Vanarama National League 2016/2017 - Fussball, England

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Vanarama National League¬ZEE÷4CWHXGM1¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷0MJlDkrA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YVe2ZlVc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_4CWHXGM1¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/vanarama-national-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0040000000169000Vanarama Nat024League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷IFNva5AA¬AD÷1493464500¬ADE÷1493464500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AFC Barrow¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷AFC Barrow¬WU÷afc-barrow¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOV¬AF÷Dover Athletic¬WV÷dover-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vTZaoe4¬AD÷1493464500¬ADE÷1493464500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldershot Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldershot Town¬WU÷aldershot-town¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Braintree Town¬WV÷braintree-town¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d6MrbPPG¬AD÷1493464500¬ADE÷1493464500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chester City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOR¬AF÷Boreham Wood¬WV÷boreham-wood¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chester City¬WU÷chester-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l2pCtcfq¬AD÷1493464500¬ADE÷1493464500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dagenham & Redbridge¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAG¬AE÷Dagenham & Redbridge¬WU÷dagenham-redbridge¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WOK¬AF÷FC Woking¬WV÷fc-woking¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QJlfGOr¬AD÷1493464500¬ADE÷1493464500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Eastleigh FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastleigh FC¬WU÷eastleigh-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WRE¬AF÷Wrexham FC¬WV÷wrexham-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25lGuH9k¬AD÷1493464500¬ADE÷1493464500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Gateshead¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷FC Gateshead¬WU÷fc-gateshead¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Bromley FC¬WV÷bromley-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GSvA1bW8¬AD÷1493464500¬ADE÷1493464500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Southport¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷FC Southport¬WU÷fc-southport¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pUwLvyPe¬AD÷1493464500¬ADE÷1493464500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Guiseley AFC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Solihull Moors¬WV÷solihull-moors-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guiseley AFC¬WU÷guiseley-afc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKxPwev2¬AD÷1493464500¬ADE÷1493464500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Macclesfield Town¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macclesfield Town¬WU÷macclesfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutton United¬WV÷sutton-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxt62vH2¬AD÷1493464500¬ADE÷1493464500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maidstone United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maidstone United¬WU÷maidstone-united-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷biUE0IoF¬AD÷1493464500¬ADE÷1493464500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Torquay United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Torquay United¬WU÷torquay-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Ferriby United¬WV÷north-ferriby-united-afc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CfYIax1L¬AD÷1493464500¬ADE÷1493464500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷York City¬WU÷york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gdd6QVoe¬AD÷1493145900¬ADE÷1493145900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dover Athletic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOV¬AE÷Dover Athletic¬WU÷dover-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macclesfield Town¬WV÷macclesfield-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OMaEO9G7¬AD÷1493145900¬ADE÷1493145900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maidstone United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maidstone United¬WU÷maidstone-united-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln City¬WV÷lincoln-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Vanarama National League - Finalrunde¬ZEE÷4CWHXGM1¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷ro9gC9cG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YVe2ZlVc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷198_4CWHXGM1¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/de/fussball/england/vanarama-national-league/¬ZX÷00England 007ngland0040000000225000Vanarama Nat037lrunde000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷M59RpkeJ¬AD÷1494770400¬ADE÷1494770400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tranmere Rovers¬ER÷Finale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere Rovers¬WU÷tranmere-rovers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AM÷Neutraler Platz¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQ6z1Af0¬AD÷1494165600¬ADE÷1494165600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Forest Green Rovers¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOR¬AE÷Forest Green Rovers¬WU÷forest-green-rovers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷DAG¬AF÷Dagenham & Redbridge¬WV÷dagenham-redbridge¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 1-1 Gesamtstand: 3-1 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Ekw2juf¬AD÷1494069300¬ADE÷1494069300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tranmere Rovers¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRA¬AE÷Tranmere Rovers¬WU÷tranmere-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALD¬AF÷Aldershot Town¬WV÷aldershot-town¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2. Spiel Hinspielergebnis: 3-0 Gesamtstand: 5-2 ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bu038h2Q¬AD÷1493920800¬ADE÷1493920800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dagenham & Redbridge¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAG¬AE÷Dagenham & Redbridge¬WU÷dagenham-redbridge¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Forest Green Rovers¬WV÷forest-green-rovers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGAb9YnK¬AD÷1493834400¬ADE÷1493834400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldershot Town¬ER÷Halbfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldershot Town¬WU÷aldershot-town¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Tranmere Rovers¬WV÷tranmere-rovers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498460382
557
fixtures
1
1498460382
0

England

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: