Southern Premier League 2017/2018 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Southern Premier League¬ZEE÷AygSRpvK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷zkc3QdN8¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷jilyFzZC¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_AygSRpvK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/southern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0070000000169000Southern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Sdmpfxq5¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bishop's Stortford¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIS¬AE÷Bishop's Stortford¬WU÷bishop-s-stortford-fc¬AG÷2¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷FC Weymouth¬WV÷fc-weymouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mnlgdbB¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chesham United¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham United¬WU÷chesham-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷TIV¬AF÷Tiverton¬WV÷tiverton¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDohhGDH¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dorchester Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorchester Town¬WU÷dorchester-town-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷King's Lynn Town¬WV÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OvVHGQVM¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunstable Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunstable Town¬WU÷dunstable-town-fc¬AG÷0¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merthyr Town¬WV÷merthyr-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4pdizTN¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Farnborough FC¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farnborough FC¬WU÷farnborough-fc¬AG÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redditch United¬WV÷redditch-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zTZ0jfrU¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frome Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frome Town¬WU÷frome-town-fc¬AG÷2¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Biggleswade Town¬WV÷biggleswade-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ClRSoEjo¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gosport Borough FC¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gosport Borough FC¬WU÷gosport-borough-fc¬AG÷2¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royston¬WV÷royston-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiFAAcTo¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hereford United¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hereford United¬WU÷hereford-united¬AG÷0¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slough Town¬WV÷slough-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rEE9Hrh¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hitchin Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbury¬WV÷banbury¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬WM÷HIT¬AE÷Hitchin Town¬WU÷hitchin-town-fc¬AG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MJ8J8ybb¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kettering Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KET¬AE÷Kettering Town¬WU÷kettering-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basingstoke Town¬WV÷basingstoke-town-fc¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0A7N7eD4¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Ives¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IVE¬AE÷St Ives¬WU÷st-ives-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kings Langley¬WV÷kings-langley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fX6R6FSA¬AD÷1503151200¬ADE÷1503151200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stratford Town¬ER÷3. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEO¬AF÷St. Neots Town¬WV÷st-neots-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stratford Town¬WU÷stratford-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUgydbEh¬AD÷1502909100¬ADE÷1502909100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Farnborough FC¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farnborough FC¬WU÷farnborough-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royston¬WV÷royston-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pYcueITb¬AD÷1502909100¬ADE÷1502909100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Frome Town¬ER÷2. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frome Town¬WU÷frome-town-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷FC Weymouth¬WV÷fc-weymouth¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503564450
36
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Southern Premier League¬ZEE÷AygSRpvK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷zkc3QdN8¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷jilyFzZC¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_AygSRpvK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/southern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0070000000169000Southern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷hIPU5ZsH¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banbury¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BIS¬AF÷Bishop's Stortford¬WV÷bishop-s-stortford-fc¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbury¬WU÷banbury¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷YFwal7Cq¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basingstoke Town¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basingstoke Town¬WU÷basingstoke-town-fc¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chesham United¬WV÷chesham-united-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷C6x3mRRk¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biggleswade Town¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Biggleswade Town¬WU÷biggleswade-town-fc¬WN÷HIT¬AF÷Hitchin Town¬WV÷hitchin-town-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷htCSoZ7r¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Weymouth¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WEY¬AE÷FC Weymouth¬WU÷fc-weymouth¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stratford Town¬WV÷stratford-town-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷KWuBo5d2¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kings Langley¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Langley¬WU÷kings-langley¬WN÷KET¬AF÷Kettering Town¬WV÷kettering-town-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷tts7nosd¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷King's Lynn Town¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frome Town¬WV÷frome-town-fc¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King's Lynn Town¬WU÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷2VTLFpoT¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merthyr Town¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merthyr Town¬WU÷merthyr-town-fc¬WN÷FAR¬AF÷Farnborough FC¬WV÷farnborough-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷O46ifc02¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redditch United¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch United¬WU÷redditch-united-fc¬WN÷DOR¬AF÷Dorchester Town¬WV÷dorchester-town-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷x8AegHF8¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Royston¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Royston¬WU÷royston-town¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunstable Town¬WV÷dunstable-town-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷WU9ahyVE¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slough Town¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬WN÷IVE¬AF÷St Ives¬WV÷st-ives-town¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷AL83iepL¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Neots Town¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEO¬AE÷St. Neots Town¬WU÷st-neots-town-fc¬WN÷HER¬AF÷Hereford United¬WV÷hereford-united¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷jXP0jFaR¬AD÷1503756000¬ADE÷1503756000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tiverton¬ER÷4. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIV¬AE÷Tiverton¬WU÷tiverton¬WN÷GOS¬AF÷Gosport Borough FC¬WV÷gosport-borough-fc¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷fNLmB4gp¬AD÷1503928800¬ADE÷1503928800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bishop's Stortford¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BIS¬AE÷Bishop's Stortford¬WU÷bishop-s-stortford-fc¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Biggleswade Town¬WV÷biggleswade-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDKiAO8j¬AD÷1503928800¬ADE÷1503928800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chesham United¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham United¬WU÷chesham-united-fc¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kings Langley¬WV÷kings-langley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zJbzZ7oi¬AD÷1503928800¬ADE÷1503928800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorchester Town¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorchester Town¬WU÷dorchester-town-fc¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷FC Weymouth¬WV÷fc-weymouth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ng2vYR0c¬AD÷1503928800¬ADE÷1503928800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dunstable Town¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunstable Town¬WU÷dunstable-town-fc¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbury¬WV÷banbury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tG1rXoG3¬AD÷1503928800¬ADE÷1503928800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Farnborough FC¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slough Town¬WV÷slough-town-fc¬WM÷FAR¬AE÷Farnborough FC¬WU÷farnborough-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K60nW5V9¬AD÷1503928800¬ADE÷1503928800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frome Town¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frome Town¬WU÷frome-town-fc¬WN÷TIV¬AF÷Tiverton¬WV÷tiverton¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xreiVPpG¬AD÷1503928800¬ADE÷1503928800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gosport Borough FC¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GOS¬AE÷Gosport Borough FC¬WU÷gosport-borough-fc¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basingstoke Town¬WV÷basingstoke-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E7IKDcFr¬AD÷1503928800¬ADE÷1503928800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hereford United¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merthyr Town¬WV÷merthyr-town-fc¬WM÷HER¬AE÷Hereford United¬WU÷hereford-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8UHOCHUl¬AD÷1503928800¬ADE÷1503928800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hitchin Town¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIT¬AE÷Hitchin Town¬WU÷hitchin-town-fc¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Royston¬WV÷royston-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MXLSBype¬AD÷1503928800¬ADE÷1503928800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kettering Town¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KET¬AE÷Kettering Town¬WU÷kettering-town-fc¬WN÷NEO¬AF÷St. Neots Town¬WV÷st-neots-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4dBXAea1¬AD÷1503928800¬ADE÷1503928800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Ives¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IVE¬AE÷St Ives¬WU÷st-ives-town¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷King's Lynn Town¬WV÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmAyAFE7¬AD÷1503928800¬ADE÷1503928800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stratford Town¬ER÷5. Spieltag¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stratford Town¬WU÷stratford-town-fc¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redditch United¬WV÷redditch-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1503564450
516

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: