Premier League 2 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷4YAL5CYB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷S09UztOI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000147000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷OOpwid69¬AD÷1474912800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQne2Aid¬AD÷1474912800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬WV÷fc-reading¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUzwRgUd¬AD÷1474912800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474949317|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAU¬AF÷Manchester United U23¬WV÷manchester-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FqsjGLF¬AD÷1474912800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬WU÷fc-fulham¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬WV÷norwich-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WllokzyM¬AD÷1474912800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬WV÷aston-villa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C09MgDvs¬AD÷1474912800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬WV÷swansea-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AumklfjS¬AD÷1474912800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬WV÷stoke-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GMPHqEbq¬AD÷1474912800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474949325|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzli3jxj¬AD÷1474804800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474848131|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wbgn4WMq¬AD÷1474653900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474683901|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal U23¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uk7K8CES¬AD÷1474653600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474683761|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zT7G9haM¬AD÷1474653600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oh4CAYqG¬AD÷1474308300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jLkqVEqj¬AD÷1474308000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬WU÷aston-villa¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UBlmUYbd¬AD÷1474308000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fDCeEGpi¬AD÷1474308000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y3BaDz0c¬AD÷1474308000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wG3CfF3¬AD÷1474308000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬WV÷derby-county¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFxVhIyc¬AD÷1474308000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬AJ÷2¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLMfbgWP¬AD÷1474308000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUE7BEU9¬AD÷1474308000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0eYixi3¬AD÷1474308000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475199074
72
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League 2¬ZEE÷CfcJv4MD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷4YAL5CYB¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷S09UztOI¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_CfcJv4MD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-2/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0110000000147000Premier Leag016ague 2000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷fXvsQDq3¬AD÷1476468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬WV÷fc-southampton¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UPTLrYDk¬AD÷1476468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xdUoPXb9¬AD÷1476468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OnTPshTe¬AD÷1476468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8p4QHkiq¬AD÷1476468300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea U23¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wSTtCr2¬AD÷1476727200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2VX45eL2¬AD÷1476727200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23RcMVrS¬AD÷1476727200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMW84Fz9¬AD÷1476727200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ji8QhXgm¬AD÷1476727200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OCSgNBTL¬AD÷1476813600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnTkOiEF¬AD÷1476900000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬WV÷derby-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqWC3ZkF¬AD÷1477072800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475199074
192

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: