Professional Development League 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

Professional Development League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Professional Development League¬ZEE÷8WehgikI¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷Uuz5b2rg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zeOpzFMb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_8WehgikI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/professional-development-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000169000Professional031League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷8hY67L9T¬AD÷1493816400¬ADE÷1493816400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬WU÷colchester-united¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United U23¬WV÷leeds-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xUFyBFXI¬AD÷1493816400¬ADE÷1493816400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬WU÷fc-watford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tIEPfrQN¬AD÷1493733600¬ADE÷1493733600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬WU÷hull-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall U23¬WV÷millwall¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdpxNLQD¬AD÷1493726400¬ADE÷1493726400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace U23¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgdfbxlD¬AD÷1493384400¬ADE÷1493384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ph6KWGyk¬AD÷1493384400¬ADE÷1493384400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City U23¬WU÷coventry-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall U23¬WV÷millwall¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DzmsPeO¬AD÷1493125200¬ADE÷1493125200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬WU÷fc-watford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United U23¬WV÷leeds-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x44s1v4f¬AD÷1493056800¬ADE÷1493056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬WU÷birmingham-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬WV÷hull-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AHpjUxYt¬AD÷1493056800¬ADE÷1493056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwHXBeIC¬AD÷1493056800¬ADE÷1493056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City U23¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJhjaIY6¬AD÷1493056800¬ADE÷1493056800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Town U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town U23¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City U23¬WV÷coventry-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uw1Z20Zs¬AD÷1493055000¬ADE÷1493055000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall U23¬WV÷millwall¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gf3o0bJ0¬AD÷1493038800¬ADE÷1493038800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe U23¬WV÷crewe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdO67tRQ¬AD÷1493035200¬ADE÷1493035200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace U23¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬WV÷colchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AgK28MBK¬AD÷1492797600¬ADE÷1492797600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United U23¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Uaw2Kll¬AD÷1492779600¬ADE÷1492779600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬WU÷fc-watford¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GWKb92dE¬AD÷1492776000¬ADE÷1492776000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley U23¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Professional Development League - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷8WehgikI¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷C4P9cMca¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zeOpzFMb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_8WehgikI¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/professional-development-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000225000Professional044lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷8Sn23A7B¬AD÷1494612000¬ADE÷1494612000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬WV÷hull-city¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyoFxqmg¬AD÷1494266400¬ADE÷1494266400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬WV÷hull-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxYK5X24¬AD÷1494266400¬ADE÷1494266400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall U23¬WV÷millwall¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1500611712
283
fixtures
1
1500611712
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: