Championship 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OYqFNvNn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4rGIVFO5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000153000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷jq6FSB01¬AD÷1480786200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480799007|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLRWzzgL¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480798560|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqHyzf8R¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480798595|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zg33VDGr¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480798687|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UTH6UXVl¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480799090|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬WU÷burton-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Olhx9K44¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480798963|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KGATioe¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480798772|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬WV÷fc-reading¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nAJRVF7¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480798809|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHiAlgNK¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480798855|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8jEmDxR¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480798928|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ikb1jFh8¬AD÷1480707900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480731207|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtc5kZ7E¬AD÷1480621500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480645408|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ravQHfnq¬AD÷1480362300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480371967|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480831759
228
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Championship¬ZEE÷2DSCa5fE¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷OYqFNvNn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4rGIVFO5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_2DSCa5fE¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/championship/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0010000000153000Championship012onship000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷rwVhtVU0¬AD÷1481312700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬WV÷leeds-united¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmwtqXpr¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNtpri0l¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnsley¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬WV÷norwich-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nWlsBFf¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Brentford¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷FC Brentford¬WU÷fc-brentford¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burton Albion¬WV÷burton-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7vHppMn¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3Y0v9aD¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Dss8vKA¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8Cq3hxE¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬WV÷birmingham-city¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbwLq4yg¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬WU÷rotherham-united¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9fIrOja¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4puDoQ6t¬AD÷1481391000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Preston North End¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Preston North End¬WU÷preston-north-end¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCZdukp7¬AD÷1481457600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGoo7bZG¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City¬WU÷birmingham-city¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ewok6IlN¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hUqg5x4T¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNRL0dCp¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burton Albion¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burton Albion¬WU÷burton-albion¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0pCPLCJR¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEQPaGRj¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHE7Oa4i¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬WV÷fc-reading¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhIBNJJc¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa¬WV÷aston-villa¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷StBOKH3G¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480831759
324

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: