FA Cup 2016/2017 Spielplan

Loading ...
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Cup - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷lYQtaqPQ¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷vTt3OXqc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8xScsPC7¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_lYQtaqPQ¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0150000000130000FA Cup - Qua022kation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷fXQ9Wnl7¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Mansfield¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC Mansfield¬WU÷afc-mansfield¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stamford AFC¬WV÷stamford-afc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QcM5XSY0¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altrincham FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altrincham FC¬WU÷altrincham-fc¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Morpeth¬WV÷morpeth¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCk7k1fn¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beaconsfield¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEA¬AE÷Beaconsfield¬WU÷beaconsfield¬WN÷FEL¬AF÷Felixstowe & Walton¬WV÷felixstowe-walton¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTyTpw9H¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Billericay Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Billericay Town¬WU÷billericay-town-fc¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippenham Town¬WV÷chippenham-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21rKnav5¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burgess Hill Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burgess Hill Town¬WU÷burgess-hill-town-fc¬WN÷CAD¬AF÷Cadbury Heath¬WV÷cadbury-heath¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vqGmuPb¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chesham United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham United¬WU÷chesham-united-fc¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Staines Town FC¬WV÷staines-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldDMsDd8¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Curzon Ashton FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedworth United¬WV÷bedworth-united-fc¬WM÷CUR¬AE÷Curzon Ashton FC¬WU÷curzon-ashton-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkKp3KOo¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastbourne Borough¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastbourne Borough¬WU÷eastbourne-borough-fc¬WN÷HAD¬AF÷Hadley¬WV÷hadley¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxWPxOAt¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ebbsfleet United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EBB¬AE÷Ebbsfleet United¬WU÷ebbsfleet-united-fc¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Havant & Waterlooville FC¬WV÷havant-waterlooville-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zXRLVZl¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Farsley Celtic FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farsley Celtic FC¬WU÷farsley-celtic-fc¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Bishop Auckland¬WV÷bishop-auckland¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNPDV63D¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Faversham¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAV¬AE÷Faversham¬WU÷faversham¬WN÷EGH¬AF÷Egham¬WV÷egham-town¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnCQtXBE¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Ilkeston¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILK¬AE÷FC Ilkeston¬WU÷fc-ilkeston¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stourbridge FC¬WV÷stourbridge-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsRlXJvI¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Weymouth¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEY¬AE÷FC Weymouth¬WU÷fc-weymouth¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brimscombe & Thrupp¬WV÷brimscombe-thrupp¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtzyqHwU¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gloucester City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucester City¬WU÷gloucester-city-afc¬WN÷HEM¬AF÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬WV÷hemel-hempstead-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTjiSXdL¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halesowen Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halesowen Town¬WU÷halesowen-town-fc¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich Town¬WV÷nantwich-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRVVKkke¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Town¬WU÷fc-halifax-town¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalybridge Celtic¬WV÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuJl2vvh¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harrow Borough FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrow Borough FC¬WU÷harrow-borough-fc¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winchester¬WV÷winchester-city¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zROxzMfa¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hendon FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEN¬AE÷Hendon FC¬WU÷hendon-fc¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Rushden¬WV÷afc-rushden-diamonds¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaVTyrQn¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hungerford Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUN¬AE÷Hungerford Town¬WU÷hungerford-town-fc¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leiston FC¬WV÷leiston-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UitdRiCR¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kettering Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KET¬AE÷Kettering Town¬WU÷kettering-town-fc¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston United¬WV÷boston-united-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgPvJTJ7¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷King's Lynn Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King's Lynn Town¬WU÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfreton Town¬WV÷fc-alfreton-town¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9rNuiRK¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lancaster¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lancaster¬WU÷lancaster¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidderminster Harriers¬WV÷kidderminster-harriers¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0SNMBKr¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln Utd.¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln Utd.¬WU÷lincoln-utd¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Handsworth¬WV÷handsworth-parramore¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EHNtZuA5¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Margate FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Margate FC¬WU÷margate-fc¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Hastings United¬WV÷hastings-united¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YasRvBtR¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matlock Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington AFC¬WV÷workington-afc¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matlock Town¬WU÷matlock-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8GEHO9Ed¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merstham FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thamesmead¬WV÷thamesmead¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merstham FC¬WU÷merstham-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zT3dfjtE¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Leigh¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Leigh¬WU÷north-leigh¬WN÷FOL¬AF÷Folkestone¬WV÷folkestone¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkUXz2ug¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potters¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potters¬WU÷potters¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bath City¬WV÷bath-city-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thsOoJgB¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slough Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷Dartford FC¬WV÷dartford-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rYdZl4l¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spennymoor¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬WU÷spennymoor¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chorley FC¬WV÷chorley-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46GgWwfO¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Albans City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St. Albans City¬WU÷st-albans-city-fc¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worthing¬WV÷worthing-f-c¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷juUhzVlr¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockport County¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockport County¬WU÷stockport-county-fc¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford City¬WV÷salford-city-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vNpYaPB¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taunton¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hampton & Richmond Borough FC¬WV÷hampton-richmond-borough-fc¬WM÷TAU¬AE÷Taunton¬WU÷taunton-town¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLj3jsut¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tonbridge Angels¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TON¬AE÷Tonbridge Angels¬WU÷tonbridge-angels-fc¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hereford United¬WV÷hereford-united¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7N1Y8Jf¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷United of Manchester¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United of Manchester¬WU÷fc-united-of-manchester¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrogate Town¬WV÷harrogate-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcFcVc9U¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wealdstone FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbury¬WV÷banbury¬WM÷WEA¬AE÷Wealdstone FC¬WU÷wealdstone-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKzXqcON¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welling United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welling United¬WU÷welling-united¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Supermarine FC¬WV÷swindon-supermarine-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpt2vyno¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westfields¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westfields¬WU÷westfields¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷Walton Casuals¬WV÷walton-casuals¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fyuClL9h¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitehawk FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehawk FC¬WU÷whitehawk-fc¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merthyr Town¬WV÷merthyr-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkLzK941¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester City¬WU÷worcester-city-fc¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brackley Town¬WV÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474861087
167
40

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: