League Two 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷voKbQV1q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dWR0NzrC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000169000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷tlPY029A¬AD÷1505570400¬ADE÷1505570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬WV÷coventry-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvOx0MOG¬AD÷1505570400¬ADE÷1505570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23DsatvN¬AD÷1505570400¬ADE÷1505570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬WV÷colchester-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WI3DgK1p¬AD÷1505570400¬ADE÷1505570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬WU÷crawley-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A92HhvHj¬AD÷1505570400¬ADE÷1505570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwHob0gT¬AD÷1505570400¬ADE÷1505570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chesterfield¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chesterfield¬WU÷fc-chesterfield¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kvp8F1O3¬AD÷1505570400¬ADE÷1505570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRo0HNgi¬AD÷1505570400¬ADE÷1505570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YslCELwA¬AD÷1505570400¬ADE÷1505570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6wHDugG¬AD÷1505570400¬ADE÷1505570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬WU÷swindon-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fcxLCa8M¬AD÷1505570400¬ADE÷1505570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬WV÷luton-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHp4Gs9c¬AD÷1505563200¬ADE÷1505563200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬WU÷lincoln-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEKU1rf4¬AD÷1505242800¬ADE÷1505242800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬WU÷fc-barnet¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬WV÷exeter-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Czfk3XYt¬AD÷1505241900¬ADE÷1505241900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRhg2ilm¬AD÷1505241900¬ADE÷1505241900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ykrb1B3g¬AD÷1505241900¬ADE÷1505241900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngn20VIa¬AD÷1505241900¬ADE÷1505241900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaWL34Pi¬AD÷1505241900¬ADE÷1505241900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGo6akY5¬AD÷1505241900¬ADE÷1505241900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6pAb9mC¬AD÷1505241900¬ADE÷1505241900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nTG6cT2I¬AD÷1505241900¬ADE÷1505241900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ohvzt1Xp¬AD÷1505241900¬ADE÷1505241900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdSH4pAo¬AD÷1505241900¬ADE÷1505241900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬WV÷swindon-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNLQ2Ovb¬AD÷1505241900¬ADE÷1505241900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷7. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1505905408
96
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: League Two¬ZEE÷0MwU4NW6¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷voKbQV1q¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dWR0NzrC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_0MwU4NW6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/league-two/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0030000000169000League Two 010ue Two000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷hh4oTKh3¬AD÷1506105900¬ADE÷1506105900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬WN÷SWI¬AF÷Swindon Town¬WV÷swindon-town¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-4vTyfM1I.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2NyPBJNS¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Accrington Stanley¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACC¬AE÷Accrington Stanley¬WU÷accrington-stanley¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Cheltenham Town¬WV÷cheltenham-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷neDe6coj¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷WYC¬AF÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WV÷wycombe-wanderers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0bHa5H0d¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EXE¬AF÷Exeter City¬WV÷exeter-city¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City¬WU÷coventry-city¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷E15sU0wc¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe Alexandra¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe Alexandra¬WU÷crewe-alexandra¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlisle United¬WV÷carlisle-united¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4WNj7wWq¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnet¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnet¬WU÷fc-barnet¬WN÷CRA¬AF÷Crawley Town¬WV÷crawley-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷n9hUKd0q¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Stevenage¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STE¬AE÷FC Stevenage¬WU÷fc-stevenage¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷FC Morecambe¬WV÷fc-morecambe¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ATbjSv89¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luton Town¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chesterfield¬WV÷fc-chesterfield¬WM÷LUT¬AE÷Luton Town¬WU÷luton-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷lKcfRbNF¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mansfield Town¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Mansfield Town¬WU÷mansfield-town¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge United¬WV÷cambridge-united-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷rscbQIxM¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newport County¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newport County¬WU÷afc-newport-county¬WN÷GRI¬AF÷Grimsby Town¬WV÷grimsby-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷tSF1PxhS¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Notts County FC¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Notts County FC¬WU÷notts-county-fc¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QaiYJGFk¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yeovil Town¬ER÷9. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YEO¬AE÷Yeovil Town¬WU÷yeovil-town-fc¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Vale¬WV÷port-vale¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷fZexJzVe¬AD÷1506451500¬ADE÷1506451500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge United¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge United¬WU÷cambridge-united-fc¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YPftIfp2¬AD÷1506451500¬ADE÷1506451500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlisle United¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlisle United¬WU÷carlisle-united¬WN÷STE¬AF÷FC Stevenage¬WV÷fc-stevenage¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zVYOtvN2¬AD÷1506451500¬ADE÷1506451500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cheltenham Town¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Cheltenham Town¬WU÷cheltenham-town¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Mansfield Town¬WV÷mansfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rexXvIiF¬AD÷1506451500¬ADE÷1506451500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crawley Town¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRA¬AE÷Crawley Town¬WU÷crawley-town¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newport County¬WV÷afc-newport-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Moyyvx7L¬AD÷1506451500¬ADE÷1506451500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Exeter City¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EXE¬AE÷Exeter City¬WU÷exeter-city¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Notts County FC¬WV÷notts-county-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYxTubx9¬AD÷1506451500¬ADE÷1506451500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chesterfield¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chesterfield¬WU÷fc-chesterfield¬WN÷YEO¬AF÷Yeovil Town¬WV÷yeovil-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTw4XZqk¬AD÷1506451500¬ADE÷1506451500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Morecambe¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷FC Morecambe¬WU÷fc-morecambe¬WN÷LUT¬AF÷Luton Town¬WV÷luton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2chYxdMR¬AD÷1506451500¬ADE÷1506451500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grimsby Town¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRI¬AE÷Grimsby Town¬WU÷grimsby-town¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46v0YFUr¬AD÷1506451500¬ADE÷1506451500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lincoln City¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnet¬WV÷fc-barnet¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lincoln City¬WU÷lincoln-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWs8Wgae¬AD÷1506451500¬ADE÷1506451500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Vale¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Vale¬WU÷port-vale¬WN÷ACC¬AF÷Accrington Stanley¬WV÷accrington-stanley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷feXCVDE1¬AD÷1506451500¬ADE÷1506451500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swindon Town¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City¬WV÷coventry-city¬WM÷SWI¬AE÷Swindon Town¬WU÷swindon-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YoWGUXT7¬AD÷1506451500¬ADE÷1506451500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wycombe Wanderers¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WYC¬AE÷Wycombe Wanderers¬WU÷wycombe-wanderers¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe Alexandra¬WV÷crewe-alexandra¬AN÷n¬~
1
1505905408
456

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: