League Two 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷voKbQV1q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dWR0NzrC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000169000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷lxRBWvs5¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSPFVbdB¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfJOTxRN¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHISSdtU¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬WU÷crawley-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQ4fOGlo¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drlwm0Ro¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiFKUIBH¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chesterfield¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chesterfield¬WU÷fc-chesterfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWkkpbB4¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬WV÷swindon-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfufqIQA¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZnsnKth¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uenoovdb¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬WV÷colchester-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ovbrxtH¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrbQKsrg¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27mVJ1ca¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsiZILC5¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rNrjFwCU¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thaMLNSn¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬WU÷fc-barnet¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬WV÷luton-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84jwIuSB¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬WV÷coventry-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neksHasI¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬WU÷lincoln-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4WqnGJdO¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrKezNst¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoOaZtcn¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAD4Y0Ch¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬WU÷swindon-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬WV÷exeter-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1C8XKRb¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503462358
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷voKbQV1q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dWR0NzrC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000169000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷AV1Vr9WR¬AD÷1503686700¬ADE÷1503686700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷8p6VPTPk¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷j9ezPmud¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬WV÷exeter-city¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷4CavO7f2¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷Ug7RQ9Aq¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬WU÷fc-barnet¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷IFmMniX2¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷d6nQoBn9¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬WU÷lincoln-city¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xI3NpV1F¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬WV÷luton-town¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷G82RqkHL¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷nigcvTvq¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷UFr2wmfk¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬WU÷swindon-town¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷86s6x79e¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬WV÷coventry-city¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷xtnAyRO1¬AD÷1504360800¬ADE÷1504360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬WV÷colchester-united¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWpEzov8¬AD÷1504360800¬ADE÷1504360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4Bfqwr8¬AD÷1504360800¬ADE÷1504360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCT1sHCK¬AD÷1504360800¬ADE÷1504360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬WU÷crawley-town¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3S5tySQ¬AD÷1504360800¬ADE÷1504360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkUcrccE¬AD÷1504360800¬ADE÷1504360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chesterfield¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chesterfield¬WU÷fc-chesterfield¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬WV÷coventry-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4A8tzZ4f¬AD÷1504360800¬ADE÷1504360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdAYyezr¬AD÷1504360800¬ADE÷1504360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Am9xyFkl¬AD÷1504360800¬ADE÷1504360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬WU÷lincoln-city¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬WV÷luton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDCpZhK0¬AD÷1504360800¬ADE÷1504360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0x2kYCZ6¬AD÷1504360800¬ADE÷1504360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬WU÷swindon-town¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vT0gXWlD¬AD÷1504360800¬ADE÷1504360800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503462358
516

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: