League One 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CEll9dMB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xzXfCRNp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000157000League One 010ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷23qIyl0i¬AD÷1493145900¬ADE÷1493145900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷40. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬WU÷fc-walsall¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lx973ck1¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford City¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492917839|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford City¬WU÷bradford-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷Wimbledon¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7xdATND¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492918285|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAL¬AF÷FC Walsall¬WV÷fc-walsall¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ra8B2H47¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Bury¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492918190|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Bury¬WU÷fc-bury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northampton Town¬WV÷northampton-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZBF1yKD¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chesterfield¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492918375|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chesterfield¬WU÷fc-chesterfield¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXaPh1ht¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gillingham¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492918166|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIL¬AE÷FC Gillingham¬WU÷fc-gillingham¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FLE¬AF÷Fleetwood Town¬WV÷fleetwood-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷464TiL7n¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492918406|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall¬WU÷fc-millwall¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OXF¬AF÷Oxford United¬WV÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rc3XjuNh¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milton Keynes Dons¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492918049|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MKD¬AE÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WU÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield United¬WV÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLhxjaxa¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oldham Athletic¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492917864|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochdale AFC¬WV÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷OLD¬AE÷Oldham Athletic¬WU÷oldham-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPdtkJi5¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Peterborough United¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492918096|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PET¬AE÷Peterborough United¬WU÷peterborough-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol Rovers¬WV÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yodplw7B¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492918074|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxelmcMH¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shrewsbury Town¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492918013|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United¬WV÷southend-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHR¬AE÷Shrewsbury Town¬WU÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlConHyO¬AD÷1492869600¬ADE÷1492869600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷45. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1492918353|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬WU÷swindon-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SCU¬AF÷Scunthorpe United¬WV÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xfJpHyyb¬AD÷1492542000¬ADE÷1492542000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷44. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬WV÷fc-bury¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcNlGej4¬AD÷1492437600¬ADE÷1492437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷44. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLCgFF5A¬AD÷1492437600¬ADE÷1492437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷44. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrYSTEK3¬AD÷1492437600¬ADE÷1492437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷44. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬WV÷swindon-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬WU÷fc-walsall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCBcEZKG¬AD÷1492437600¬ADE÷1492437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷44. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KxB1DgzN¬AD÷1492437600¬ADE÷1492437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷44. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬WU÷northampton-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bT95CDkT¬AD÷1492437600¬ADE÷1492437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷44. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AnY7Xcp¬AD÷1492437600¬ADE÷1492437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷44. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬WV÷coventry-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDjx7iDj¬AD÷1492437600¬ADE÷1492437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷44. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A7wOUf5c¬AD÷1492437600¬ADE÷1492437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷44. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬WU÷southend-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXJtIHLi¬AD÷1492437600¬ADE÷1492437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷44. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WGvKVzji¬AD÷1492427700¬ADE÷1492427700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷44. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬WV÷bradford-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493284454
540
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League One¬ZEE÷rJSMG3H0¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷CEll9dMB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xzXfCRNp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rJSMG3H0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-one/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0020000000157000League One 010ue One000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷80ne6KMu¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough United¬WV÷peterborough-united¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷M3ja5vxn¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol Rovers¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol Rovers¬WU÷bristol-rovers-fc¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall¬WV÷fc-millwall¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷4Su44bih¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬WV÷swindon-town¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷4tLxJc6o¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Walsall¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MKD¬AF÷Milton Keynes Dons¬WV÷milton-keynes-dons-fc¬WM÷WAL¬AE÷FC Walsall¬WU÷fc-walsall¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷rJv83I6b¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fleetwood Town¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLE¬AE÷Fleetwood Town¬WU÷fleetwood-town¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷ChqC2xM4¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northampton Town¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northampton Town¬WU÷northampton-town¬WN÷GIL¬AF÷FC Gillingham¬WV÷fc-gillingham¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷jqrG1dyB¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oxford United¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OXF¬AE÷Oxford United¬WU÷oxford-united-fc¬WN÷SHR¬AF÷Shrewsbury Town¬WV÷shrewsbury-town¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Y7XK0GjH¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rochdale AFC¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochdale AFC¬WU÷rochdale-afc¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford City¬WV÷bradford-city¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷WhjOaz6N¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Scunthorpe United¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SCU¬AE÷Scunthorpe United¬WU÷scunthorpe-united¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬WV÷coventry-city¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷QFkSbfLT¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield United¬WU÷sheffield-united-fc¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷SOyffETp¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southend United¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southend United¬WU÷southend-united¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Bury¬WV÷fc-bury¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷WvBkoyiU¬AD÷1493550000¬ADE÷1493550000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wimbledon¬ER÷46. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷Wimbledon¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Oldham Athletic¬WV÷oldham-athletic¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~
1
1493284454
12

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: