League Two 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷fPGtFBDc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j76czVFi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000147000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷6mG92oul¬AD÷1475002800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬WU÷fc-barnet¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvY26ftM¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUW65EeS¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAJY0Y3q¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jDNx0hJk¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyDsaCYe¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬WU÷crawley-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬WV÷colchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSBobWm2¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZaTMFQ2¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsHGL5c1¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPbXLZu9¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartlepool United¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartlepool United¬WU÷hartlepool-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬WV÷luton-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0llxLgeF¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leyton Orient¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEY¬AE÷Leyton Orient¬WU÷leyton-orient¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQG53RPs¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xnFGfcsA¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8EKgHdG¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCIOhyCM¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJbanZlj¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCvf8GB9¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬WV÷exeter-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sz8TieRS¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIRBMore¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAc3og4d¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFynAxsc¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool United¬WV÷hartlepool-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkuj9dd3¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2wb7zRF¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqfemFZq¬AD÷1474715700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475155991
119
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷fPGtFBDc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j76czVFi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000147000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2F9I0P90¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷t68MaqP6¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zT7Qb3vD¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬WV÷luton-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YDQTcNgJ¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬WU÷crawley-town¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zJ4CM6WJ¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pvFD15ff¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬WU÷fc-barnet¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷E93GLQoQ¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool United¬WV÷hartlepool-united¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xYFKKPC7¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷61erHpfs¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷phfnG49m¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷SGqiFOOg¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tKmeErv0¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬WV÷exeter-city¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pEVMSsgg¬AD÷1475925300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zsmaD2g6¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXo3CM8C¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qm92q9k8¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fq30BtOI¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZ14A0wP¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmzRR18a¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvZUQLN5¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwjnZqGP¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartlepool United¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartlepool United¬WU÷hartlepool-united¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ObsEU3Ot¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leyton Orient¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEY¬AE÷Leyton Orient¬WU÷leyton-orient¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NWITNwm¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3OZPuwC¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475155991
433

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: