNn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4rGIVFO5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000153000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷AJ1aFAde¬AD÷1485287100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬WV÷cardiff-city¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Iya5GsO5¬AD÷1485288000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬AO÷1483131000¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ImT0tVsS¬AD÷1485373500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷SYAumkIQ¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lUPW3RtC.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OU5Tykjq¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬WV÷birmingham-city¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬WU÷norwich-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xY9Xz95k¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬WU÷preston-north-end¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wh6YUzvh¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬WV÷burton-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ao8uZnz2¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬WU÷rotherham-united¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WjgzeUdL¬AD÷1485891900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬WU÷birmingham-city¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬WV÷fc-reading¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbZAlSZl¬AD÷1485891900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Usc7r9Qs¬AD÷1485891900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGkWeAsF¬AD÷1485891900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOU6k8Kr¬AD÷1485891900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬WU÷fc-brentford¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGRNoQJ7¬AD÷1485891900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬WV÷derby-county¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJF5A9d8¬AD÷1485891900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EFruflCR¬AD÷1485978300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬WV÷leeds-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlYEmnke¬AD÷1485978300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬WU÷burton-albion¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMV68mRK¬AD÷1485978300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485117033
230

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: