EFL Cup 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: EFL Cup¬ZEE÷OMT80ou8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷8ptu1ANE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷82qCwzc5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/efl-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000157000EFL Cup 007FL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷YDvDmUNi¬AD÷1488126600¬ADE÷1488126600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488127958|;1488129145|;1488129586|;1488130766|;1488133120|;1488139672|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AM÷Neutraler Platz Spiel findet statt in Wembley Stadium ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIQocQno¬AD÷1485459900¬ADE÷1485459900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485462677|;1485465049|;1485466195|;1485470973|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬WU÷hull-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬WV÷manchester-united¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-2 Gesamtstand: 2-3 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MN4UL9Po¬AD÷1485374400¬ADE÷1485374400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485381093|;1485424328|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-1 Gesamtstand: 0-2 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9vK16vU¬AD÷1484163900¬ADE÷1484163900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484177500|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷1. Runde¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AquG2nPN¬AD÷1484078400¬ADE÷1484078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484089393|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬WV÷hull-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9yPpkzI¬AD÷1480536000¬ADE÷1480536000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJqXrT4U¬AD÷1480535100¬ADE÷1480535100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KIxLoVKB¬AD÷1480448700¬ADE÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬WV÷leeds-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tYQTq9kO¬AD÷1480448700¬ADE÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Hull City¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City¬WU÷hull-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vThzUn6r¬AD÷1477508400¬ADE÷1477508400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477516546|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yoxwl8cE¬AD÷1477507500¬ADE÷1477507500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477520910|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xK68YScR¬AD÷1477507500¬ADE÷1477507500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477517709|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SlomRpj1¬AD÷1477421100¬ADE÷1477421100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477438300|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬WV÷hull-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkhvT6Ll¬AD÷1477421100¬ADE÷1477421100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬WV÷fc-reading¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQerSQze¬AD÷1477421100¬ADE÷1477421100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6upiQ457¬AD÷1477421100¬ADE÷1477421100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬WV÷norwich-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fewZllr8¬AD÷1477421100¬ADE÷1477421100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490750974
93
fixtures
1
1490750974
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: