Premier League International Cup 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

Premier League International Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷SQI8Gnse¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷29bZYvoh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000153000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷2RLPzC7f¬AD÷1484766000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Benfica Lissabon B¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Benfica Lissabon B¬WU÷benfica-lissabon¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong PSV Eindhoven¬WV÷jong-psv-eindhoven¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngraWyaB¬AD÷1484247600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WV÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82qeXHq5¬AD÷1484247600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷AST¬AF÷Aston Villa U23¬WV÷aston-villa¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2WKyhhl¬AD÷1482494400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong PSV Eindhoven¬WV÷jong-psv-eindhoven¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jP9WDTrp¬AD÷1482433500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGs3VeEH¬AD÷1482433200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MID¬AF÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WV÷fc-middlesbrough¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tCXGxYxr¬AD÷1482346800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬WU÷fc-everton¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Athletic Bilbao B¬WV÷athletic-bilbao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATpksEUQ¬AD÷1482235200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jong Feyenoord¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEY¬AE÷Jong Feyenoord¬WU÷jong-feyenoord-excelsior¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬WV÷gnk-dinamo-zagreb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WxnorfFK¬AD÷1481915100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea U23¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬WV÷gnk-dinamo-zagreb¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEdtqz0E¬AD÷1481828400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prag U21¬WV÷sparta-prag¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M74fLW77¬AD÷1481742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Porto B¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷VfL Wolfsburg II¬WV÷vfl-wolfsburg¬AH÷0¬WM÷POR¬AE÷FC Porto B¬WU÷fc-porto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zBhxpGp8¬AD÷1481742000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha BSC II¬WV÷hertha-bsc-berlin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷MmICF6d1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷29bZYvoh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000208000Premier Leag045lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷rJMiR1XH¬AD÷1487790000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬WU÷manchester-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷FC Porto B¬WV÷fc-porto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zgJqTN25¬AD÷1487185200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Athletic Bilbao B¬WV÷athletic-bilbao¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487842901
38
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷MmICF6d1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷29bZYvoh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0190000000208000Premier Leag045lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷QsCdQLnO¬AD÷1488222000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬WN÷DIN¬AF÷Dinamo Zagreb 2¬WV÷gnk-dinamo-zagreb¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UFImSsIB¬AD÷1488308400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬ER÷Viertelfinale¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha BSC II¬WV÷hertha-bsc-berlin¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487842901
2

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: