Vanarama National League Nord 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

Vanarama National League Nord
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Vanarama National League Nord¬ZEE÷rsMtLd7e¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6gBdDrMq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SEGE2OAM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rsMtLd7e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/vanarama-national-league-nord/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0050000000147000Vanarama Nat029e Nord000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷veq1cM9n¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Fylde¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷AFC Fylde¬WU÷afc-fylde¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷GAI¬AF÷Gainsborough Trinity¬WV÷gainsborough-trinity-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ior5dtPh¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Telford United¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474758562|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chorley FC¬WV÷chorley-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷AFC Telford United¬WU÷afc-telford-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8s9e0va¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alfreton Town¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfreton Town¬WU÷fc-alfreton-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidderminster Harriers¬WV÷kidderminster-harriers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBoDfKg5¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Altrincham FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altrincham FC¬WU÷altrincham-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston United¬WV÷boston-united-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8zyIgv9B¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Curzon Ashton FC¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474758572|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport County¬WV÷stockport-county-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CUR¬AE÷Curzon Ashton FC¬WU÷curzon-ashton-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nRZLhbOH¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Darlington¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474758581|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷FC Darlington¬WU÷fc-darlington¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalybridge Celtic¬WV÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65qtbg0c¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tamworth¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷FC Tamworth¬WU÷fc-tamworth¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United of Manchester¬WV÷fc-united-of-manchester¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZ2kyWhp¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Town¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Town¬WU÷fc-halifax-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford Park Avenue¬WV÷bradford-park-avenue¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hQ1gzj8j¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Harrogate Town¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate Town¬WU÷harrogate-town-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloucester City¬WV÷gloucester-city-afc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVuxaZpi¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford City¬WU÷salford-city-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brackley Town¬WV÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0SrpcDF3¬AD÷1474725600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Worcester City¬AX÷0¬AV÷1474758602|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester City¬WU÷worcester-city-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷NUN¬AF÷Nuneaton Town¬WV÷nuneaton-town-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tGDeoM8¬AD÷1474397100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gloucester City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucester City¬WU÷gloucester-city-afc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NUN¬AF÷Nuneaton Town¬WV÷nuneaton-town-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYC4b2ft¬AD÷1473878700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bradford Park Avenue¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford Park Avenue¬WU÷bradford-park-avenue¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷FC Darlington¬WV÷fc-darlington¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474824264
130
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Vanarama National League Nord¬ZEE÷rsMtLd7e¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷6gBdDrMq¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷SEGE2OAM¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_rsMtLd7e¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/vanarama-national-league-nord/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0050000000147000Vanarama Nat029e Nord000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷APQx3rnP¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockport County¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockport County¬WU÷stockport-county-fc¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷EwszqNfg¬AD÷1475001900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷United of Manchester¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United of Manchester¬WU÷fc-united-of-manchester¬WN÷CUR¬AF÷Curzon Ashton FC¬WV÷curzon-ashton-fc¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vJsldXU9¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston United¬WU÷boston-united-fc¬WN÷WOR¬AF÷Worcester City¬WV÷worcester-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfxgeipG¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brackley Town¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brackley Town¬WU÷brackley-town-fc-town¬WN÷DAR¬AF÷FC Darlington¬WV÷fc-darlington¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoycfBaM¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bradford Park Avenue¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Bradford Park Avenue¬WU÷bradford-park-avenue¬WN÷TEL¬AF÷AFC Telford United¬WV÷afc-telford-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7z1gVES¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chorley FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHO¬AE÷Chorley FC¬WU÷chorley-fc¬WN÷HAR¬AF÷Harrogate Town¬WV÷harrogate-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lhHXm9xj¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gainsborough Trinity¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAI¬AE÷Gainsborough Trinity¬WU÷gainsborough-trinity-fc¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷FC Tamworth¬WV÷fc-tamworth¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrGymTid¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gloucester City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Town¬WV÷fc-halifax-town¬WM÷GLO¬AE÷Gloucester City¬WU÷gloucester-city-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fk4JBCUd¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kidderminster Harriers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KID¬AE÷Kidderminster Harriers¬WU÷kidderminster-harriers¬WN÷FYL¬AF÷AFC Fylde¬WV÷afc-fylde¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yu3NAWq3¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nuneaton Town¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NUN¬AE÷Nuneaton Town¬WU÷nuneaton-town-fc¬WN÷CUR¬AF÷Curzon Ashton FC¬WV÷curzon-ashton-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4hS9ja9¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stalybridge Celtic¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷Altrincham FC¬WV÷altrincham-fc¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stalybridge Celtic¬WU÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7dW8AEF¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockport County¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockport County¬WU÷stockport-county-fc¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford City¬WV÷salford-city-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TRSlkNq¬AD÷1475935200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷United of Manchester¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United of Manchester¬WU÷fc-united-of-manchester¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfreton Town¬WV÷fc-alfreton-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUez8UTL¬AD÷1476540000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Fylde¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FYL¬AE÷AFC Fylde¬WU÷afc-fylde¬WN÷NUN¬AF÷Nuneaton Town¬WV÷nuneaton-town-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Lfv7lqS¬AD÷1476540000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AFC Telford United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TEL¬AE÷AFC Telford United¬WU÷afc-telford-united¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brackley Town¬WV÷brackley-town-fc-town¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFx728iq¬AD÷1476540000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Alfreton Town¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfreton Town¬WU÷fc-alfreton-town¬WN÷GLO¬AF÷Gloucester City¬WV÷gloucester-city-afc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M5yB1S6k¬AD÷1476540000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Altrincham FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALT¬AE÷Altrincham FC¬WU÷altrincham-fc¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Bradford Park Avenue¬WV÷bradford-park-avenue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSzF0nMe¬AD÷1476540000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Curzon Ashton FC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CUR¬AE÷Curzon Ashton FC¬WU÷curzon-ashton-fc¬WN÷CHO¬AF÷Chorley FC¬WV÷chorley-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDgIa6y2¬AD÷1476540000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Darlington¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷FC Darlington¬WU÷fc-darlington¬WN÷GAI¬AF÷Gainsborough Trinity¬WV÷gainsborough-trinity-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ZZCLmbL¬AD÷1476540000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tamworth¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷FC Tamworth¬WU÷fc-tamworth¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockport County¬WV÷stockport-county-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIX0OkE2¬AD÷1476540000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Town¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Town¬WU÷fc-halifax-town¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷United of Manchester¬WV÷fc-united-of-manchester¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9W4N9T8¬AD÷1476540000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Harrogate Town¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAR¬AE÷Harrogate Town¬WU÷harrogate-town-fc¬WN÷KID¬AF÷Kidderminster Harriers¬WV÷kidderminster-harriers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ory9MTrF¬AD÷1476540000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salford City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford City¬WU÷salford-city-fc¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston United¬WV÷boston-united-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pbPHK7DR¬AD÷1476540000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Worcester City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WOR¬AE÷Worcester City¬WU÷worcester-city-fc¬WN÷STA¬AF÷Stalybridge Celtic¬WV÷stalybridge-celtic-fc¬AN÷n¬~
1
1474824264
332

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: