Northern Premier League 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Northern Premier League¬ZEE÷vDxY3snD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2iJi3FWg¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷OjmxBjbA¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_vDxY3snD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/northern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0080000000157000Northern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷phEacy2J¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blyth Spartans¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLY¬AE÷Blyth Spartans¬WU÷blyth-spartans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rushall Olympic¬WV÷rushall-olympic-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷beI3deHP¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coalville¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coalville¬WU÷coalville-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington AFC¬WV÷workington-afc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gz5ViFPt¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corby Town¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corby Town¬WU÷corby-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marine FC¬WV÷marine-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmzWkgfg¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Ilkeston¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILK¬AE÷FC Ilkeston¬WU÷fc-ilkeston¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Frickley Athletic¬WV÷frickfrickley-athletic-fcley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kz24Ayq6¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Matlock Town¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matlock Town¬WU÷matlock-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashton United¬WV÷ashton-united-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1YwlXO5¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mickleover Sports FC¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Mickleover Sports FC¬WU÷mickleover-sports-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stafford Rangers¬WV÷stafford-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84xrmivC¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantwich Town¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantwich Town¬WU÷nantwich-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitby Town¬WV÷whitby-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTRnnBgI¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skelmersdale United¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SKE¬AE÷Skelmersdale United¬WU÷skelmersdale-united-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxton FC¬WV÷buxton-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0K2q9ni2¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spennymoor¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halesowen Town¬WV÷halesowen-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬WU÷spennymoor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QDMNWkq9¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stourbridge FC¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge FC¬WU÷stourbridge-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grantham Town¬WV÷grantham-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZJY9EoP¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sutton Coldfield Town¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutton Coldfield Town¬WU÷sutton-coldfield-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barwell FC¬WV÷barwell-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kr605Ygt¬AD÷1490454000¬ADE÷1490454000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HED¬AF÷Hednesford Town¬WV÷hednesford-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington¬WU÷warrington-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PPqv733¬AD÷1490125500¬ADE÷1490125500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marine FC¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corby Town¬WV÷corby-town-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marine FC¬WU÷marine-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G65non3Q¬AD÷1490125500¬ADE÷1490125500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantwich Town¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬AV÷1490159718|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantwich Town¬WU÷nantwich-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLY¬AF÷Blyth Spartans¬WV÷blyth-spartans¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QemvxceU¬AD÷1490125500¬ADE÷1490125500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rushall Olympic¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Rushall Olympic¬WU÷rushall-olympic-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coalville¬WV÷coalville-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUTqctRu¬AD÷1490125500¬ADE÷1490125500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Skelmersdale United¬ER÷27. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SKE¬AE÷Skelmersdale United¬WU÷skelmersdale-united-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashton United¬WV÷ashton-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷5¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvEhxoYF¬AD÷1490125500¬ADE÷1490125500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spennymoor¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬WU÷spennymoor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matlock Town¬WV÷matlock-town-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEIdy5mM¬AD÷1490125500¬ADE÷1490125500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stafford Rangers¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stafford Rangers¬WU÷stafford-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Mickleover Sports FC¬WV÷mickleover-sports-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490590058
470
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Northern Premier League¬ZEE÷vDxY3snD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2iJi3FWg¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷OjmxBjbA¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_vDxY3snD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/northern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0080000000157000Northern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷vX6fGzj8¬AD÷1490726700¬ADE÷1490726700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barwell FC¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488311100¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barwell FC¬WU÷barwell-fc¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rushall Olympic¬WV÷rushall-olympic-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷EFSZkJK5¬AD÷1490726700¬ADE÷1490726700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buxton FC¬ER÷33. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬AO÷1486825260¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUX¬AE÷Buxton FC¬WU÷buxton-fc¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Frickley Athletic¬WV÷frickfrickley-athletic-fcley¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CAxObrvH¬AD÷1490726700¬ADE÷1490726700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hednesford Town¬ER÷38. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488829440¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HED¬AE÷Hednesford Town¬WU÷hednesford-town-fc¬WN÷ILK¬AF÷FC Ilkeston¬WV÷fc-ilkeston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hOEp1kSD¬AD÷1490726700¬ADE÷1490726700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warrington¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬AO÷1483040640¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington¬WU÷warrington-town¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spennymoor¬WV÷spennymoor¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6XJVQdTn¬AD÷1490726700¬ADE÷1490726700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitby Town¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitby Town¬WU÷whitby-town-fc¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stafford Rangers¬WV÷stafford-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E30XBl7q¬AD÷1491055200¬ADE÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matlock Town¬ER÷15. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matlock Town¬WU÷matlock-town-fc¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rushall Olympic¬WV÷rushall-olympic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f58R8hrr¬AD÷1491055200¬ADE÷1491055200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mickleover Sports FC¬ER÷36. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Mickleover Sports FC¬WU÷mickleover-sports-fc¬WN÷HED¬AF÷Hednesford Town¬WV÷hednesford-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhQssUzr¬AD÷1491245100¬ADE÷1491245100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hednesford Town¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬AO÷1483040640¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HED¬AE÷Hednesford Town¬WU÷hednesford-town-fc¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stourbridge FC¬WV÷stourbridge-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z1PDpOrQ¬AD÷1491331500¬ADE÷1491331500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashton United¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington AFC¬WV÷workington-afc¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashton United¬WU÷ashton-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcoRufEe¬AD÷1491331500¬ADE÷1491331500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buxton FC¬ER÷35. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUX¬AE÷Buxton FC¬WU÷buxton-fc¬WN÷ILK¬AF÷FC Ilkeston¬WV÷fc-ilkeston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vZZlD9a¬AD÷1491331500¬ADE÷1491331500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Matlock Town¬ER÷41. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spennymoor¬WV÷spennymoor¬WM÷MAT¬AE÷Matlock Town¬WU÷matlock-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ML3dx0j6¬AD÷1491331500¬ADE÷1491331500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mickleover Sports FC¬ER÷32. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Mickleover Sports FC¬WU÷mickleover-sports-fc¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutton Coldfield Town¬WV÷sutton-coldfield-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llFlwRI9¬AD÷1491331500¬ADE÷1491331500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rushall Olympic¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Rushall Olympic¬WU÷rushall-olympic-fc¬WN÷BLY¬AF÷Blyth Spartans¬WV÷blyth-spartans¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490590058
82

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: