Premier League International Cup 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

Premier League International Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷MwHbKtuI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6L1lZO7R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000169000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷UkPoh7Xf¬AD÷1506103200¬ADE÷1506103200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Porto B¬WV÷fc-porto¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h65odyjQ¬AD÷1505930400¬ADE÷1505930400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Villarreal B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VCF¬AE÷FC Villarreal B¬WU÷villarreal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica Lissabon B¬WV÷benfica-lissabon¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC7eoaKA¬AD÷1504202400¬ADE÷1504202400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United U23¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506300782
3
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷MwHbKtuI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6L1lZO7R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0200000000169000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷f9SGlYQ2¬AD÷1506535200¬ADE÷1506535200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷Hertha BSC II¬WV÷hertha-bsc-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQjb1BA8¬AD÷1506776400¬ADE÷1506776400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic Glasgow U23¬WV÷celtic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bq6scHzK¬AD÷1507140000¬ADE÷1507140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Ham United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Ham United U23¬WU÷west-ham-united¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Villarreal B¬WV÷villarreal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaRKmht9¬AD÷1507658400¬ADE÷1507658400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷BSC¬AF÷Hertha BSC II¬WV÷hertha-bsc-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qc6atAYr¬AD÷1508263200¬ADE÷1508263200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷WOB¬AF÷VfL Wolfsburg II¬WV÷vfl-wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S26apJZG¬AD÷1508868000¬ADE÷1508868000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United U23¬WU÷newcastle-united¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prag U21¬WV÷sparta-prag¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KGk20VPE¬AD÷1508954400¬ADE÷1508954400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Athletic Bilbao B¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATH¬AE÷Athletic Bilbao B¬WU÷athletic-bilbao¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic Glasgow U23¬WV÷celtic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXA3uUmk¬AD÷1509562800¬ADE÷1509562800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WOB¬AF÷VfL Wolfsburg II¬WV÷vfl-wolfsburg¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xhp7akuL¬AD÷1509804000¬ADE÷1509804000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City U23¬WV÷swansea-city¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬WU÷manchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFiDiebs¬AD÷1510686000¬ADE÷1510686000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur U23¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬WN÷VCF¬AF÷FC Villarreal B¬WV÷villarreal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SMQOnCeF¬AD÷1510772400¬ADE÷1510772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Sunderland U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷AFC Sunderland U23¬WU÷afc-sunderland¬WN÷LEG¬AF÷Legia Warschau U21¬WV÷legia-warschau¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0xduksLo¬AD÷1510772400¬ADE÷1510772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United U23¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GrqBb9fR¬AD÷1510772400¬ADE÷1510772400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAU¬AE÷Manchester United U23¬WU÷manchester-united¬WN÷ATH¬AF÷Athletic Bilbao B¬WV÷athletic-bilbao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tOkiRn1¬AD÷1510945200¬ADE÷1510945200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Arsenal U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal U23¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬WN÷FCP¬AF÷FC Porto B¬WV÷fc-porto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80KTSj4q¬AD÷1511895600¬ADE÷1511895600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prag U21¬WV÷sparta-prag¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506300782
33

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: