League One 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CEll9dMB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xzXfCRNp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000147000League One 010ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷bkLchKTg¬AD÷1475088300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jT3VbMjQ¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬WU÷bradford-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxjcftas¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbMgg0Em¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chesterfield¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1475036317|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chesterfield¬WU÷fc-chesterfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChoX6Jrm¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬WU÷fc-walsall¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCK1ivq0¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬WV÷fc-bury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FO5jbb6¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvEAkIDC¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUCElxTI¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gp6dDL5J¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fy50CuLP¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬WU÷southend-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0IsT7aTt¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬WU÷swindon-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬WV÷northampton-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8bo3GQE¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬WV÷bradford-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qgj2ztL¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzhf1feR¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬WU÷fc-bury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkrQeYIl¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬WV÷coventry-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEXUfhYf¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFvMdE3r¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4WYgCm1¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬WV÷southend-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬WU÷northampton-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vywgW27¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬WV÷swindon-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVZthjID¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r30N0rMD¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬WU÷peterborough-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d64Ra2yK¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Has4dB8¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475297780
120
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CEll9dMB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xzXfCRNp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000147000League One 010ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷p6qu5cDa¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tYxl3yrC¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2svp4HS5¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬WU÷fc-bury¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zexh2ecI¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chesterfield¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬WV÷bradford-city¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chesterfield¬WU÷fc-chesterfield¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zebNHzc5¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬WU÷fc-walsall¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lbtd1FCO¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷j3KvQbkP¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬WU÷northampton-town¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hC66LIct¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0x6AKxDn¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬WV÷coventry-city¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vT4EJdSh¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬WV÷swindon-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MifJIGsa¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬WU÷southend-united¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6Fpy6wbg¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zD9cJmY9¬AD÷1475924400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬WU÷peterborough-united¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬WV÷fc-bury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GC2oMkli¬AD÷1475928000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NgxC5Qq¬AD÷1475928000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬WU÷swindon-town¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHcRGfCB¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬WU÷bradford-city¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIFabndp¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷29E3c6Bj¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4nE1I7mG¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬WV÷southend-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwD5HR2M¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬WV÷northampton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q12AGoIS¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475297780
432

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: