Premier League Cup 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷b5oUCc7h¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UX72wwNU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000153000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷byAP9R85¬AD÷1487617200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EWjQngn¬AD÷1487253600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yjClNy4¬AD÷1487185200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬WV÷fc-everton¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yUtZsxH¬AD÷1487012400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Wimbledon U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷AFC Wimbledon U23¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0JoY1iN¬AD÷1487012400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgs2BCin¬AD÷1487012400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CEj8k3Mc¬AD÷1487012400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬WU÷hull-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬WV÷derby-county¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNi4jq7i¬AD÷1487012400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town U23¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IF9HSuFp¬AD÷1487012400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d68LRaUj¬AD÷1486998000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2rbChxt¬AD÷1486994400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City U23¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0zNkXL6T¬AD÷1486990800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q541thhC¬AD÷1486990800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpVxzOMA¬AD÷1486908000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBQYz474¬AD÷1486904400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬WV÷colchester-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487784460
80
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷b5oUCc7h¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UX72wwNU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0180000000153000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷dQ4f10L9¬AD÷1487858400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YiJauJbj¬AD÷1487944800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23qLn16G¬AD÷1487962800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvfGmsiA¬AD÷1487962800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfrPoLLM¬AD÷1488031200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stoke City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City U23¬WU÷stoke-city¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬WV÷fc-reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKsTpuyT¬AD÷1488117600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town U23¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTTftaqp¬AD÷1488200400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLhAvWMO¬AD÷1488200400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬WU÷fc-burnley¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baIOcgNn¬AD÷1488200400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷WIM¬AF÷AFC Wimbledon U23¬WV÷afc-wimbledon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJpA9jMb¬AD÷1488222000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERth3FaP¬AD÷1488222000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzTJbZ7t¬AD÷1488222000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neN3vwEd¬AD÷1488222000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬WV÷fc-everton¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC U23¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bBo3Mjc¬AD÷1488222000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ug6uC7I¬AD÷1488286800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vkAk2t63¬AD÷1488308400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487784460
20

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: