League Two 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷fPGtFBDc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j76czVFi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000153000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷vTrTe7FB¬AD÷1487430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487443144|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬WV÷colchester-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngnyfopO¬AD÷1487430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487457665|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMRxGpK9¬AD÷1487430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487443528|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qqoug5aU¬AD÷1487430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487462635|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfvvElVu¬AD÷1487430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487443679|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬WU÷crawley-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpwrD8pn¬AD÷1487430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487442804|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬WV÷luton-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M7xnCSah¬AD÷1487430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487443223|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWnXfRUH¬AD÷1487430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487443092|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬WU÷fc-barnet¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBtjBnFb¬AD÷1487430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487443420|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZVfA6U4¬AD÷1487430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartlepool United¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487442781|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartlepool United¬WU÷hartlepool-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQUb9QqB¬AD÷1487430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leyton Orient¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487462660|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEY¬AE÷Leyton Orient¬WU÷leyton-orient¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QaZ28paH¬AD÷1487430000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487443114|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXgucdfl¬AD÷1487101500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UggqdG9f¬AD÷1487101500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8phmezP0¬AD÷1487101500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFZwIcWD¬AD÷1487101500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDfKcTpa¬AD÷1487101500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLnhffv7¬AD÷1487101500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool United¬WV÷hartlepool-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CodgEgD¬AD÷1487101500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcxYGQ43¬AD÷1487101500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SO170V0t¬AD÷1487101500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬WV÷exeter-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AmiCakGn¬AD÷1487101500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lvjGb9Vh¬AD÷1487101500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d4gOdm05¬AD÷1487101500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷31. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487645718
378
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷fPGtFBDc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j76czVFi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000153000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷ABkxcsxb¬AD÷1487706300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ncMOE630¬AD÷1487706300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GAZ8sdw4¬AD÷1487706300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬AO÷1481384880¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷nFNB6OTT¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8ITx2rxo¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool United¬WV÷hartlepool-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLHKQREo¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0CGOPoUi¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImBTO5qb¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jY674EN¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬WU÷fc-barnet¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷44DuM3TG¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvAXNPb4¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leyton Orient¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEY¬AE÷Leyton Orient¬WU÷leyton-orient¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j19yNqEA¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dVtF4ZF¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nT2pLNrN¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QJ1lKsbT¬AD÷1488034800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d2lGF16p¬AD÷1488311100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgmKELLj¬AD÷1488311100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbR2w5bi¬AD÷1488311100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1V6xPDc¬AD÷1488311100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pOUAyqT3¬AD÷1488311100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬WU÷crawley-town¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬WV÷exeter-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldDgTKzp¬AD÷1488311100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬WV÷leyton-orient¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OETEz3rA¬AD÷1488311100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tjOJZMcG¬AD÷1488311100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartlepool United¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartlepool United¬WU÷hartlepool-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KtNNYtDM¬AD÷1488311100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3MRX0SS¬AD÷1488311100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WK2bSvjj¬AD÷1488311100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷34. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1487645718
174

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: