Premier League 2 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷4YAL5CYB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷S09UztOI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000157000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷MNtrmYno¬AD÷1487943000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tK7bY5C3¬AD÷1487617200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬WU÷aston-villa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬WV÷stoke-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EevJ7QUR¬AD÷1487617200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KA62XPR9¬AD÷1487617200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3MC4Uha¬AD÷1487617200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bTFk24hk¬AD÷1487617200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40TZEHBr¬AD÷1487617200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPIvEyRl¬AD÷1487617200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMZE86FL¬AD÷1487509200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6o6ASp9¬AD÷1487505600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4Qp3pwq¬AD÷1487505600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬WU÷manchester-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬WV÷fc-reading¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VzB9n0F¬AD÷1487422800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sz66WqsG¬AD÷1487332800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488219027
205
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷4YAL5CYB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷S09UztOI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000157000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷dEYh1O7e¬AD÷1488549600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jyYd0rN1¬AD÷1488567600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URW0a2x8¬AD÷1488826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬WV÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuLjBZA7¬AD÷1488826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ac4ZZIm8¬AD÷1488826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8C2s8ft8¬AD÷1488826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n31o7EeE¬AD÷1488826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkMnCFe1¬AD÷1488826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬WV÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgLG3l85¬AD÷1488826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬WV÷swansea-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SMrDete¬AD÷1488826800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬WV÷aston-villa¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQ0k6YAK¬AD÷1488827100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ll3wZx3E¬AD÷1488913200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬WV÷stoke-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rB2sYdIK¬AD÷1489240800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬WV÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488219027
57

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: