Southern Premier League 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Southern Premier League¬ZEE÷AygSRpvK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷GAaVVA9C¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷nyFWNeA6¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_AygSRpvK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/southern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0070000000147000Southern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷jFp6H972¬AD÷1474915500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hitchin Town¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIT¬AE÷Hitchin Town¬WU÷hitchin-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷NEO¬AF÷St. Neots Town¬WV÷st-neots-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJNatM5i¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banbury¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbury¬WU÷banbury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kings Langley¬WV÷kings-langley¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4t3utLc¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Basingstoke Town¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basingstoke Town¬WU÷basingstoke-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge City¬WV÷cambridge-city-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRu7v0z4¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chesham United¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham United¬WU÷chesham-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Cirencester Town¬WV÷cirencester-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QHvBwKkA¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cinderford¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cinderford¬WU÷cinderford-town¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Hayes & Yeading United¬WV÷hayes-yeading-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rgZFxv5G¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dorchester Town¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474759076|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorchester Town¬WU÷dorchester-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEO¬AF÷St. Neots Town¬WV÷st-neots-town-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lA6NhQU1¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hitchin Town¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merthyr Town¬WV÷merthyr-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷HIT¬AE÷Hitchin Town¬WU÷hitchin-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MqYJybKM¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kettering Town¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KET¬AE÷Kettering Town¬WU÷kettering-town-fc¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunstable Town¬WV÷dunstable-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6XNzIZS¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷King's Lynn Town¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King's Lynn Town¬WU÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippenham Town¬WV÷chippenham-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hSOkWyrp¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redditch United¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch United¬WU÷redditch-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frome Town¬WV÷frome-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziEfVecj¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slough Town¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Biggleswade Town¬WV÷biggleswade-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EsDbUFCd¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Ives¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IVE¬AE÷St Ives¬WU÷st-ives-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leamington FC¬WV÷leamington-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tl1tgakc¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stratford Town¬ER÷10. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷FC Weymouth¬WV÷fc-weymouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stratford Town¬WU÷stratford-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFia2w2b¬AD÷1474397100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Ives¬ER÷6. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IVE¬AE÷St Ives¬WU÷st-ives-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merthyr Town¬WV÷merthyr-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IZ1Mko02¬AD÷1474120800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stratford Town¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stratford Town¬WU÷stratford-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frome Town¬WV÷frome-town-fc¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474922706
121
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Southern Premier League¬ZEE÷AygSRpvK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷GAaVVA9C¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷nyFWNeA6¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_AygSRpvK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/southern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0070000000147000Southern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷U5qAGTM8¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banbury¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbury¬WU÷banbury¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merthyr Town¬WV÷merthyr-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kv0phJ43¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basingstoke Town¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basingstoke Town¬WU÷basingstoke-town-fc¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Cirencester Town¬WV÷cirencester-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷23kkiwK9¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chesham United¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham United¬WU÷chesham-united-fc¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge City¬WV÷cambridge-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G6ggjcZF¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cinderford¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cinderford¬WU÷cinderford-town¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷FC Weymouth¬WV÷fc-weymouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AThckHlM¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorchester Town¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorchester Town¬WU÷dorchester-town-fc¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippenham Town¬WV÷chippenham-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKi1ly4S¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kettering Town¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KET¬AE÷Kettering Town¬WU÷kettering-town-fc¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Hayes & Yeading United¬WV÷hayes-yeading-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDZTqeCq¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷King's Lynn Town¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King's Lynn Town¬WU÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kings Langley¬WV÷kings-langley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷84YXrFRk¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redditch United¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch United¬WU÷redditch-united-fc¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunstable Town¬WV÷dunstable-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2RXyrZtd¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slough Town¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leamington FC¬WV÷leamington-fc¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E1ytsgd2¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Ives¬ER÷11. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IVE¬AE÷St Ives¬WU÷st-ives-town¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Biggleswade Town¬WV÷biggleswade-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQ0Ql5F8¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biggleswade Town¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Biggleswade Town¬WU÷biggleswade-town-fc¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redditch United¬WV÷redditch-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qa5UmPUE¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cambridge City¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stratford Town¬WV÷stratford-town-fc¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge City¬WU÷cambridge-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFgwn3aR¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cirencester Town¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Cirencester Town¬WU÷cirencester-town-fc¬WN÷HIT¬AF÷Hitchin Town¬WV÷hitchin-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ozo5sN7r¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunstable Town¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunstable Town¬WU÷dunstable-town-fc¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basingstoke Town¬WV÷basingstoke-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U76a1raE¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷FC Weymouth¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEY¬AE÷FC Weymouth¬WU÷fc-weymouth¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷King's Lynn Town¬WV÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OAF9vLi1¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings Langley¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Langley¬WU÷kings-langley¬WN÷IVE¬AF÷St Ives¬WV÷st-ives-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷21EDwu77¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Leamington FC¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leamington FC¬WU÷leamington-fc¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cinderford¬WV÷cinderford-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G42e2Oq8¬AD÷1475330400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷St. Neots Town¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEO¬AE÷St. Neots Town¬WU÷st-neots-town-fc¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbury¬WV÷banbury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dlqDu1xe¬AD÷1475416800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hayes & Yeading United¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Hayes & Yeading United¬WU÷hayes-yeading-united-fc¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorchester Town¬WV÷dorchester-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWe402EK¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banbury¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbury¬WU÷banbury¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Biggleswade Town¬WV÷biggleswade-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNf8aMTQ¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basingstoke Town¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basingstoke Town¬WU÷basingstoke-town-fc¬WN÷NEO¬AF÷St. Neots Town¬WV÷st-neots-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVYX25LL¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chesham United¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham United¬WU÷chesham-united-fc¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merthyr Town¬WV÷merthyr-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xWnIE7iL¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cinderford¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cinderford¬WU÷cinderford-town¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kings Langley¬WV÷kings-langley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFnzetxr¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorchester Town¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorchester Town¬WU÷dorchester-town-fc¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leamington FC¬WV÷leamington-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5ovf0il¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hitchin Town¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIT¬AE÷Hitchin Town¬WU÷hitchin-town-fc¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷FC Weymouth¬WV÷fc-weymouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UzqgK6f¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kettering Town¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KET¬AE÷Kettering Town¬WU÷kettering-town-fc¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippenham Town¬WV÷chippenham-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfxNDR6R¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷King's Lynn Town¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Cirencester Town¬WV÷cirencester-town-fc¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King's Lynn Town¬WU÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4vmhvM0¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redditch United¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch United¬WU÷redditch-united-fc¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Hayes & Yeading United¬WV÷hayes-yeading-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARwiiby7¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slough Town¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge City¬WV÷cambridge-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIxejIjD¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Ives¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IVE¬AE÷St Ives¬WU÷st-ives-town¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frome Town¬WV÷frome-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZLwF1TD¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stratford Town¬ER÷13. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stratford Town¬WU÷stratford-town-fc¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunstable Town¬WV÷dunstable-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474922706
431

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: