Checkatrade Trophy 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷U78qhTi3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n9tNKiJk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000147000Checkatrade 018Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷8rgoDnbp¬AD÷1473792300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬WU÷swindon-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8g1NWLi¬AD÷1473187500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPBuimOb¬AD÷1472669100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool United¬WV÷hartlepool-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3LiXhXP¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwRgCie0¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COazPUv6¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬WV÷stoke-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬WU÷bradford-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INgBszi2¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZikC6Dj¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kn0uIGSE¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcAK8Ck1¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬WU÷crawley-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬WV÷colchester-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDGEaTTp¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chesterfield¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chesterfield¬WU÷fc-chesterfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xtXzjji¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIvR2pNA¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬WU÷fc-walsall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1M1ujPn¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29E83xVI¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leyton Orient¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEY¬AE÷Leyton Orient¬WU÷leyton-orient¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IsvJZogO¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2Tr9t1s¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n9WyHzrL¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬WU÷northampton-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4Q5vAvg¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzLtcFjk¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬WV÷exeter-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IcnEKU5A¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIfcOC6o¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬WV÷derby-county¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drb5Mjyb¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4huN3Q74¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ENC0nPxU¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIF44IFC¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬WU÷southend-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZd9LAj4¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬WV÷swansea-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuwf6JT2¬AD÷1472582700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDsVKw0g¬AD÷1472581800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬WV÷luton-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgsHDMhQ¬AD÷1472581800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬WV÷norwich-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬WU÷peterborough-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEykDXuf¬AD÷1472580000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ob3vOlfC¬AD÷1472580000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬WU÷fc-bury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474879581
32
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Checkatrade Trophy¬ZEE÷4STIHq2f¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷U78qhTi3¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n9tNKiJk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4STIHq2f¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/checkatrade-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000147000Checkatrade 018Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷W4v1AVPC¬AD÷1475604000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWbSsqoo¬AD÷1475604000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rq8JSCus¬AD÷1475605800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qm1pj7w5¬AD÷1475605800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartlepool United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartlepool United¬WU÷hartlepool-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04tZJcFa¬AD÷1475605800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTMi7KVg¬AD÷1475605800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬WU÷peterborough-united¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEimMSOO¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬WU÷bradford-city¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬WV÷fc-bury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Shy24cbF¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRP9wUga¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNDS6jKD¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUPcBBA6¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬WV÷fc-everton¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXEO7W47¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬WV÷fc-southampton¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruI7BE5r¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬WV÷northampton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WprNY58U¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬WV÷derby-county¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZ6NRWfm¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chesterfield¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chesterfield¬WU÷fc-chesterfield¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuyvJHU5¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬WU÷fc-millwall¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NhqN89I¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬WV÷stoke-city¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UF2jSL7J¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IODxl95¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9wV14xH¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0jIJlLG¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬WV÷swansea-city¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVyb5wq9¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬WV÷fc-reading¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d89Tgkvt¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYJmkRhB¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZnA6SNo¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6iapx7q¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷861fRuNP¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬WU÷southend-united¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WQJpdZ5e¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬WU÷swindon-town¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0Gxbeyq¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaVuGfcR¬AD÷1475606700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬WV÷west-ham-united¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwOm80Gm¬AD÷1475607600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬WV÷norwich-city¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬WU÷fc-barnet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ek9kegL1¬AD÷1476816300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfQa5b06¬AD÷1478631600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnIem5NN¬AD÷1478633400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKvFzSwI¬AD÷1478633400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vB1SQjAg¬AD÷1478633400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td1yJdD8¬AD÷1478633400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0HmYYHJ¬AD÷1478633400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeJilo8H¬AD÷1478633400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartlepool United¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartlepool United¬WU÷hartlepool-united¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWZsIypC¬AD÷1478633400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjrRLJpm¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwiE5nwh¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUuBy8OB¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aew59kuJ¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uev9FrOD¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YCyhT8h¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷za8Xh9gn¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShDgfDz8¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬WV÷swindon-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1tJ46hb¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTpVpC1P¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬WV÷bradford-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmvNMaVt¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬WV÷southend-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pAe3qdMk¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXf7rGyd¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬WV÷fc-walsall¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬WU÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNkMI8zN¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTv63HDL¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zwXdtW9t¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬WV÷fc-bury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ElQHSkT¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgZoHeaI¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7BG9hze¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬WV÷northampton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I10WPAPa¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drMBAYKl¬AD÷1478634300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬WV÷coventry-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjMe6vo0¬AD÷1478635200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬WU÷fc-barnet¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474879581
64

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: