League Two 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
1
1498318839
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷voKbQV1q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dWR0NzrC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000169000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷WMsCHf92¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷pQoGGEO8¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬WV÷swindon-town¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷6uzPEhgL¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷zFvTDC8R¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬WU÷crawley-town¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xOQf9WGr¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷KnGa8jWl¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷SlyLFYwF¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chesterfield¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chesterfield¬WU÷fc-chesterfield¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷joXA5lG7¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷S2GgUXh8¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷IXY27Aoe¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷CfY66U01¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷6gFcTi8E¬AD÷1501941600¬ADE÷1501941600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷KrbQKsrg¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27mVJ1ca¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsiZILC5¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thaMLNSn¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬WU÷fc-barnet¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬WV÷luton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84jwIuSB¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬WV÷coventry-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neksHasI¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬WU÷lincoln-city¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WqnGJdO¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNrjFwCU¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrKezNst¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoOaZtcn¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAD4Y0Ch¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬WV÷exeter-city¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬WU÷swindon-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1C8XKRb¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498318839
552

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: