Professional Development League 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

Professional Development League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Professional Development League¬ZEE÷8WehgikI¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷Uuz5b2rg¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷zeOpzFMb¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_8WehgikI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/professional-development-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000153000Professional031League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷r7znLsOI¬AD÷1486407600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬WV÷hull-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsvjK1wP¬AD÷1486407600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City U23¬WV÷coventry-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8pSXroGP¬AD÷1486407600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich Town U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town U23¬WU÷ipswich-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷5¬BC÷3¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford U23¬WV÷fc-watford¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRhyihy3¬AD÷1486389600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crystal Palace U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace U23¬WU÷crystal-palace¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2gQP59m¬AD÷1486386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe U23¬WU÷crewe¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IakMQofs¬AD÷1486386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley U23¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MinwN3g6¬AD÷1486386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Millwall U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall U23¬WU÷millwall¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERrVOPOg¬AD÷1486386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United U23¬WU÷leeds-united¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0rosMN8C¬AD÷1486386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIsZNqv0¬AD÷1486386000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0K2fVRoQ¬AD÷1485802800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬WU÷hull-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe U23¬WV÷crewe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MT3jW7WJ¬AD÷1485784800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬WV÷colchester-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ryfXiYLd¬AD÷1485784800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City U23¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall U23¬WV÷millwall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MybF7OgJ¬AD÷1485784800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley U23¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zLe3AQ90¬AD÷1485781200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town U23¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lOa79pP6¬AD÷1485781200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City U23¬WU÷coventry-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roaB84vD¬AD÷1485781200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬WU÷fc-watford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace U23¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hd6bB6ff¬AD÷1485698400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E57fCnul¬AD÷1485178200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City U23¬WU÷coventry-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace U23¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487539953
190
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Professional Development League¬ZEE÷8WehgikI¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷Uuz5b2rg¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷zeOpzFMb¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_8WehgikI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/professional-development-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000153000Professional031League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Eki7PaUL¬AD÷1487595600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace U23¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town U23¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O0bfS1p3¬AD÷1487595600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United U23¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6PmaRLa9¬AD÷1487595600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬WV÷hull-city¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2mqtMutK¬AD÷1487595600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬WV÷cardiff-city¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pGn3QuFF¬AD÷1487595600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe U23¬WV÷crewe¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷htjBOJqS¬AD÷1487599200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall U23¬WU÷millwall¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNSwKwhq¬AD÷1487617200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley U23¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AcWsJc7k¬AD÷1487617200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City U23¬WV÷coventry-city¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4KVoIHMe¬AD÷1487617200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬WU÷fc-watford¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBUkHyx2¬AD÷1487941200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United U23¬WV÷leeds-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSDYuLE2¬AD÷1488394800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJCxuuU8¬AD÷1488546000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnsley U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley U23¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United U23¬WV÷leeds-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htCtvaqF¬AD÷1488549600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Huddersfield Town U23¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1487539953
90

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: