FA Cup 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷80Ujbl7d¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8xScsPC7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0140000000153000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷pMNr8CH4¬AD÷1487620500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sutton United¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487628211|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutton United¬WU÷sutton-united-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cYw9h2b¬AD÷1487520900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487522116|;1487522832|;1487526813|;1487529915|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6ZZ9Ynh¬AD÷1487512800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487514033|;1487517214|;1487518488|;1487522541|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnRj6jnH¬AD÷1487439000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487444291|;1487445715|;1487446844|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPRn7WWA¬AD÷1487430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487457959|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UinTScv7¬AD÷1487430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxQf5A1N¬AD÷1487430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487440936|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXUVAEXo¬AD÷1487421000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Burnley¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9vO7mwC¬AD÷1486583100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1486587224|;1486588245|;1486590521|;1486592494|;1486608332|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County¬WV÷derby-county¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 5-3 ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfwPeLcQ¬AD÷1485705600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485708425|;1485710290|;1485711296|;1485711672|;1485717196|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwozOM73¬AD÷1485698400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sutton United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485737602|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutton United¬WU÷sutton-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬WV÷leeds-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVIakJzf¬AD÷1485693000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485708197|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬WV÷hull-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3Pjiu6s¬AD÷1485691200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485720819|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬WV÷fc-watford¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ej1LjpE¬AD÷1485624600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485625705|;1485626119|;1485626948|;1485630033|;1485630918|;1485635536|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZFF3hMl¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UqvNtN9¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485638270|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDsSPrwi¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Burnley¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLYKd1rK¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485616558|;1485616998|;1485627823|;1485628036|;1485628163|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhI3lwj0¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485635400|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDGB4Y6r¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485638285|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬WU÷lincoln-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAvAJUEQ¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485638300|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SEejaLm¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485638252|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPeYYcjD¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485617156|;1485617997|;1485620478|;1485620717|;1485621932|;1485622178|;1485623574|;1485634020|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pnk5KAaK¬AD÷1485606600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485606815|;1485609289|;1485612979|;1485618109|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487784519
461
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷80Ujbl7d¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8xScsPC7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0140000000153000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Wt2CKkgO¬AD÷1488397500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lUPW3RtC.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wx4bWrRo¬AD÷1489244400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWwPJDVP¬AD÷1489244400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬WV÷manchester-united¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBQjFXws¬AD÷1489244400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487784519
4

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: