Premier League International Cup 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

Premier League International Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷SQI8Gnse¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷29bZYvoh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0130000000147000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷M9uWYUK9¬AD÷1474567200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Derby County U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jong PSV Eindhoven¬WV÷jong-psv-eindhoven¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vojRZA53¬AD÷1473184800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷FC Valencia B¬WV÷fc-valencia¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzjnZwFh¬AD÷1471543200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷REA¬AF÷FC Reading U23¬WV÷fc-reading¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475002680
3
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League International Cup¬ZEE÷M3uIuJSh¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷SQI8Gnse¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷29bZYvoh¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_M3uIuJSh¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league-international-cup/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0130000000147000Premier Leag032al Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷zDqzYlzG¬AD÷1475085600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷VfL Wolfsburg II¬WV÷vfl-wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZrvX8kM¬AD÷1475690400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷FC Valencia B¬WV÷fc-valencia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cfn3RnDq¬AD÷1476208800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷FC Villarreal B¬WV÷villarreal¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QsrWS4S¬AD÷1476208800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷WOL¬AF÷VfL Wolfsburg II¬WV÷vfl-wolfsburg¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joo7Q6Sk¬AD÷1476208800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Swansea City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City U23¬WU÷swansea-city¬WN÷FEY¬AF÷Jong Feyenoord¬WV÷jong-feyenoord-excelsior¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8pBPQsd¬AD÷1476468000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Derby County U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DER¬AE÷Derby County U23¬WU÷derby-county¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Benfica Lissabon B¬WV÷benfica-lissabon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBlFOpc2¬AD÷1477504800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Athletic Bilbao B¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIL¬AE÷Athletic Bilbao B¬WU÷athletic-bilbao¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha BSC II¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2qFeXx12¬AD÷1478113200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Liverpool U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool U23¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬WN÷POR¬AF÷FC Porto B¬WV÷fc-porto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzEaWdG8¬AD÷1478718000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Aston Villa U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AST¬AE÷Aston Villa U23¬WU÷aston-villa¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic Glasgow U23¬WV÷celtic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9I3VGVE¬AD÷1478977200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leicester City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City U23¬WU÷leicester-city¬WN÷POR¬AF÷FC Porto B¬WV÷fc-porto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0H7UzoL¬AD÷1479236400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Middlesbrough U23¬WU÷fc-middlesbrough¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prag U21¬WV÷sparta-prag¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WO6CTf0R¬AD÷1479322800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norwich City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CEL¬AF÷Celtic Glasgow U23¬WV÷celtic-fc¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norwich City U23¬WU÷norwich-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSCwPE8r¬AD÷1479927600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Everton U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton U23¬WU÷fc-everton¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hertha BSC II¬WV÷hertha-berlin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nkCsOYNl¬AD÷1479927600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Reading U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷REA¬AE÷FC Reading U23¬WU÷fc-reading¬WN÷BIL¬AF÷Athletic Bilbao B¬WV÷athletic-bilbao¬AN÷n¬~
1
1475002680
33

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: