League One 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
1
1498305764
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷0087O9We¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷jgR4MfcI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000169000League One 010ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷8ljQc0IT¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬WU÷bradford-city¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷pnLzI33o¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷OxKvHNIi¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷rsshgKQp¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬WU÷fc-bury¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷hCOrGsYc¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬WN÷ROT¬AF÷Rotherham United¬WV÷rotherham-united¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷W2NnF1m4¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ERCiEL2A¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷SUGeDuIG¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬WU÷peterborough-united¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷KQvPeDnq¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷bHwTfX1k¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷vTfQgiHe¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬WV÷northampton-town¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷IJgUhBW1¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬WU÷southend-united¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷EJI5RVxR¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0eYMkor¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bifxM90l¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HgtLTFf¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬WV÷bradford-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5Tquk7Q¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬WU÷fc-walsall¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8hpKmV0¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬WU÷northampton-town¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWskJ7p7¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzngIRaD¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwzysBxE¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTYvtViK¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rotherham United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬WV÷southend-united¬WM÷ROT¬AE÷Rotherham United¬WU÷rotherham-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hEFBz9Fs¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wigan Athletic¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Athletic¬WU÷wigan-athletic¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬WV÷fc-bury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0GE1SBNK¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498305764
552

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: