Premier League International Cup 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

Premier League International Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷SQI8Gnse¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷29bZYvoh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0130000000153000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷jRljYcUb¬AD÷1480770000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool U23¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuBoNhwe¬AD÷1480532400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Valencia B¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷FC Valencia B¬WU÷fc-valencia¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic Glasgow U23¬WV÷celtic-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSCwPE8r¬AD÷1479927600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬WU÷fc-everton¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha BSC II¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkCsOYNl¬AD÷1479927600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Athletic Bilbao B¬WV÷athletic-bilbao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvbuC7Dd¬AD÷1479495600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica Lissabon B¬WV÷benfica-lissabon¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WO6CTf0R¬AD÷1479322800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic Glasgow U23¬WV÷celtic-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0H7UzoL¬AD÷1479236400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prag U21¬WV÷sparta-prag¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9I3VGVE¬AD÷1478977200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬AX÷0¬AV÷1479007365|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬WU÷leicester-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷FC Porto B¬WV÷fc-porto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUPTZVM0¬AD÷1478883600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬WV÷gnk-dinamo-zagreb¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzEaWdG8¬AD÷1478718000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic Glasgow U23¬WV÷celtic-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬WU÷aston-villa¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qFeXx12¬AD÷1478113200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬AX÷0¬AV÷1478131599|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷FC Porto B¬WV÷fc-porto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBlFOpc2¬AD÷1477504800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Athletic Bilbao B¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Athletic Bilbao B¬WU÷athletic-bilbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha BSC II¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8pBPQsd¬AD÷1476468000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica Lissabon B¬WV÷benfica-lissabon¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481004166
22
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷SQI8Gnse¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷29bZYvoh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0130000000153000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷rH5jMCh1¬AD÷1481655600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Villarreal B¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷FC Villarreal B¬WU÷villarreal¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prag U21¬WV÷sparta-prag¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M74fLW77¬AD÷1481742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Porto B¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷FC Porto B¬WU÷fc-porto¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷VfL Wolfsburg II¬WV÷vfl-wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBhxpGp8¬AD÷1481742000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha BSC II¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEdtqz0E¬AD÷1481828400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prag U21¬WV÷sparta-prag¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxnorfFK¬AD÷1481915100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬WV÷gnk-dinamo-zagreb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngraWyaB¬AD÷1482174000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATpksEUQ¬AD÷1482238800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jong Feyenoord¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEY¬AE÷Jong Feyenoord¬WU÷jong-feyenoord-excelsior¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬WV÷gnk-dinamo-zagreb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCXGxYxr¬AD÷1482346800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Athletic Bilbao B¬WV÷athletic-bilbao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGs3VeEH¬AD÷1482433200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2WKyhhl¬AD÷1482519600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong PSV Eindhoven¬WV÷jong-psv-eindhoven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82qeXHq5¬AD÷1484247600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬WV÷aston-villa¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RLPzC7f¬AD÷1484766000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Benfica Lissabon B¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica Lissabon B¬WU÷benfica-lissabon¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong PSV Eindhoven¬WV÷jong-psv-eindhoven¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jP9WDTrp¬AD÷1485108000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬WV÷swansea-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481004166
13

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: