FA Trophy 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QHdzCtSG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tzfMrrdn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000153000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷hOYin1yH¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altrincham FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altrincham FC¬WU÷altrincham-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLY¬AF÷Blyth Spartans AFC¬WV÷blyth-spartans-afc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMDWvJTj¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chorley FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley FC¬WU÷chorley-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stafford Rangers¬WV÷stafford-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷va3BYkye¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Eastbourne Borough¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastbourne Borough¬WU÷eastbourne-borough-fc¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leiston FC¬WV÷leiston-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 3-4 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wvej5Cm6¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marine FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marine FC¬WU÷marine-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷FC Darlington¬WV÷fc-darlington¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 5-4 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaPtlVzr¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Royston¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royston¬WU÷royston-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hampton & Richmond Borough FC¬WV÷hampton-richmond-borough-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 2-1 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTwBgiDK¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford City¬WU÷salford-city-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrogate Town¬WV÷harrogate-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 2-5 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1p2eDr8¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stalybridge Celtic¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stalybridge Celtic¬WU÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stocksbridge¬WV÷stocksbridge¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 4-5 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fieN1ty4¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷United of Manchester¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United of Manchester¬WU÷fc-united-of-manchester¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NUN¬AF÷Nuneaton Town¬WV÷nuneaton-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8wXjPMo¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Witton Albion FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witton Albion FC¬WU÷witton-albion-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston United¬WV÷boston-united-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsqRg073¬AD÷1480535100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Alfreton Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfreton Town¬WU÷fc-alfreton-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GAI¬AF÷Gainsborough Trinity¬WV÷gainsborough-trinity-fc¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 0-0 Gesamtstand: 4-1 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qiq6fXcE¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brackley Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brackley Town¬WU÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Mickleover Sports FC¬WV÷mickleover-sports-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 4-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0847ZVLl¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Thurrock United¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Thurrock United¬WU÷east-thurrock-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Margate FC¬WV÷margate-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 3-1 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJxFhBSQ¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tamworth¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷FC Tamworth¬WU÷fc-tamworth¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley Celtic FC¬WV÷farsley-celtic-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 2-6 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNhGX9j1¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Weymouth¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEY¬AE÷FC Weymouth¬WU÷fc-weymouth¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POO¬AF÷Poole Town¬WV÷poole-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 3-1 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcdKWT57¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Town¬WU÷fc-halifax-town¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matlock Town¬WV÷matlock-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 3-4 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WYa3zC6r¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worthing¬WV÷worthing-f-c¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HEM¬AE÷Hemel Hempstead Town¬WU÷hemel-hempstead-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 1-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CpmVhKM9¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Albans City¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St. Albans City¬WU÷st-albans-city-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitehawk FC¬WV÷whitehawk-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 1-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gtbl7AsK¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wealdstone FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEA¬AE÷Wealdstone FC¬WU÷wealdstone-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidenhead United¬WV÷maidenhead-united-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 2-2 Gesamtstand: 4-3 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UeJ2MLc¬AD÷1480362300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Curzon Ashton FC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CUR¬AE÷Curzon Ashton FC¬WU÷curzon-ashton-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester City¬WV÷worcester-city-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpASbvLM¬AD÷1480258800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Darlington¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480303734|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marine FC¬WV÷marine-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷FC Darlington¬WU÷fc-darlington¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481255391
257
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷QHdzCtSG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tzfMrrdn¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000153000FA Trophy 009Trophy000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Eed4Zw27¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Fylde¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷AFC Fylde¬WU÷afc-fylde¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brackley Town¬WV÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4ma6UPb¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alfreton Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfreton Town¬WU÷fc-alfreton-town¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Ferriby United¬WV÷north-ferriby-united-afc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dM0psrke¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blyth Spartans AFC¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLY¬AE÷Blyth Spartans AFC¬WU÷blyth-spartans-afc¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altrincham FC¬WV÷altrincham-fc¬AM÷2. Runde Hinspielergebnis: 2-2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHTTqXJc¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boreham Wood¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOR¬AE÷Boreham Wood¬WU÷boreham-wood¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maidstone United¬WV÷maidstone-united-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ay3bUiKA¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Braintree Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Braintree Town¬WU÷braintree-town¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torquay United¬WV÷torquay-united¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WYRFdNlr¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bromley FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Bromley FC¬WU÷bromley-fc¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leiston FC¬WV÷leiston-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xO4jWDkb¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chelmsford City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HIT¬AF÷Hitchin Town¬WV÷hitchin-town-fc¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chelmsford City¬WU÷chelmsford-city-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nmBAmpCR¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chorley FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley FC¬WU÷chorley-fc¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guiseley AFC¬WV÷guiseley-afc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEulsjLD¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dagenham & Redbridge¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAG¬AE÷Dagenham & Redbridge¬WU÷dagenham-redbridge¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worthing¬WV÷worthing-f-c¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63d7SVlN¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dartford FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Dartford FC¬WU÷dartford-fc¬WN÷DOV¬AF÷Dover Athletic¬WV÷dover-athletic¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ecekt241¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUL¬AE÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬WU÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royston¬WV÷royston-town¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5vhtAzK¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Thurrock United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldershot Town¬WV÷aldershot-town¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Thurrock United¬WU÷east-thurrock-united-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A1YgXgzh¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ebbsfleet United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EBB¬AE÷Ebbsfleet United¬WU÷ebbsfleet-united-fc¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷FC Woking¬WV÷fc-woking¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtF7YcHD¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Farsley Celtic FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farsley Celtic FC¬WU÷farsley-celtic-fc¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southport¬WV÷fc-southport¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KW5XFh5H¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gateshead¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷FC Gateshead¬WU÷fc-gateshead¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷King's Lynn Town¬WV÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷IsQPpD4i¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬WN÷TRU¬AF÷Truro City¬WV÷truro-city-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GE3fVX44¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harlow Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harlow Town¬WU÷harlow-town¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Eastleigh FC¬WV÷eastleigh-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wd8bjnS8¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harrogate Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate Town¬WU÷harrogate-town-fc¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷AFC Barrow¬WV÷afc-barrow¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnftEWZT¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kidderminster Harriers¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidderminster Harriers¬WU÷kidderminster-harriers¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷AFC Telford United¬WV÷afc-telford-united¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IV1trOZl¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nuneaton Town¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUN¬AE÷Nuneaton Town¬WU÷nuneaton-town-fc¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stocksbridge¬WV÷stocksbridge¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QmVNzlbs¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Solihull Moors¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Solihull Moors¬WU÷solihull-moors-fc¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matlock Town¬WV÷matlock-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pfeBRk4T¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Park¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Park¬WU÷south-park¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Leigh¬WV÷north-leigh¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlfguMJ7¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockport County¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockport County¬WU÷stockport-county-fc¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marine FC¬WV÷marine-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnmwN9Cp¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sudbury¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUD¬AE÷Sudbury¬WU÷sudbury¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gosport Borough FC¬WV÷gosport-borough-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxnsMTRj¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sutton United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutton United¬WU÷sutton-united-fc¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷Bath City¬WV÷bath-city-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvqduUkQ¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wealdstone FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEA¬AE÷Wealdstone FC¬WU÷wealdstone-fc¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Wingate & Finchley FC¬WV÷wingate-finchley-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ov72TBZG¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Welling United¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEL¬AE÷Welling United¬WU÷welling-united¬WN÷HYT¬AF÷Hythe Town¬WV÷hythe-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CKSZ7Dm¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitehawk FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷FC Weymouth¬WV÷fc-weymouth¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitehawk FC¬WU÷whitehawk-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O82xq4Kr¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Witton Albion FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witton Albion FC¬WU÷witton-albion-fc¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chester City¬WV÷chester-city¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAZkYZKo¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wrexham FC¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WRE¬AE÷Wrexham FC¬WU÷wrexham-fc¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7o89jro¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷York City¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester City¬WV÷worcester-city-fc¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bN4yFCKN¬AD÷1481461200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Shaw Lane Aquaforce¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Lane Aquaforce¬WU÷shaw-lane-aquaforce¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481255391
32

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: