Southern Premier League 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Southern Premier League¬ZEE÷AygSRpvK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷GAaVVA9C¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷nyFWNeA6¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_AygSRpvK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/southern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0070000000153000Southern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷vuiyKmBA¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chesham United¬ER÷16. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham United¬WU÷chesham-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Hayes & Yeading United¬WV÷hayes-yeading-united-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4j4YnqpL¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippenham Town¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippenham Town¬WU÷chippenham-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slough Town¬WV÷slough-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sz6qCgEP¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunstable Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunstable Town¬WU÷dunstable-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leamington FC¬WV÷leamington-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U76a1raE¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Weymouth¬ER÷12. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEY¬AE÷FC Weymouth¬WU÷fc-weymouth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷King's Lynn Town¬WV÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3nSnwoE¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redditch United¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch United¬WU÷redditch-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cinderford¬WV÷cinderford-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYpO4B6a¬AD÷1481053500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Neots Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEO¬AE÷St. Neots Town¬WU÷st-neots-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Cirencester Town¬WV÷cirencester-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AJPIdTWS¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banbury¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480810511|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbury¬WU÷banbury¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stratford Town¬WV÷stratford-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSBphmup¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Basingstoke Town¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basingstoke Town¬WU÷basingstoke-town-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷IVE¬AF÷St Ives¬WV÷st-ives-town¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2Z10u8p¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cambridge City¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Cambridge City¬WU÷cambridge-city-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merthyr Town¬WV÷merthyr-town-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IPEhjR9d¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dorchester Town¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BIG¬AF÷Biggleswade Town¬WV÷biggleswade-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorchester Town¬WU÷dorchester-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUhyFAnc¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dunstable Town¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DUN¬AE÷Dunstable Town¬WU÷dunstable-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷King's Lynn Town¬WV÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bLiuEU13¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kettering Town¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KET¬AE÷Kettering Town¬WU÷kettering-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cinderford¬WV÷cinderford-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfdqDlH9¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kings Langley¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷Kings Langley¬WU÷kings-langley¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WEY¬AF÷FC Weymouth¬WV÷fc-weymouth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6oemC8WF¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leamington FC¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEA¬AE÷Leamington FC¬WU÷leamington-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HIT¬AF÷Hitchin Town¬WV÷hitchin-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lAphBSoM¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redditch United¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch United¬WU÷redditch-united-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Cirencester Town¬WV÷cirencester-town-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DldAn1S¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slough Town¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frome Town¬WV÷frome-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KhyO569q¬AD÷1480777200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Neots Town¬ER÷25. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEO¬AE÷St. Neots Town¬WU÷st-neots-town-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Hayes & Yeading United¬WV÷hayes-yeading-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6Nnz5LaT¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Basingstoke Town¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basingstoke Town¬WU÷basingstoke-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MER¬AF÷Merthyr Town¬WV÷merthyr-town-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJeypjmN¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Biggleswade Town¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Biggleswade Town¬WU÷biggleswade-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge City¬WV÷cambridge-city-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4x8vUAp¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dorchester Town¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorchester Town¬WU÷dorchester-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cinderford¬WV÷cinderford-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RS10BX3¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redditch United¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redditch United¬WU÷redditch-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stratford Town¬WV÷stratford-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUW5aVnA¬AD÷1480448700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slough Town¬ER÷24. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Banbury¬WV÷banbury¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SLO¬AE÷Slough Town¬WU÷slough-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481269420
265
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Southern Premier League¬ZEE÷AygSRpvK¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷GAaVVA9C¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷nyFWNeA6¬ZF÷1¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_AygSRpvK¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/southern-premier-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0070000000153000Southern Pre023League000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷SGXJPR0F¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Banbury¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAY¬AF÷Hayes & Yeading United¬WV÷hayes-yeading-united-fc¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banbury¬WU÷banbury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bqzS4QOk¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Biggleswade Town¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Biggleswade Town¬WU÷biggleswade-town-fc¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippenham Town¬WV÷chippenham-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veiP3pvd¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chesham United¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chesham United¬WU÷chesham-united-fc¬WN÷BAS¬AF÷Basingstoke Town¬WV÷basingstoke-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IojT24g2¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cinderford¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cinderford¬WU÷cinderford-town¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Cambridge City¬WV÷cambridge-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlvBRmW2¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cirencester Town¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KET¬AF÷Kettering Town¬WV÷kettering-town-fc¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Cirencester Town¬WU÷cirencester-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hG634HU6¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷FC Weymouth¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEY¬AE÷FC Weymouth¬WU÷fc-weymouth¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunstable Town¬WV÷dunstable-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷phrFQ7o9¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Frome Town¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRO¬AE÷Frome Town¬WU÷frome-town-fc¬WN÷LEA¬AF÷Leamington FC¬WV÷leamington-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFai7Jpl¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷King's Lynn Town¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIN¬AE÷King's Lynn Town¬WU÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slough Town¬WV÷slough-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Mmh5aaNj¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merthyr Town¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merthyr Town¬WU÷merthyr-town-fc¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kings Langley¬WV÷kings-langley¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6be6w0f¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Ives¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redditch United¬WV÷redditch-united-fc¬WM÷IVE¬AE÷St Ives¬WU÷st-ives-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVm05cF0¬AD÷1481382000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stratford Town¬ER÷26. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STR¬AE÷Stratford Town¬WU÷stratford-town-fc¬WN÷NEO¬AF÷St. Neots Town¬WV÷st-neots-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLnG6Xym¬AD÷1481571900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hitchin Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIT¬AE÷Hitchin Town¬WU÷hitchin-town-fc¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redditch United¬WV÷redditch-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXAkjCi6¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Basingstoke Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAS¬AE÷Basingstoke Town¬WU÷basingstoke-town-fc¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷King's Lynn Town¬WV÷king-s-lynn-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pKleppPF¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Biggleswade Town¬ER÷18. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIG¬AE÷Biggleswade Town¬WU÷biggleswade-town-fc¬WN÷STR¬AF÷Stratford Town¬WV÷stratford-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EXH1mAyP¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dorchester Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOR¬AE÷Dorchester Town¬WU÷dorchester-town-fc¬WN÷IVE¬AF÷St Ives¬WV÷st-ives-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bs1CkfJo¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hayes & Yeading United¬ER÷23. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAY¬AE÷Hayes & Yeading United¬WU÷hayes-yeading-united-fc¬WN÷FRO¬AF÷Frome Town¬WV÷frome-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cl10RpyR¬AD÷1481658300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Merthyr Town¬ER÷20. Spieltag¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MER¬AE÷Merthyr Town¬WU÷merthyr-town-fc¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chippenham Town¬WV÷chippenham-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481269420
285

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: