League Two 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷fPGtFBDc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j76czVFi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000153000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xYFKKPC7¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tzTCVFM¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r5PXBkVS¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEBa79wp¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bZv4rxOc¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WU975m8d¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZmjUWpc¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwhfTj03¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0ibSAF9¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬WU÷crawley-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kjj2RUUF¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xSp7QlpM¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬WV÷luton-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvB36Thj¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬WU÷fc-barnet¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIqBP8aS¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YcWxLS7q¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WrktKnNk¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷19. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool United¬WV÷hartlepool-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8nBkaCoN¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬WV÷colchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwAgbW0T¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKnMgj9p¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fjQhAOj¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hartlepool United¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartlepool United¬WU÷hartlepool-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Icv8Hg1i¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leyton Orient¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEY¬AE÷Leyton Orient¬WU÷leyton-orient¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬WV÷exeter-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlwCGDGc¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EPXGFXV3¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Krt0qI8i¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGWKEioA¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nwWODB0G¬AD÷1479843900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481134690
228
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷fPGtFBDc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j76czVFi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000153000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷E7voJ6xd¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬WV÷exeter-city¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hbwkIQi2¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷W4QGWP6e¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackpool FC¬WV÷blackpool-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tEWWtAU2¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷K4VztUq9¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hartlepool United¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Hartlepool United¬WU÷hartlepool-united¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2TKuulaF¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leyton Orient¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEY¬AE÷Leyton Orient¬WU÷leyton-orient¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GWOqv8EL¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AgOmwSTR¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷GAZ8sdw4¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷C2AFYoxq¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hERCX5ik¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Plymouth Argyle¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PLY¬AE÷Plymouth Argyle¬WU÷plymouth-argyle¬WN÷DON¬AF÷Doncaster Rovers¬WV÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QRPKVqM1¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MiEkIo9a¬AD÷1481977800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doncaster Rovers¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DON¬AE÷Doncaster Rovers¬WU÷doncaster-rovers-fc¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVTOU3y8¬AD÷1481986800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷PLY¬AF÷Plymouth Argyle¬WV÷plymouth-argyle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mgg9xGfE¬AD÷1481986800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackpool FC¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬WV÷luton-town¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackpool FC¬WU÷blackpool-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2MxLmPt¬AD÷1481986800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ShLtK7vm¬AD÷1481986800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHAoJRgg¬AD÷1481986800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1YCtGhA¬AD÷1481986800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬WU÷crawley-town¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEDgH5O5¬AD÷1481986800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3f5wdu8¬AD÷1481986800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬WU÷fc-barnet¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5CcGPwC¬AD÷1481986800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ct72FqgI¬AD÷1481986800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Hartlepool United¬WV÷hartlepool-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jX56E38O¬AD÷1481986800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬WN÷LEY¬AF÷Leyton Orient¬WV÷leyton-orient¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481134690
324

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: