League One 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CEll9dMB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xzXfCRNp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000157000League One 010ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷2VRq6SZP¬AD÷1490125500¬ADE÷1490125500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fT6ObpSa¬AD÷1490125500¬ADE÷1490125500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqKSpwLE¬AD÷1490125500¬ADE÷1490125500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ig0x6dA6¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489882595|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬WV÷northampton-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGat5GPC¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489882200|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬WU÷bradford-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬WV÷swindon-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJ3p4zuJ¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489882525|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FtXRwXP¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489882398|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬WV÷fc-bury¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOsTSJHJ¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489882380|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7YbNcus¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489882434|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬WV÷coventry-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbX2MHfm¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489882221|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMM7LyAg¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489882416|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬WU÷peterborough-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJPFJFv6¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489882545|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AOJIZgC¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489882506|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MoJOHg9I¬AD÷1489849200¬ADE÷1489849200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1489882125|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬WU÷southend-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdQBKePa¬AD÷1489779900¬ADE÷1489779900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WM92gJQ0¬AD÷1489520700¬ADE÷1489520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬WV÷bradford-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxbBiceD¬AD÷1489520700¬ADE÷1489520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬WV÷southend-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kn6bfaBf¬AD÷1489520700¬ADE÷1489520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬WU÷fc-bury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Eoa7hwt7¬AD÷1489520700¬ADE÷1489520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chesterfield¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chesterfield¬WU÷fc-chesterfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thigGtYD¬AD÷1489520700¬ADE÷1489520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v31Y6xe0¬AD÷1489520700¬ADE÷1489520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬WU÷fc-walsall¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrjcF0mK¬AD÷1489520700¬ADE÷1489520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬WU÷northampton-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27u2EK2Q¬AD÷1489520700¬ADE÷1489520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vTWT9vBs¬AD÷1489520700¬ADE÷1489520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtVy8Iuf¬AD÷1489520700¬ADE÷1489520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬WU÷swindon-town¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QP6feudl¬AD÷1489520700¬ADE÷1489520700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490343087
461
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CEll9dMB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xzXfCRNp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000157000League One 010ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Qo0ZC4Nj¬AD÷1490448600¬ADE÷1490448600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬WU÷swindon-town¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CGooZfvg¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Eu6Auc1P¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬WU÷fc-bury¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YPnszyPn¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chesterfield¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chesterfield¬WU÷fc-chesterfield¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KtokYEga¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bXqgXY85¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬WU÷northampton-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tdZcWhOB¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dEvG7uBU¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ne1VDp8p¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0xISGDOO¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬WV÷southend-united¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷faw2VCwI¬AD÷1490527800¬ADE÷1490527800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬WV÷bradford-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-lUPW3RtC.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Qau8R3xp¬AD÷1490726700¬ADE÷1490726700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬WV÷fc-bury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZ7jdLtr¬AD÷1490726700¬ADE÷1490726700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷37. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxzOzvuH¬AD÷1490726700¬ADE÷1490726700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷29. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490343087
91

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: