Premier League 2017/2018 Resultate

Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Premier League¬ZEE÷dYlOSQOD¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷WOO1nDO2¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷UqQ8LECO¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_dYlOSQOD¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0000000000169000Premier Leag014League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Kn0qK1rp¬AD÷1503342000¬ADE÷1503342000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Manchester City¬WU÷manchester-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EVE¬AF÷FC Everton¬WV÷fc-everton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2lhIuDd¬AD÷1503241200¬ADE÷1503241200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tottenham Hotspur¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOT¬AE÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WU÷tottenham-hotspur¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷FC Chelsea¬WV÷fc-chelsea¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtB9Q35G¬AD÷1503232200¬ADE÷1503232200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle United¬WV÷newcastle-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BklJLcj¬AD÷1503160200¬ADE÷1503160200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stoke City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stoke City¬WU÷stoke-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷FC Arsenal¬WV÷fc-arsenal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEH0SPz4¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Bournemouth¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOU¬AE÷AFC Bournemouth¬WU÷afc-bournemouth¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford¬WV÷fc-watford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5G4RqjA¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Burnley¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WBA¬AF÷West Bromwich Albion¬WV÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pf9HOszT¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Liverpool¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIV¬AE÷FC Liverpool¬WU÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UHszsPkc¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jX9DPNKM¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leicester City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leicester City¬WU÷leicester-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WV÷brighton-hove-albion¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1dN2zmc¬AD÷1503142200¬ADE÷1503142200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swansea City¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SWA¬AE÷Swansea City¬WU÷swansea-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MNU¬AF÷Manchester United¬WV÷manchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lpoWCpyH¬AD÷1502636400¬ADE÷1502636400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manchester United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Ham United¬WV÷west-ham-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MNU¬AE÷Manchester United¬WU÷manchester-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8zyC4jN¬AD÷1502627400¬ADE÷1502627400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle United¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle United¬WU÷newcastle-united¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOT¬AF÷Tottenham Hotspur¬WV÷tottenham-hotspur¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phlFGSyh¬AD÷1502555400¬ADE÷1502555400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brighton & Hove Albion¬WU÷brighton-hove-albion¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Manchester City¬WV÷manchester-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tKsOE664¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2TrKFnib¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Chelsea¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷FC Chelsea¬WU÷fc-chelsea¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zssSDQLA¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Everton¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EVE¬AE÷FC Everton¬WU÷fc-everton¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stoke City¬WV÷stoke-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6qzA52Tj¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southampton¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southampton¬WU÷fc-southampton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SWA¬AF÷Swansea City¬WV÷swansea-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Shy66rEp¬AD÷1502546400¬ADE÷1502546400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷West Bromwich Albion¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WBA¬AE÷West Bromwich Albion¬WU÷west-bromwich-albion¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOU¬AF÷AFC Bournemouth¬WV÷afc-bournemouth¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AaZvBO5T¬AD÷1502537400¬ADE÷1502537400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Watford¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford¬WU÷fc-watford¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIV¬AF÷FC Liverpool¬WV÷fc-liverpool¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷61kBH8Mo¬AD÷1502477100¬ADE÷1502477100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Arsenal¬ER÷1. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARS¬AE÷FC Arsenal¬WU÷fc-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leicester City¬WV÷leicester-city¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503434018
168
20

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: