Professional Development League 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

Professional Development League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Professional Development League¬ZEE÷8WehgikI¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷Uuz5b2rg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zeOpzFMb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_8WehgikI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/professional-development-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000157000Professional031League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Klorr5tI¬AD÷1490277600¬ADE÷1490277600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬WV÷hull-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t4ZjtqBU¬AD÷1490275800¬ADE÷1490275800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6osvqoRB¬AD÷1490036400¬ADE÷1490036400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Town U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town U23¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe U23¬WV÷crewe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVSUnTRn¬AD÷1490018400¬ADE÷1490018400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmxahk4P¬AD÷1490014800¬ADE÷1490014800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hMRYomsg¬AD÷1490014800¬ADE÷1490014800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City U23¬WU÷coventry-city¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8TQm9Ct¬AD÷1490014800¬ADE÷1490014800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace U23¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXrWp7da¬AD÷1490014800¬ADE÷1490014800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall U23¬WU÷millwall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trbGT5RO¬AD÷1489582800¬ADE÷1489582800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe U23¬WU÷crewe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fRe4W7s6¬AD÷1489431600¬ADE÷1489431600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXPCGJ3s¬AD÷1489431600¬ADE÷1489431600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHf8VRdC¬AD÷1489431600¬ADE÷1489431600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬WU÷hull-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City U23¬WV÷coventry-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iaCUoCI¬AD÷1489431600¬ADE÷1489431600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town U23¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C26aXmSa¬AD÷1489413600¬ADE÷1489413600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall U23¬WV÷millwall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0S2eYTCg¬AD÷1489410000¬ADE÷1489410000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United U23¬WU÷leeds-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace U23¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SE4mzjrs¬AD÷1489150800¬ADE÷1489150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley U23¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford U23¬WV÷fc-watford¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C4oJiIDE¬AD÷1489147200¬ADE÷1489147200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1490350452
225
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Professional Development League¬ZEE÷8WehgikI¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷Uuz5b2rg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zeOpzFMb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_8WehgikI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/professional-development-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000157000Professional031League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷hxGd1Stt¬AD÷1490364000¬ADE÷1490364000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnsley U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley U23¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WSE00ndn¬AD÷1490382000¬ADE÷1490382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford U23¬WV÷fc-watford¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CxN8bQQb¬AD÷1490616000¬ADE÷1490616000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe U23¬WU÷crewe¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace U23¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6aMCcpt5¬AD÷1490616000¬ADE÷1490616000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcTKEcYg¬AD÷1490616000¬ADE÷1490616000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ei45a6Bh¬AD÷1490619600¬ADE÷1490619600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town U23¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RFLeOAH¬AD÷1490637600¬ADE÷1490637600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City U23¬WV÷coventry-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIEPfrQN¬AD÷1490637600¬ADE÷1490637600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall U23¬WV÷millwall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuETg2uU¬AD÷1490637600¬ADE÷1490637600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United U23¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjLGd4eB¬AD÷1490724000¬ADE÷1490724000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬WU÷birmingham-city¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GfPGFwJm¬AD÷1490882400¬ADE÷1490882400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City U23¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C05ekMmo¬AD÷1491220800¬ADE÷1491220800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace U23¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5qvE5Qo¬AD÷1491220800¬ADE÷1491220800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town U23¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdrrDPuh¬AD÷1491220800¬ADE÷1491220800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MsnCqeb¬AD÷1491224400¬ADE÷1491224400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬WV÷hull-city¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDtjB3A4¬AD÷1491224400¬ADE÷1491224400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City U23¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MyWfANPA¬AD÷1491224400¬ADE÷1491224400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall U23¬WU÷millwall¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley U23¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuza9suH¬AD÷1491224400¬ADE÷1491224400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬WU÷fc-watford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U1Z281fN¬AD÷1491242400¬ADE÷1491242400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe U23¬WV÷crewe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CMIPDHm0¬AD÷1491242400¬ADE÷1491242400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cardiff City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City U23¬WU÷cardiff-city¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hY67L9T¬AD÷1491242400¬ADE÷1491242400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬WU÷colchester-united¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United U23¬WV÷leeds-united¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1490350452
54

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: