Professional Development League 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

Professional Development League
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Professional Development League¬ZEE÷8WehgikI¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6sHow1p4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2X8yCvMp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_8WehgikI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/professional-development-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000169000Professional031League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷ptICNLrG¬AD÷1506430800¬ADE÷1506430800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BIR¬AF÷Birmingham City U23¬WV÷birmingham-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEO3PsE3¬AD÷1506362400¬ADE÷1506362400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall U23¬WV÷millwall¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬WU÷colchester-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiPaQNbc¬AD÷1506362400¬ADE÷1506362400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬WU÷hull-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zP7tafJs¬AD÷1506344400¬ADE÷1506344400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cardiff City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Cardiff City U23¬WU÷cardiff-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4N7O1T9¬AD÷1506344400¬ADE÷1506344400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬WU÷fc-watford¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OIyr8tqT¬AD÷1506344400¬ADE÷1506344400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe U23¬WV÷crewe¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f1SD2K6j¬AD÷1506344400¬ADE÷1506344400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷FC Barnsley U23¬WV÷fc-barnsley¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GAT930ip¬AD÷1506340800¬ADE÷1506340800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Coventry City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City U23¬WU÷coventry-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town U23¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d66dR3qi¬AD÷1506103200¬ADE÷1506103200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bristol City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Bristol City U23¬WU÷bristol-city-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace U23¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSxv9MTM¬AD÷1506081600¬ADE÷1506081600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United U23¬WU÷leeds-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23mZ92EG¬AD÷1505844000¬ADE÷1505844000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich Town U23¬WV÷ipswich-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0qVAraA¬AD÷1505826000¬ADE÷1505826000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Barnsley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley U23¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford U23¬WV÷fc-watford¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fwpRBOq4¬AD÷1505757600¬ADE÷1505757600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bapDGMlF¬AD÷1505739600¬ADE÷1505739600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬WU÷fc-burnley¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpVLEQao¬AD÷1505739600¬ADE÷1505739600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield Town U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WU÷huddersfield-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬WV÷colchester-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GnoNC4Uc¬AD÷1505739600¬ADE÷1505739600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall U23¬WV÷millwall¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rssvjsNp¬AD÷1505736000¬ADE÷1505736000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crewe U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WV÷charlton-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe U23¬WU÷crewe¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyUPDpFi¬AD÷1505732400¬ADE÷1505732400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬WU÷sheffield-wednesday¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1506448966
68
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Professional Development League¬ZEE÷8WehgikI¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6sHow1p4¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2X8yCvMp¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_8WehgikI¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/professional-development-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0120000000169000Professional031League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷OWGGMubM¬AD÷1507140000¬ADE÷1507140000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Birmingham City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIR¬AE÷Birmingham City U23¬WU÷birmingham-city¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Sheffield United U23¬WV÷sheffield-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fF7nHJLq¬AD÷1507291200¬ADE÷1507291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crystal Palace U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRY¬AE÷Crystal Palace U23¬WU÷crystal-palace¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷FC Millwall U23¬WV÷millwall¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgGKLaDS¬AD÷1507294800¬ADE÷1507294800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Barnsley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Sheffield Wednesday U23¬WV÷sheffield-wednesday¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷FC Barnsley U23¬WU÷fc-barnsley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImcobEYm¬AD÷1507550400¬ADE÷1507550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colchester United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬WV÷cardiff-city¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colchester United U23¬WU÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvciGwyj¬AD÷1507550400¬ADE÷1507550400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crewe U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRE¬AE÷Crewe U23¬WU÷crewe¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull City U23¬WV÷hull-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUeeFcjd¬AD÷1507554000¬ADE÷1507554000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷FC Watford U23¬WV÷fc-watford¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rypwvsTd¬AD÷1507554000¬ADE÷1507554000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷QPR¬AE÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬WU÷queens-park-rangers¬WN÷COV¬AF÷Coventry City U23¬WV÷coventry-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRrsw1r3¬AD÷1507572000¬ADE÷1507572000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOL¬AE÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬WU÷bolton-wanderers¬WN÷NOT¬AF÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WV÷nottingham-forest¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jYoxLc9¬AD÷1507572000¬ADE÷1507572000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Burnley U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷FC Burnley U23¬WU÷fc-burnley¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds United U23¬WV÷leeds-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgxjyuDF¬AD÷1507572000¬ADE÷1507572000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town U23¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ak0JJCsr¬AD÷1507896000¬ADE÷1507896000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leeds United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds United U23¬WU÷leeds-united¬WN÷CRE¬AF÷Crewe U23¬WV÷crewe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltaNIWdl¬AD÷1507897800¬ADE÷1507897800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nottingham Forest U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOT¬AE÷Nottingham Forest U23¬WU÷nottingham-forest¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷FC Burnley U23¬WV÷fc-burnley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HgSHjCf¬AD÷1508155200¬ADE÷1508155200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coventry City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COV¬AE÷Coventry City U23¬WU÷coventry-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Bristol City U23¬WV÷bristol-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8hWGAR0¬AD÷1508155200¬ADE÷1508155200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich Town U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich Town U23¬WU÷ipswich-town¬WN÷CRY¬AF÷Crystal Palace U23¬WV÷crystal-palace¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5evFldD¬AD÷1508158800¬ADE÷1508158800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlton Athletic U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷QPR¬AF÷Queens Park Rangers U23¬WV÷queens-park-rangers¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlton Athletic U23¬WU÷charlton-athletic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UN0kcYmf¬AD÷1508158800¬ADE÷1508158800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Millwall U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷FC Millwall U23¬WU÷millwall¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Cardiff City U23¬WV÷cardiff-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hAZMwYYD¬AD÷1508158800¬ADE÷1508158800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Watford U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAT¬AE÷FC Watford U23¬WU÷fc-watford¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colchester United U23¬WV÷colchester-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVizGUt7¬AD÷1508158800¬ADE÷1508158800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sheffield United U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Sheffield United U23¬WU÷sheffield-utd¬WN÷BOL¬AF÷Bolton Wanderers U23¬WV÷bolton-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0YQxhlK¬AD÷1508176800¬ADE÷1508176800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hull City U23¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull City U23¬WU÷hull-city¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield Town U23¬WV÷huddersfield-town¬AN÷n¬~
1
1506448966
242

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: