Northern Premier League 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Northern Premier League¬ZEE÷vDxY3snD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2iJi3FWg¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷OjmxBjbA¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_vDxY3snD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/northern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0080000000153000Northern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KzOZPGrg¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ashton United¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashton United¬WU÷ashton-united-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spennymoor¬WV÷spennymoor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcNwPzba¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barwell FC¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barwell FC¬WU÷barwell-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷SKE¬AF÷Skelmersdale United¬WV÷skelmersdale-united-fc¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hlMsOfD5¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blyth Spartans AFC¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BUX¬AF÷Buxton FC¬WV÷buxton-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BLY¬AE÷Blyth Spartans AFC¬WU÷blyth-spartans-afc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷APGnNESB¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coalville¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480810066|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COA¬AE÷Coalville¬WU÷coalville-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich Town¬WV÷nantwich-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCwK46Cp¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Ilkeston¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grantham Town¬WV÷grantham-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷ILK¬AE÷FC Ilkeston¬WU÷fc-ilkeston¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGFjMYsI¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frickley Athletic¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRI¬AE÷Frickley Athletic¬WU÷frickfrickley-athletic-fcley¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington¬WV÷warrington-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnsO3QRj¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marine FC¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marine FC¬WU÷marine-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halesowen Town¬WV÷halesowen-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsKARTJc¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rushall Olympic¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Rushall Olympic¬WU÷rushall-olympic-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitby Town¬WV÷whitby-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2HOEQmZ3¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stafford Rangers¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480810215|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stafford Rangers¬WU÷stafford-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matlock Town¬WV÷matlock-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t8NIP7lA¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sutton Coldfield Town¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUT¬AE÷Sutton Coldfield Town¬WU÷sutton-coldfield-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corby Town¬WV÷corby-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWCNOR3G¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Workington AFC¬ER÷22. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington AFC¬WU÷workington-afc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HED¬AF÷Hednesford Town¬WV÷hednesford-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFNLIayQ¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buxton FC¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUX¬AE÷Buxton FC¬WU÷buxton-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rushall Olympic¬WV÷rushall-olympic-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jeAmEJqs¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corby Town¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corby Town¬WU÷corby-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barwell FC¬WV÷barwell-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mwqotljl¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Ilkeston¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILK¬AE÷FC Ilkeston¬WU÷fc-ilkeston¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WHI¬AF÷Whitby Town¬WV÷whitby-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXJ4hIuB¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grantham Town¬ER÷28. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grantham Town¬WU÷grantham-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SKE¬AF÷Skelmersdale United¬WV÷skelmersdale-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nN3dCcEg¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halesowen Town¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halesowen Town¬WU÷halesowen-town-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRI¬AF÷Frickley Athletic¬WV÷frickfrickley-athletic-fcley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QD20BHTa¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hednesford Town¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HED¬AE÷Hednesford Town¬WU÷hednesford-town-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coalville¬WV÷coalville-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zeAicGpM¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spennymoor¬ER÷39. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬WU÷spennymoor¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ASH¬AF÷Ashton United¬WV÷ashton-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MaraWI5P¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stourbridge FC¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stourbridge FC¬WU÷stourbridge-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷5¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Workington AFC¬WV÷workington-afc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8UQRxEt¬AD÷1480172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warrington¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington¬WU÷warrington-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutton Coldfield Town¬WV÷sutton-coldfield-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481255466
253
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Northern Premier League¬ZEE÷vDxY3snD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷2iJi3FWg¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷OjmxBjbA¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_vDxY3snD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/northern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0080000000153000Northern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xzHRNoJM¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ashton United¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stourbridge FC¬WV÷stourbridge-fc¬WM÷ASH¬AE÷Ashton United¬WU÷ashton-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WdGVM5YS¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barwell FC¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barwell FC¬WU÷barwell-fc¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutton Coldfield Town¬WV÷sutton-coldfield-town-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Y52cIPtp¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buxton FC¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUX¬AE÷Buxton FC¬WU÷buxton-fc¬WN÷SKE¬AF÷Skelmersdale United¬WV÷skelmersdale-united-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ID0oMvUc¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Corby Town¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RUS¬AF÷Rushall Olympic¬WV÷rushall-olympic-fc¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corby Town¬WU÷corby-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SYgHqdj¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frickley Athletic¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRI¬AE÷Frickley Athletic¬WU÷frickfrickley-athletic-fcley¬WN÷ILK¬AF÷FC Ilkeston¬WV÷fc-ilkeston¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vJXcG3Bd¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halesowen Town¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halesowen Town¬WU÷halesowen-town-fc¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grantham Town¬WV÷grantham-town-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷hMLuumlc¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hednesford Town¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HED¬AE÷Hednesford Town¬WU÷hednesford-town-fc¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington¬WV÷warrington-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PPqv733¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Marine FC¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marine FC¬WU÷marine-fc¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Corby Town¬WV÷corby-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷llFlwRI9¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rushall Olympic¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RUS¬AE÷Rushall Olympic¬WU÷rushall-olympic-fc¬WN÷BLY¬AF÷Blyth Spartans AFC¬WV÷blyth-spartans-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvEhxoYF¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Spennymoor¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬WU÷spennymoor¬WN÷MAT¬AF÷Matlock Town¬WV÷matlock-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgfH7ZSO¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Spennymoor¬ER÷21. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spennymoor¬WU÷spennymoor¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Mickleover Sports FC¬WV÷mickleover-sports-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEIdy5mM¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Stafford Rangers¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stafford Rangers¬WU÷stafford-rangers¬WN÷MIC¬AF÷Mickleover Sports FC¬WV÷mickleover-sports-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5H0zP2S¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Whitby Town¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WHI¬AE÷Whitby Town¬WU÷whitby-town-fc¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantwich Town¬WV÷nantwich-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tnfTVrBq¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Workington AFC¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Workington AFC¬WU÷workington-afc¬WN÷COA¬AF÷Coalville¬WV÷coalville-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpsMAj9N¬AD÷1481641200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Ilkeston¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬AO÷1471096740¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stafford Rangers¬WV÷stafford-rangers¬WM÷ILK¬AE÷FC Ilkeston¬WU÷fc-ilkeston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCQVJlmU¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nantwich Town¬ER÷8. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantwich Town¬WU÷nantwich-town-fc¬WN÷SKE¬AF÷Skelmersdale United¬WV÷skelmersdale-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481255466
275

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: