Premier League Cup 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷h4UwH8Cr¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UX72wwNU¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000130000Premier Leag034kation000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷MNd2wton¬AD÷1473703200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC U23¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC U23¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley U23¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXcbvMVu¬AD÷1473685200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬ER÷1/32-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford U23¬WV÷fc-watford¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFUV8N19¬AD÷1471975200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Wimbledon U23¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷AFC Wimbledon U23¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Athletic U23¬WV÷wigan-athletic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dhVR93n3¬AD÷1471888800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC U23¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC U23¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Southend United U23¬WV÷southend-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1WNAqXd¬AD÷1471870800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬ER÷1/64-Finale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth U23¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474824289
5
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷b5oUCc7h¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UX72wwNU¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000147000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷C2MSdDxg¬AD÷1475236800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City U23¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PLWeXia¬AD÷1475236800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬WV÷swansea-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WAkwj5P8¬AD÷1475240400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬WV÷fc-burnley¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WU÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnU3Xd9s¬AD÷1475258400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Fulham U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUL¬AE÷FC Fulham U23¬WU÷fc-fulham¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CM6zkPvF¬AD÷1475258400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9T7WGOm¬AD÷1475323200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dCXBVzvf¬AD÷1475409600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vyNGUfg0¬AD÷1478286000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pGKzei75¬AD÷1478286000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRLKTE86¬AD÷1478350800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iFufBMB¬AD÷1478527200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬WU÷fc-burnley¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1QOSYNC¬AD÷1480687200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiPSRhwJ¬AD÷1480856400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474824289
33

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: