FA Cup 2016/2017 Spielplan

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷80Ujbl7d¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8xScsPC7¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000153000FA Cup 006FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷4lm0uUrQ¬AD÷1484768700¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1484768771¬BX÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IeTzZRLg¬AD÷1484768700¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1484768843¬BX÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WEL3ddg5¬AD÷1484768700¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484770081|¬AO÷1484768825¬BX÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Eurosport","BU":"http:\/\/tv.eurosport.de\/tvschedule.shtml"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lUPW3RtC.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16},{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/454\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lUPW3RtC.png?bookmaker","IO":126,"BN":"Winlinebet","BI":454}]}¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GUZGcsTD¬AD÷1485546900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬WV÷leicester-city¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County¬WU÷derby-county¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZFF3hMl¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UqvNtN9¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDsSPrwi¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley¬WU÷fc-burnley¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLYKd1rK¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷BRE¬AF÷FC Brentford¬WV÷fc-brentford¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhI3lwj0¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDGB4Y6r¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬WU÷lincoln-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SEejaLm¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPeYYcjD¬AD÷1485615600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3Pjiu6s¬AD÷1485691200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬WV÷fc-watford¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVIakJzf¬AD÷1485693000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City¬WV÷hull-city¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MwozOM73¬AD÷1485698400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutton United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutton United¬WU÷sutton-united-fc¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United¬WV÷leeds-united¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfwPeLcQ¬AD÷1485705600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷1/16-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1484770529
167
16

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: