FA Cup 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷z3G2zaXS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jeSbgyPg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000148000FA Cup - Qua022kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷riOwG5sE¬AD÷1506451500¬ADE÷1506451500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bideford AFC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BID¬AE÷Bideford AFC¬WU÷bideford-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOD¬AF÷Bodmin¬WV÷bodmin-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 2-1 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UPnpHI5¬AD÷1505933100¬ADE÷1505933100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bodmin¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOD¬AE÷Bodmin¬WU÷bodmin-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bideford AFC¬WV÷bideford-afc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsVGqdte¬AD÷1505932200¬ADE÷1505932200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cadbury Heath¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAD¬AE÷Cadbury Heath¬WU÷cadbury-heath¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridport¬WV÷bridport¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 4-5 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCJ0imr4¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Rushden¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC Rushden¬WU÷afc-rushden-diamonds¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfreton Town¬WV÷fc-alfreton-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 3-5 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29n3mOoF¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Billericay Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay Town¬WU÷billericay-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷4¬BC÷1¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thamesmead¬WV÷thamesmead¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 6-1 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ohhr4QR9¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Enfield Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENF¬AE÷Enfield Town¬WU÷enfield-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanwell Town¬WV÷hanwell-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 5-0 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lz0V6Ssi¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Haughmond FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAU¬AE÷Haughmond FC¬WU÷haughmond-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston United¬WV÷boston-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 1-6 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0o7nr1L¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Hayes & Yeading United¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Hayes & Yeading United¬WU÷hayes-yeading-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RUM¬AF÷Romania¬WV÷romania¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 4-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plE5j7cA¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hyde United¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HYD¬AE÷Hyde United¬WU÷hyde-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington¬WV÷warrington-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 3-1 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuFFoIBr¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Phoenix¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GLE¬AF÷Glebe¬WV÷glebe¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix¬WU÷phoenix-sports¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 4-3 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziWCpxRl¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Potters¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potters¬WU÷potters¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hampton & Richmond¬WV÷hampton-richmond¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 1-4 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFin3psG¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royston¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royston¬WU÷royston-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braintree Town¬WV÷braintree-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 3-4 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQbZ5ncc¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rushall Olympic¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Rushall Olympic¬WU÷rushall-olympic-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Mansfield¬WV÷afc-mansfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 1-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MT7qqPkp¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷United of Manchester¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United of Manchester¬WU÷fc-united-of-manchester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Handsworth¬WV÷handsworth-parramore¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 7-3 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMKdhTSc¬AD÷1505846700¬ADE÷1505846700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Wingate & Finchley FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Wingate & Finchley FC¬WU÷wingate-finchley-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEM¬AF÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬WV÷hemel-hempstead-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 1-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aklv56C3¬AD÷1505845800¬ADE÷1505845800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burgess Hill Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colney¬WV÷colney-heath¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burgess Hill Town¬WU÷burgess-hill-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 3-3 Gesamtstand: 6-3 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvD9kRCG¬AD÷1505760300¬ADE÷1505760300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge City¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge City¬WU÷cambridge-city-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St. Albans City¬WV÷st-albans-city-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 3-3 Gesamtstand: 3-5 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnEadS0F¬AD÷1505656800¬ADE÷1505656800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷1874 Northwich¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷187¬AE÷1874 Northwich¬WU÷1874-northwich¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Ferriby United¬WV÷north-ferriby-united-afc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWKwhBFj¬AD÷1505656800¬ADE÷1505656800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Albion Sports¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashton Athletic¬WV÷ashton-athletic-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷Albion Sports¬WU÷albion-sports¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITziI7Te¬AD÷1505656800¬ADE÷1505656800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stourbridge FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge FC¬WU÷stourbridge-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷IVE¬AF÷St Ives¬WV÷st-ives-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANaUVQce¬AD÷1505653200¬ADE÷1505653200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Thamesmead¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷THA¬AE÷Thamesmead¬WU÷thamesmead¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay Town¬WV÷billericay-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9w1C8Rg¬AD÷1505649600¬ADE÷1505649600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Romania¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RUM¬AE÷Romania¬WU÷romania¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Hayes & Yeading United¬WV÷hayes-yeading-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1506462094
228
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷z3G2zaXS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jeSbgyPg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000148000FA Cup - Qua022kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷0K6mrq5j¬AD÷1506451500¬ADE÷1506451500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heybridge¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1505858417¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEY¬AE÷Heybridge¬WU÷heybridge¬WN÷MET¬AF÷FC Metropolitan Police¬WV÷metropolitan-police-fc¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷S6GxCmkq¬AD÷1506771000¬ADE÷1506771000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashton Athletic¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashton Athletic¬WU÷ashton-athletic-fc¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chorley FC¬WV÷chorley-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVy0bUKq¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷1874 Northwich¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷187¬AE÷1874 Northwich¬WU÷1874-northwich¬WN÷OSS¬AF÷Ossett Town FC¬WV÷ossett¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEZ4VGqg¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Mansfield¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston United¬WV÷boston-united-fc¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC Mansfield¬WU÷afc-mansfield¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEENrnQK¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashford Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashford Town¬WU÷ashford-town¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leatherhead FC¬WV÷leatherhead-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnxfKBs3¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banbury¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbury¬WU÷banbury¬WN÷SHL¬AF÷Shildon¬WV÷shildon¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eaz2IkCF¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basford¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basford¬WU÷basford-utd¬WN÷KET¬AF÷Kettering Town¬WV÷kettering-town-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkgnrfTb¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bath City¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷Bath City¬WU÷bath-city-fc¬WN÷HEM¬AF÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬WV÷hemel-hempstead-town-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvwDTfE5¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Town¬WU÷boston-town¬WN÷HYD¬AF÷Hyde United¬WV÷hyde-united-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyZ8Uzaa¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brackley Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brackley Town¬WU÷brackley-town-fc-town¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braintree Town¬WV÷braintree-town¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzazGyp6¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burgess Hill Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WEA¬AF÷Wealdstone FC¬WV÷wealdstone-fc¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burgess Hill Town¬WU÷burgess-hill-town-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARTAGTtS¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buxton FC¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUX¬AE÷Buxton FC¬WU÷buxton-fc¬WN÷ALV¬AF÷Alvechurch¬WV÷alvechurch¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KzGP6Jr¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmsford City¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmsford City¬WU÷chelmsford-city-fc¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷FC Weymouth¬WV÷fc-weymouth¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3SHSETB¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cinderford¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cinderford¬WU÷cinderford-town¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hampton & Richmond¬WV÷hampton-richmond¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lkpVSeL¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Concord Rangers¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Concord Rangers¬WU÷concord-rangers-fc¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorking¬WV÷dorking-wanderers¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qXWLOI7¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastbourne Borough¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastbourne Borough¬WU÷eastbourne-borough-fc¬WN÷BOG¬AF÷Bognor Regis Town¬WV÷bognor-regis-town-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBllUnBR¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Thurrock United¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Thurrock United¬WU÷east-thurrock-united-fc¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harlow Town¬WV÷harlow-town¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QmisEr5¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enfield Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENF¬AE÷Enfield Town¬WU÷enfield-town-fc¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix¬WV÷phoenix-sports¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruAJqSAE¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Folkestone¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOL¬AE÷Folkestone¬WU÷folkestone¬WN÷AYL¬AF÷Aylesbury Utd¬WV÷aylesbury-united¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OaYqGQD¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haringey Borough¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Haringey Borough¬WU÷haringey-borough¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bideford AFC¬WV÷bideford-afc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2P8k9oZ1¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harrogate Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate Town¬WU÷harrogate-town-fc¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford Park Avenue¬WV÷bradford-park-avenue¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbfrqzEh¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hayes & Yeading United¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Hayes & Yeading United¬WU÷hayes-yeading-united-fc¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Havant & Waterlooville FC¬WV÷havant-waterlooville-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8MeyXlR8¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hereford United¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hereford United¬WU÷hereford-united¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷AFC Hornchurch¬WV÷afc-hornchurch¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfRLRYrI¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hungerford Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hungerford Town¬WU÷hungerford-town-fc¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Billericay Town¬WV÷billericay-town-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAKtB74k¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leamington FC¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GAI¬AF÷Gainsborough Trinity¬WV÷gainsborough-trinity-fc¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leamington FC¬WU÷leamington-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnUONple¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Margate FC¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Margate FC¬WU÷margate-fc¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herne Bay¬WV÷herne-bay¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r1JjLiSd¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantwich Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantwich Town¬WU÷nantwich-town-fc¬WN÷NUN¬AF÷Nuneaton Town¬WV÷nuneaton-town-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lBFp8e8¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Needham Market¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEE¬AE÷Needham Market¬WU÷needham-market-fc¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Dartford FC¬WV÷dartford-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdu8d8kd¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Benfield¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Benfield¬WU÷newcastle-benfield¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidderminster Harriers¬WV÷kidderminster-harriers¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeVKOQYl¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford City¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford City¬WU÷oxford-city-fc¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leiston FC¬WV÷leiston-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9ybJVd9¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scarborough Athletic¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCA¬AE÷Scarborough Athletic¬WU÷scarborough-athletic¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stratford Town¬WV÷stratford-town-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzV6H9RL¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaw Lane¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Lane¬WU÷shaw-lane¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lancaster¬WV÷lancaster¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jootW8tF¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slough Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬WN÷POO¬AF÷Poole Town¬WV÷poole-town-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OY9oARJe¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Shields¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Shields¬WU÷south-shields¬WN÷YOR¬AF÷York City¬WV÷york-city¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25t4clzj¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stafford Rangers¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stafford Rangers¬WU÷stafford-rangers¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷AFC Telford United¬WV÷afc-telford-united¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0OE7WG8J¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Albans City¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St. Albans City¬WU÷st-albans-city-fc¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bridport¬WV÷bridport¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOz1WdUn¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockport County¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockport County¬WU÷stockport-county-fc¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United of Manchester¬WV÷fc-united-of-manchester¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwfUyJ6P¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stourbridge FC¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge FC¬WU÷stourbridge-fc¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfreton Town¬WV÷fc-alfreton-town¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVdXXUB2¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swindon Supermarine FC¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAU¬AF÷Paulton Rovers¬WV÷paulton-rovers-fc¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Supermarine FC¬WU÷swindon-supermarine-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9TSM431¬AD÷1506780000¬ADE÷1506780000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Truro City¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRU¬AE÷Truro City¬WU÷truro-city-fc¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury¬WV÷sudbury¬AM÷1. Spiel Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1506462094
40

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: