League One 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CEll9dMB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xzXfCRNp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000153000League One 010ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Q12AGoIS¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALtGy57K¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmxnWrVs¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUsCxohE¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬WU÷fc-bury¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpWKzPMQ¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chesterfield¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chesterfield¬WU÷fc-chesterfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8AyjV2pl¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h0MGIpIu¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬WU÷fc-walsall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬WV÷southend-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1zfUMaf¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬WU÷northampton-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTT2S0U6¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjT6RKqD¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgXAQvaJ¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬WU÷swindon-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬WV÷bradford-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFlUD1FD¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4OkQEs07¬AD÷1479844800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬WV÷coventry-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zT9o3p1e¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬WU÷bradford-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬WV÷northampton-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷42Ek24G1¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbixQ788¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgDg1OV7¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1etPRNE¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOfpOowL¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEglN5hR¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬WU÷peterborough-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqb9IP0r¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZdDHqGl¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ddHG3Vf¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬WV÷fc-bury¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ma0LFNp1¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬WU÷southend-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬WV÷swindon-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481353106
238
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CEll9dMB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xzXfCRNp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000153000League One 010ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷8dCuDtnH¬AD÷1481374800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vHKOGOnh¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬WU÷bradford-city¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷I7JSFr2b¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬WV÷fc-bury¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷EZCyEMWA¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬WU÷fc-millwall¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0W8XE2H4¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nmBqC01N¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4O5lBKGT¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬WU÷peterborough-united¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6XiG6vPp¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬WV÷northampton-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KztbVN1o¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WAq2UsHi¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬WV÷swindon-town¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷EZY6T1Wc¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬WU÷southend-united¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬WV÷coventry-city¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WjLKH4Xo¬AD÷1481572800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷dIUROwoT¬AD÷1481831100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1481353106
314

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: