Premier League Cup 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷b5oUCc7h¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UX72wwNU¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000153000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷006t6q8U¬AD÷1481050800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f33Y75wI¬AD÷1480964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sd3BjxGJ¬AD÷1480964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬WV÷derby-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQ2x7PhO¬AD÷1480964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portsmouth FC U23¬WV÷portsmouth-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GC4U8oOB¬AD÷1480964400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Town U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town U23¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trEqgVyI¬AD÷1480946400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City U23¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QsMEkdVP¬AD÷1480942800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Wimbledon U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷AFC Wimbledon U23¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CK7DCTOn¬AD÷1480705200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬WV÷stoke-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeI8D99t¬AD÷1480705200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬WU÷manchester-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬WV÷hull-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNBHBmvg¬AD÷1480705200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬WV÷norwich-city¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n1QOSYNC¬AD÷1480687200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton U23¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpBLA7ga¬AD÷1480618800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬WU÷west-ham-united¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hWfuVyuE¬AD÷1479150000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portsmouth FC U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC U23¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WV÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481290199
45
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League Cup¬ZEE÷rDtEtaDn¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷b5oUCc7h¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷UX72wwNU¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rDtEtaDn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000153000Premier Leag018ue Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QNXnRSwt¬AD÷1481893200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬WU÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AIl8EX0¬AD÷1481983200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬WV÷fc-reading¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiPSRhwJ¬AD÷1482062400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRLKTE86¬AD÷1484852400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City U23¬WV÷manchester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EWjQngn¬AD÷1484938800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷FC Southampton U23¬WV÷fc-southampton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5DmhkiO¬AD÷1484938800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬WV÷newcastle-united¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nuHii96U¬AD÷1485086400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvzaOQNb¬AD÷1485090000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town U23¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmyeP68h¬AD÷1485090000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City U23¬WU÷manchester-city¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derby County U23¬WV÷derby-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rN8toGws¬AD÷1485169200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬WU÷fc-burnley¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blackburn Rovers U23¬WV÷blackburn-rovers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MD7ppzgm¬AD÷1485187200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷FUL¬AF÷FC Fulham U23¬WV÷fc-fulham¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iu1grENa¬AD÷1485198000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Wimbledon U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIM¬AE÷AFC Wimbledon U23¬WU÷afc-wimbledon¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vk2kqf8g¬AD÷1485198000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬WV÷hull-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TSBLO7H¬AD÷1485198000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷86T7M4hB¬AD÷1485198000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion U23¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tbCJ2xU¬AD÷1485198000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portsmouth FC U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portsmouth FC U23¬WU÷portsmouth-fc¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norwich City U23¬WV÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkpvFMpo¬AD÷1485198000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City U23¬WV÷stoke-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f3P3Npw5¬AD÷1485198000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City U23¬WV÷leicester-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKRFKrNN¬AD÷1485198000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOL¬AE÷Wolverhampton Wanderers U23¬WU÷wolverhampton-wanderers¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton U23¬WV÷fc-everton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQ4f10L9¬AD÷1485266400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhYLw6No¬AD÷1485284400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion U23¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481290199
53

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: