FA Trophy 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
1
1475027072
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: FA Trophy - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷QyiV55Xs¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷Yod0C0sN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷tzfMrrdn¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_QyiV55Xs¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/fa-trophy/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000130000FA Trophy - 025kation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YXx8AWtH¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Hornchurch¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOR¬AE÷AFC Hornchurch¬WU÷afc-hornchurch¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashford Town¬WV÷ashford-town¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷027fe0yD¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Rushden¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AFC¬AE÷AFC Rushden¬WU÷afc-rushden-diamonds¬WN÷HIS¬AF÷FC Histon¬WV÷histon-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mmTBtwi¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arlesey Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARL¬AE÷Arlesey Town¬WU÷arlesey-town-fc¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chalfont St Peter¬WV÷chalfont-st-peter¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaWG8ABT¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aylesbury FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AYL¬AE÷Aylesbury FC¬WU÷aylesbury-fc¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Ware FC¬WV÷ware-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SC7ZeXRN¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aylesbury Utd¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AYL¬AE÷Aylesbury Utd¬WU÷aylesbury-united¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chatham¬WV÷chatham¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7Y2OJMd¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barton¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barton¬WU÷barton¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Herne Bay¬WV÷herne-bay¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vg6bfKjJ¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bedworth United¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BED¬AE÷Bedworth United¬WU÷bedworth-united-fc¬WN÷RUG¬AF÷Rugby¬WV÷rugby¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AVPgm08¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Belper Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belper Town¬WU÷belper-town¬WN÷GOO¬AF÷Goole¬WV÷goole¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lv6lzHL8¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bishops¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIS¬AE÷Bishops¬WU÷bishops-cleeve¬WN÷DID¬AF÷Didcot¬WV÷didcot¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l4ku9vN9¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brentwood Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRE¬AE÷Brentwood Town¬WU÷brentwood-town-fc¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marlow¬WV÷marlow¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQQFLH6F¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bridgwater¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bridgwater¬WU÷bridgwater¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Leigh¬WV÷north-leigh¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hoiEEsh¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brightlingsea¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Dereham¬WV÷dereham¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brightlingsea¬WU÷brightlingsea¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9nyiopR¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burscough¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burscough¬WU÷burscough¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kendal Town¬WV÷kendal-town¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADEsb2if¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chasetown FC¬WV÷chasetown-fc¬WM÷CRT¬AE÷Carlton Town¬WU÷carlton-town¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Kv0ChC4¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chipstead¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chipstead¬WU÷chipstead¬WN÷KEM¬AF÷Kempston¬WV÷kempston¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1UTh7FE¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Clitheroe¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLI¬AE÷Clitheroe¬WU÷clitheroe¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stocksbridge¬WV÷stocksbridge¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KS7A5paK¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colne¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colne¬WU÷colne¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trafford¬WV÷trafford¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjP3n5hr¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colwyn Bay FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colwyn Bay FC¬WU÷colwyn-bay-fc¬WN÷HYD¬AF÷Hyde United¬WV÷hyde-united-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvnXA0hc¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthian¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthian¬WU÷corinthian¬WN÷THA¬AF÷Thamesmead¬WV÷thamesmead¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADjyAK73¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cray Wanderers¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Cray Wanderers¬WU÷cray-wanderers-fc¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carshalton Athletic¬WV÷carshalton-athletic¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgrh6x7S¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorking¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorking¬WU÷dorking-wanderers¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northwood¬WV÷northwood¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷td5NbZs5¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷East Grinstead¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRA¬AE÷East Grinstead¬WU÷east-grinstead-town¬WN÷THR¬AF÷Three Bridges¬WV÷three-bridges¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GhMUFnzf¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Farnborough FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farnborough FC¬WU÷farnborough-fc¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barnstaple¬WV÷barnstaple-town¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r15hZzyF¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleet Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleet Town¬WU÷fleet-town¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bideford AFC¬WV÷bideford-afc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vP744EQ¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Glossop¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TAD¬AF÷Tadcaster¬WV÷tadcaster-albion¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Glossop¬WU÷glossop-north-end¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7CA1ybn¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gresley¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Gresley¬WU÷gresley¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Spalding United¬WV÷spalding-united¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cpq6jBko¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanwell Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanwell Town¬WU÷hanwell-town¬WN÷BED¬AF÷Bedford¬WV÷bedford¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AycveisU¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Haringey Borough¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HYT¬AF÷Hythe Town¬WV÷hythe-town-fc¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Haringey Borough¬WU÷haringey-borough¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2NQGSKm¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kidlington¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidlington¬WU÷kidlington¬WN÷WAN¬AF÷Wantage¬WV÷wantage¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOTXiRUK¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lancaster¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lancaster¬WU÷lancaster¬WN÷DRO¬AF÷Droylsden FC¬WV÷droylsden-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kn4RcgcB¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lewes FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEW¬AE÷Lewes FC¬WU÷lewes-fc¬WN÷TIL¬AF÷Tilbury¬WV÷tilbury¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vX862Hrt¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln Utd.¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln Utd.¬WU÷lincoln-utd¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷Romulus¬WV÷romulus¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WS2jdtM6¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loughborough Dyn.¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LGH¬AE÷Loughborough Dyn.¬WU÷loughborough-dynamo¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leek¬WV÷leek-town¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFMn3lZj¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maldon & Tiptree¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAL¬AE÷Maldon & Tiptree¬WU÷maldon-tiptree¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Great Wakering¬WV÷great-wakering¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AZRBMci9¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mangotsfield¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mangotsfield¬WU÷mangotsfield¬WN÷YAT¬AF÷Yate Town¬WV÷yate-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKAIaFSb¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Molesey¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOL¬AE÷Molesey¬WU÷molesey¬WN÷ROM¬AF÷Romford¬WV÷romford¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAAwarxl¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Town¬WU÷newcastle-town¬WN÷SOH¬AF÷Soham¬WV÷soham¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULuVPXVf¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Town¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Town¬WU÷newcastle-town¬WN÷SOH¬AF÷Soham¬WV÷soham¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGSBpqNf¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northwich Victoria¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northwich Victoria¬WU÷northwich-victoria¬WN÷MOS¬AF÷Mossley¬WV÷mossley¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuJr4UJp¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich Utd¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich Utd¬WU÷norwich-utd¬WN÷TOO¬AF÷Tooting & Mitcham United¬WV÷tooting-mitcham-united-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tx966QqE¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ossett¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSS¬AE÷Ossett¬WU÷ossett¬WN÷BAM¬AF÷Bamber Bridge¬WV÷bamber-bridge¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IPgEZbk¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Paulton Rovers¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAU¬AE÷Paulton Rovers¬WU÷paulton-rovers-fc¬WN÷TIV¬AF÷Tiverton¬WV÷tiverton¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUBE0eDh¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Potters¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POT¬AE÷Potters¬WU÷potters¬WN÷HOR¬AF÷Horsham FC¬WV÷horsham-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYKOss7D¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Prescot¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Prescot¬WU÷prescot-cables¬WN÷OSS¬AF÷Ossett Albion¬WV÷ossett-albion¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6RFq3x1¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Radcliffe Borough¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAD¬AE÷Radcliffe Borough¬WU÷radcliffe-borough¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farsley Celtic FC¬WV÷farsley-celtic-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVGKrNi7¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramsbottom United¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramsbottom United¬WU÷ramsbottom-united-fc¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield FC¬WV÷sheffield-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E93VdDCH¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ramsgate¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAM¬AE÷Ramsgate¬WU÷ramsgate¬WN÷HAS¬AF÷Hastings United¬WV÷hastings-united¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWrl7IiM¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royston¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royston¬WU÷royston-town¬WN÷EGH¬AF÷Egham¬WV÷egham-town¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IaVJKyML¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salisbury City¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salisbury City¬WU÷salisbury-city¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hereford United¬WV÷hereford-united¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2mBZaOMs¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shaw Lane Aquaforce¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shaw Lane Aquaforce¬WU÷shaw-lane-aquaforce¬WN÷SCA¬AF÷Scarborough Athletic¬WV÷scarborough-athletic¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SAx7Nwx3¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shortwood¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shortwood¬WU÷shortwood¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷Evesham United¬WV÷evesham-united¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1nmFfSo¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sittingbourne¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIT¬AE÷Sittingbourne¬WU÷sittingbourne¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Bury Town FC¬WV÷bury-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2X6jFFqq¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slimbridge¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLI¬AE÷Slimbridge¬WU÷slimbridge¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Supermarine FC¬WV÷swindon-supermarine-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MDoH0GUk¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Park¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Park¬WU÷south-park¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guernsey F.¬WV÷guernsey-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hx4ncM60¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stamford AFC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stamford AFC¬WU÷stamford-afc¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basford¬WV÷basford-utd¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷djUNJeyS¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Taunton¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAU¬AE÷Taunton¬WU÷taunton-town¬WN÷LAR¬AF÷Larkhall¬WV÷larkhall¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsv4BCRA¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Thurrock FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷THU¬AE÷Thurrock FC¬WU÷thurrock-fc¬WN÷BOW¬AF÷Bowers & Pitsea¬WV÷bowers-pitsea¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷04pLazpd¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Uxbridge¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UXB¬AE÷Uxbridge¬WU÷uxbridge¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷AFC Dunstable¬WV÷afc-dunstable¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9XC9jdN¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VCD Athletic FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VCD¬AE÷VCD Athletic FC¬WU÷vcd-athletic-fc¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greenwich Borough¬WV÷greenwich-borough¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSvp8bxG¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whyteleafe¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheshunt¬WV÷cheshunt¬WM÷WHY¬AE÷Whyteleafe¬WU÷whyteleafe¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fuPcDgEe¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimborne¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimborne¬WU÷wimborne¬WN÷AFC¬AF÷AFC Totton¬WV÷afc-totton¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwYLH85s¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winchester¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Petersfield¬WV÷petersfield¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winchester¬WU÷winchester-city¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2UJ1dFq¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Witham¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AVE¬AF÷Aveley¬WV÷aveley¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witham¬WU÷fc-witham-town¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OtO7oP7l¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Witton Albion FC¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIT¬AE÷Witton Albion FC¬WU÷witton-albion-fc¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighouse Town¬WV÷brighouse-town¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHzdDYdb¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wroxham¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WRO¬AE÷Wroxham¬WU÷wroxham¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godalming Town¬WV÷godalming-town¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4h0UWWd¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashton United¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marine FC¬WV÷marine-fc¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashton United¬WU÷ashton-united-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ISaIQw2¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burgess Hill Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burgess Hill Town¬WU÷burgess-hill-town-fc¬WN÷BEA¬AF÷Beaconsfield¬WV÷beaconsfield¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YVN1CDT1¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cirencester Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Cirencester Town¬WU÷cirencester-town-fc¬WN÷HAV¬AF÷Havant & Waterlooville FC¬WV÷havant-waterlooville-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UazmLSgq¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corby Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corby Town¬WU÷corby-town-fc¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stafford Rangers¬WV÷stafford-rangers¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxpVX5wk¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Enfield Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canvey Island FC¬WV÷canvey-island-fc¬WM÷ENF¬AE÷Enfield Town¬WU÷enfield-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ppHQlWL¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Ilkeston¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILK¬AE÷FC Ilkeston¬WU÷fc-ilkeston¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barwell FC¬WV÷barwell-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hv9fv80L¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grays Athletic¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grays Athletic¬WU÷grays-athletic-fc¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Wingate & Finchley FC¬WV÷wingate-finchley-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2mwWq81¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hayes & Yeading United¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Hayes & Yeading United¬WU÷hayes-yeading-united-fc¬WN÷HIT¬AF÷Hitchin Town¬WV÷hitchin-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8jZjKn9k¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kettering Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KET¬AE÷Kettering Town¬WU÷kettering-town-fc¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Market Drayton¬WV÷market-drayton¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷048bwSFR¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings Langley¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Langley¬WU÷kings-langley¬WN÷HEY¬AF÷Heybridge¬WV÷heybridge¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVe8SA19¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leamington FC¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leamington FC¬WU÷leamington-fc¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Mickleover Sports FC¬WV÷mickleover-sports-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILGssAG2¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leatherhead FC¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leatherhead FC¬WU÷leatherhead-fc¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chesham United¬WV÷chesham-united-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DfQYoOr¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leiston FC¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leiston FC¬WU÷leiston-fc¬WN÷HEN¬AF÷Hendon FC¬WV÷hendon-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bulZWPhe¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lowestoft Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lowestoft Town¬WU÷lowestoft-town-fc¬WN÷DUL¬AF÷Dulwich Hamlet FC¬WV÷dulwich-hamlet-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Am7pyc62¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merthyr Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cinderford¬WV÷cinderford-town¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merthyr Town¬WU÷merthyr-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRTeJ6Oe¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redditch United¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch United¬WU÷redditch-united-fc¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge City¬WV÷cambridge-city-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILfCRUGF¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rushall Olympic¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halesowen Town¬WV÷halesowen-town-fc¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Rushall Olympic¬WU÷rushall-olympic-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmAjuloF¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slough Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬WN÷BOG¬AF÷Bognor Regis Town¬WV÷bognor-regis-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZA979Pq¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spennymoor¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬WU÷spennymoor¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matlock Town¬WV÷matlock-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WhnsV3N7¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Staines Town FC¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basingstoke Town¬WV÷basingstoke-town-fc¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Staines Town FC¬WU÷staines-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CKmLP8oS¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stourbridge FC¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge FC¬WU÷stourbridge-fc¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷King's Lynn Town¬WV÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aei4Tjn3¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stratford Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stratford Town¬WU÷stratford-town-fc¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grantham Town¬WV÷grantham-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WOKotUV8¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Waltham Abbey¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷Waltham Abbey¬WU÷waltham-abbey¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merstham FC¬WV÷merstham-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GdAD6Tvj¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warrington¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington¬WU÷warrington-town¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich Town¬WV÷nantwich-town-fc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UaEH5mfd¬AD÷1477749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitby Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitby Town¬WU÷whitby-town-fc¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington AFC¬WV÷workington-afc¬AM÷1. Runde Wiederholung bei Unentschieden¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475027072
90

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: