FA Cup 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷z3G2zaXS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jeSbgyPg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000148000FA Cup - Qua022kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷OI5lqJMj¬AD÷1508178600¬ADE÷1508178600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chelmsford City¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmsford City¬WU÷chelmsford-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bath City¬WV÷bath-city-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 1-0 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷294LzLvc¬AD÷1508076000¬ADE÷1508076000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shaw Lane¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Lane¬WU÷shaw-lane¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷AFC Barrow¬WV÷afc-barrow¬AH÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPatWdgS¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Fylde¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷AFC Fylde¬WU÷afc-fylde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WRE¬AF÷Wrexham FC¬WV÷wrexham-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69BBNEb3¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Telford United¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United of Manchester¬WV÷fc-united-of-manchester¬AH÷1¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷AFC Telford United¬WU÷afc-telford-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQS2mbO2¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldershot Town¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torquay United¬WV÷torquay-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldershot Town¬WU÷aldershot-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TW6nIw9¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bath City¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath City¬WU÷bath-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chelmsford City¬WV÷chelmsford-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lY0GMYD9¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brackley Town¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brackley Town¬WU÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay Town¬WV÷billericay-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cb2yhV7¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burgess Hill Town¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burgess Hill Town¬WU÷burgess-hill-town-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Dartford FC¬WV÷dartford-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQ6XXIOF¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buxton FC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUX¬AE÷Buxton FC¬WU÷buxton-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷FC Gateshead¬WV÷fc-gateshead¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t03PZvf3¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chorley FC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley FC¬WU÷chorley-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston United¬WV÷boston-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dWuHPfWe¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dagenham & Redbridge¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAG¬AE÷Dagenham & Redbridge¬WU÷dagenham-redbridge¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uq0fwE0e¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dover Athletic¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOV¬AE÷Dover Athletic¬WU÷dover-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Bromley FC¬WV÷bromley-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zNvLOEo2¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eastleigh FC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastleigh FC¬WU÷eastleigh-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hereford United¬WV÷hereford-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZ77Ofqc¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Thurrock United¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Thurrock United¬WU÷east-thurrock-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EBB¬AF÷Ebbsfleet United¬WV÷ebbsfleet-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YH6ouzWr¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Woking¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WOK¬AE÷FC Woking¬WU÷fc-woking¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CON¬AF÷Concord Rangers¬WV÷concord-rangers-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WldxXxvM¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guiseley AFC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guiseley AFC¬WU÷guiseley-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷SHL¬AF÷Shildon¬WV÷shildon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1MYCHnj¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Town¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Town¬WU÷fc-halifax-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gtdjvfok¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hampton & Richmond¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hampton & Richmond¬WU÷hampton-richmond¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRU¬AF÷Truro City¬WV÷truro-city-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8KJqGNR¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haringey Borough¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Haringey Borough¬WU÷haringey-borough¬AG÷2¬WN÷HEY¬AF÷Heybridge¬WV÷heybridge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWJPaB6d¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrogate Town¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate Town¬WU÷harrogate-town-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷GAI¬AF÷Gainsborough Trinity¬WV÷gainsborough-trinity-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04n8RG1q¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kidderminster Harriers¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidderminster Harriers¬WU÷kidderminster-harriers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chester City¬WV÷chester-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OrLFpd8L¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maidenhead United¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Havant & Waterlooville FC¬WV÷havant-waterlooville-fc¬AH÷1¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maidenhead United¬WU÷maidenhead-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I5tkaeNE¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maidstone United¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maidstone United¬WU÷maidstone-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷ENF¬AF÷Enfield Town¬WV÷enfield-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A14IsTis¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Margate FC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Margate FC¬WU÷margate-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leatherhead FC¬WV÷leatherhead-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZ7TYb99¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantwich Town¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantwich Town¬WU÷nantwich-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KET¬AF÷Kettering Town¬WV÷kettering-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phMBoxgF¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford City¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford City¬WU÷oxford-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOG¬AF÷Bognor Regis Town¬WV÷bognor-regis-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nNLtm7m¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Paulton Rovers¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulton Rovers¬WU÷paulton-rovers-fc¬AG÷2¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutton United¬WV÷sutton-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWueFj6q¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scarborough Athletic¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HYD¬AF÷Hyde United¬WV÷hyde-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬WM÷SCA¬AE÷Scarborough Athletic¬WU÷scarborough-athletic¬AG÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6abxYF1¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slough Town¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷FOL¬AF÷Folkestone¬WV÷folkestone¬AH÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷db4OKCrM¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Solihull Moors¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solihull Moors¬WU÷solihull-moors-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷OSS¬AF÷Ossett Town FC¬WV÷ossett¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04QxCy2d¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Shields¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Shields¬WU÷south-shields¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool United¬WV÷hartlepool-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veoCQzHk¬AD÷1507989600¬ADE÷1507989600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stourbridge FC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge FC¬WU÷stourbridge-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield Town¬WV÷macclesfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFso0y88¬AD÷1507980600¬ADE÷1507980600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Albans City¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St. Albans City¬WU÷st-albans-city-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Boreham Wood¬WV÷boreham-wood¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NN7EDrg¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Telford United¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷AFC Telford United¬WU÷afc-telford-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stafford Rangers¬WV÷stafford-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 5-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CzxySeN¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Billericay Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUN¬AF÷Hungerford Town¬WV÷hungerford-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay Town¬WU÷billericay-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 7-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wCVThrt¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gainsborough Trinity¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leamington FC¬WV÷leamington-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GAI¬AE÷Gainsborough Trinity¬WU÷gainsborough-trinity-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 2-0 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUAZSCcn¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harlow Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlow Town¬WU÷harlow-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Thurrock United¬WV÷east-thurrock-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 3-4 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWO3FgTn¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ossett Town FC¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSS¬AE÷Ossett Town FC¬WU÷ossett¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷187¬AF÷1874 Northwich¬WV÷1874-northwich¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 3-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmRFCiD5¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Stratford Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stratford Town¬WU÷stratford-town-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SCA¬AF÷Scarborough Athletic¬WV÷scarborough-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 3-6 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziAwSWCh¬AD÷1507056300¬ADE÷1507056300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷United of Manchester¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United of Manchester¬WU÷fc-united-of-manchester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport County¬WV÷stockport-county-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 3-3 Gesamtstand: 4-3 ¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508212880
310
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷z3G2zaXS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jeSbgyPg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000148000FA Cup - Qua022kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷KQQRFHcS¬AD÷1508265900¬ADE÷1508265900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay Town¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay Town¬WU÷billericay-town-fc¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brackley Town¬WV÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 3-3¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷U11FkLqN¬AD÷1508265900¬ADE÷1508265900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston United¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston United¬WU÷boston-united-fc¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chorley FC¬WV÷chorley-fc¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷C0NJHwTF¬AD÷1508265900¬ADE÷1508265900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bromley FC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Bromley FC¬WU÷bromley-fc¬WN÷DOV¬AF÷Dover Athletic¬WV÷dover-athletic¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷4Ery7MEc¬AD÷1508265900¬ADE÷1508265900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concord Rangers¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concord Rangers¬WU÷concord-rangers-fc¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷FC Woking¬WV÷fc-woking¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷tzSNGcrM¬AD÷1508265900¬ADE÷1508265900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ebbsfleet United¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EBB¬AE÷Ebbsfleet United¬WU÷ebbsfleet-united-fc¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷East Thurrock United¬WV÷east-thurrock-united-fc¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Y9OFIJD9¬AD÷1508265900¬ADE÷1508265900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enfield Town¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENF¬AE÷Enfield Town¬WU÷enfield-town-fc¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidstone United¬WV÷maidstone-united-fc¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷8h0JluaT¬AD÷1508265900¬ADE÷1508265900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kettering Town¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KET¬AE÷Kettering Town¬WU÷kettering-town-fc¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich Town¬WV÷nantwich-town-fc¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷QXnopa7p¬AD÷1508265900¬ADE÷1508265900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leyton Orient¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEY¬AE÷Leyton Orient¬WU÷leyton-orient¬WN÷DAG¬AF÷Dagenham & Redbridge¬WV÷dagenham-redbridge¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Q73fBy6q¬AD÷1508265900¬ADE÷1508265900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ossett Town FC¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSS¬AE÷Ossett Town FC¬WU÷ossett¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solihull Moors¬WV÷solihull-moors-fc¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~~
1
1508212880
9

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: