Premier League 2 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷4YAL5CYB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷S09UztOI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000157000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷2Hxgp07p¬AD÷1492866000¬ADE÷1492866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬WU÷stoke-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqfCBTn0¬AD÷1492858800¬ADE÷1492858800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vL47C9Xg¬AD÷1492797900¬ADE÷1492797900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcqmuEPm¬AD÷1492797600¬ADE÷1492797600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A5z7XA9J¬AD÷1492797600¬ADE÷1492797600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YuLjBZA7¬AD÷1492538400¬ADE÷1492538400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xAJdKIWN¬AD÷1492437600¬ADE÷1492437600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lA6ravtt¬AD÷1492434000¬ADE÷1492434000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬AX÷1¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬WU÷leicester-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pf5mO0Xb¬AD÷1492430400¬ADE÷1492430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqoQPYP0¬AD÷1491847200¬ADE÷1491847200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7zVOhu7¬AD÷1491847200¬ADE÷1491847200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬WV÷stoke-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwLSJiuK¬AD÷1491847200¬ADE÷1491847200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sp13DkIm¬AD÷1491847200¬ADE÷1491847200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WEFXIBfQ¬AD÷1491847200¬ADE÷1491847200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALEP1SxI¬AD÷1491847200¬ADE÷1491847200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dESGndXD¬AD÷1491847200¬ADE÷1491847200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5RKoGnK¬AD÷1491847200¬ADE÷1491847200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YN1aEV2s¬AD÷1491825600¬ADE÷1491825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBvZNCfD¬AD÷1491825600¬ADE÷1491825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zmMOKXPD¬AD÷1491588300¬ADE÷1491588300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqYtdlmD¬AD÷1491588000¬ADE÷1491588000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬WV÷derby-county¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1493046377
251
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷4YAL5CYB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷S09UztOI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000157000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷2RcHpz2Q¬AD÷1493056800¬ADE÷1493056800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬WV÷aston-villa¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷4zpqtfAs¬AD÷1493056800¬ADE÷1493056800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷0zgGAm26¬AD÷1493056800¬ADE÷1493056800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷U9cK97HC¬AD÷1493056800¬ADE÷1493056800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷80dO8RWI¬AD÷1493056800¬ADE÷1493056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C0mivYvf¬AD÷1493056800¬ADE÷1493056800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷fPxdwhf0¬AD÷1493056800¬ADE÷1493056800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬WV÷west-ham-united¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷KvQtR8nm¬AD÷1493920800¬ADE÷1493920800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O8vBWUOP¬AD÷1494007200¬ADE÷1494007200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tlRxSlXt¬AD÷1494007200¬ADE÷1494007200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1dwQS1g¬AD÷1494266400¬ADE÷1494266400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬WV÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiesPnHa¬AD÷1494266400¬ADE÷1494266400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEfoO6W5¬AD÷1494266400¬ADE÷1494266400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1493046377
13

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: