EFL Cup 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: EFL Cup¬ZEE÷OMT80ou8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷8ptu1ANE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷82qCwzc5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/efl-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0160000000147000EFL Cup 007FL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QFaOAR2k¬AD÷1474484400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474518572|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬WU÷stoke-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬WV÷hull-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKHyKVu3¬AD÷1474484400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474518595|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPvkdSmd¬AD÷1474483500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474518288|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaysblJq¬AD÷1474483500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474518440|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqEhGmuS¬AD÷1474483500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474518368|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬WU÷northampton-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATII3AeM¬AD÷1474483500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474518413|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLzoc8Yk¬AD÷1474483500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474518475|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬WU÷swansea-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjkF2UAS¬AD÷1474483500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474518532|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lUIXKBQd¬AD÷1474397100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474435272|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬WV÷preston-north-end¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nP0KB7mq¬AD÷1474397100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474435255|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoLqI9AF¬AD÷1474397100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474435242|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬WU÷derby-county¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfMuJke9¬AD÷1474397100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474435227|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton¬WU÷fc-everton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬WV÷norwich-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxKE4jtG¬AD÷1474397100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474435212|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rifT9oIe¬AD÷1474397100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474435190|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬WU÷leicester-city¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9AlHTPL¬AD÷1474397100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474435160|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xGKA5WQ9¬AD÷1474397100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1474435123|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zow3gNzp¬AD÷1472064300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472081184|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvBSIw4e¬AD÷1472064300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSBAC2sM¬AD÷1472064300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472081201|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3io60Kk¬AD÷1472064300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475305034
76
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: EFL Cup¬ZEE÷OMT80ou8¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷8ptu1ANE¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷82qCwzc5¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_OMT80ou8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/efl-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0160000000147000EFL Cup 007FL Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SlomRpj1¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬WV÷hull-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkhvT6Ll¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading¬WV÷fc-reading¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pQerSQze¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yoxwl8cE¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6upiQ457¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬WV÷norwich-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fewZllr8¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Preston North End¬WV÷preston-north-end¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xK68YScR¬AD÷1477421100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vThzUn6r¬AD÷1477508400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475305034
8

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: