Europa League 2017/2018 - Fussball, Europa

results
1
1498566201
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷EUROPA: Europa League - Qualifikation¬ZEE÷ClDjv3V5¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europa¬ZC÷W694zFU9¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷f5nverwq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_ClDjv3V5¬ZJ÷1¬ZL÷/de/fussball/europa/europa-league/¬ZX÷00Europa 006Europa0020000000148000Europa Leagu029kation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Europa¬~AA÷nmNgsO8h¬AD÷1498737600¬ADE÷1498737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shirak Gyumri (Arm)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shirak Gyumri (Arm)¬WU÷fc-shirak-gyumri¬WN÷GOR¬AF÷Gorica (Slo)¬WV÷gorica¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷APGCCRLi¬AD÷1498744800¬ADE÷1498744800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷I. Pavlodar (Kaz)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAV¬AE÷I. Pavlodar (Kaz)¬WU÷i-pavlodar¬WN÷DUN¬AF÷Dunav Ruse (Bul)¬WV÷fk-dunav-ruse¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷6ir3MmXP¬AD÷1498747500¬ADE÷1498747500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kairat Almaty (Kaz)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlantas (Ltu)¬WV÷atlantas¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Kairat Almaty (Kaz)¬WU÷k-almaty¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷IDIkr4gn¬AD÷1498748400¬ADE÷1498748400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Ventspils (Lat)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEN¬AE÷FK Ventspils (Lat)¬WU÷fk-ventspils¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Valur Reykjavík (Ice)¬WV÷valur-reykjavik¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷2NTYGRfm¬AD÷1498748400¬ADE÷1498748400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Partizani Tirana (Alb)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Partizani Tirana (Alb)¬WU÷fk-partizani-tirana¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botev Plovdiv (Bul)¬WV÷pfk-botev-plovdiv¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷tnIuz71P¬AD÷1498748400¬ADE÷1498748400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pjunik Jerewan (Arm)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SLO¬AF÷Slovan Bratislava (Svk)¬WV÷slovan-bratislava¬WM÷PYU¬AE÷Pjunik Jerewan (Arm)¬WU÷fc-pjunik-jerewan¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷h88T8qLG¬AD÷1498749600¬ADE÷1498749600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AS Trenčín (Svk)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷AS Trenčín (Svk)¬WU÷trencin¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Torpedo Kutaissi (Geo)¬WV÷torpedo-kutaissi¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷pnc806A6¬AD÷1498750200¬ADE÷1498750200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Minsk (Blr)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Dinamo Minsk (Blr)¬WU÷din-minsk¬WN÷RUN¬AF÷NSÍ Runavík (Fai)¬WV÷nsi-runavik¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷82kXPMwI¬AD÷1498750200¬ADE÷1498750200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levadia Tallinn (Est)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Cork City (Irl)¬WV÷cork-city¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levadia Tallinn (Est)¬WU÷fc-levadia-tallinn¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion 1. Spiel ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷YP0tiaxH¬AD÷1498752000¬ADE÷1498752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dinamo Batumi (Geo)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAG¬AF÷Jagiellonia Białystok (Pol)¬WV÷jagiellonia-bialystok¬WM÷DIN¬AE÷Dinamo Batumi (Geo)¬WU÷dinamo-batumi¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion 1. Spiel ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷EahuO08U¬AD÷1498752000¬ADE÷1498752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KF Shkëndija (Mac)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAC¬AF÷Dacia Chisinau (Mda)¬WV÷dacia-chisinau¬WM÷SHK¬AE÷KF Shkëndija (Mac)¬WU÷shkendija¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion 1. Spiel ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷lvGfC39I¬AD÷1498752000¬ADE÷1498752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Schachzjor Salihorsk (Blr)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Schachzjor Salihorsk (Blr)¬WU÷soligorsk¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Suduva (Ltu)¬WV÷suduva¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷vNcGT4vg¬AD÷1498752000¬ADE÷1498752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tschichura Satschchere (Geo)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Tschichura Satschchere (Geo)¬WU÷tschichura-satschchere¬WN÷ALT¬AF÷SCR Altach (Aut)¬WV÷scr-altach¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion 1. Spiel ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷2PlyPtgO¬AD÷1498752000¬ADE÷1498752000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vaasa PS (Fin)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VPS¬AE÷Vaasa PS (Fin)¬WU÷vaasa-ps¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpija Ljubljana (Slo)¬WV÷o-ljubljana¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷fHvaNTHJ¬AD÷1498753800¬ADE÷1498753800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lyngby BK (Den)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LYN¬AE÷Lyngby BK (Den)¬WU÷lyngby-bk¬WN÷BAN¬AF÷Bangor City (Wal)¬WV÷bangor-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷zVUByKxU¬AD÷1498753800¬ADE÷1498753800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nõmme Kalju (Est)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAL¬AE÷Nõmme Kalju (Est)¬WU÷fc-nomme-kalju¬WN÷B36¬AF÷B36 Tórshavn (Fai)¬WV÷b36-torshavn¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion 1. Spiel ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷CzdORr95¬AD÷1498754700¬ADE÷1498754700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Beitar Jerusalem (Isr)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JER¬AE÷Beitar Jerusalem (Isr)¬WU÷b-jerusalem¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasas (Hun)¬WV÷vasas¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/de\/bookmaker\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/de\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-8M0Yrqrk.png?bookmaker","IO":63,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion 1. Spiel ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷GSEAwt8H¬AD÷1498754700¬ADE÷1498754700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferencváros Budapest (Hun)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferencváros Budapest (Hun)¬WU÷ferencvaros¬WN÷JEL¬AF÷FK Jelgava (Lat)¬WV÷fk-jelgava¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷M5F6vMhB¬AD÷1498755600¬ADE÷1498755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AEK Larnaca (Cyp)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAR¬AE÷AEK Larnaca (Cyp)¬WU÷aek-larnaca¬WN÷LIN¬AF÷Lincoln Red Imps (Gib)¬WV÷lincoln-red-imps-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷UTwQlOTp¬AD÷1498755600¬ADE÷1498755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Haugesund (Nor)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAU¬AE÷FK Haugesund (Nor)¬WU÷haugesund¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Coleraine (Nir)¬WV÷coleraine¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷EL1CaQPC¬AD÷1498755600¬ADE÷1498755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Zira (Aze)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZIR¬AE÷FK Zira (Aze)¬WU÷fk-zira¬WN÷DIF¬AF÷Differdange (Lux)¬WV÷differdange¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion 1. Spiel ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷hCMoEPv6¬AD÷1498755600¬ADE÷1498755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levski Sofia (Bul)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia (Bul)¬WU÷pfk-levski-sofia¬WN÷SUT¬AF÷Sutjeska (Mne)¬WV÷sutjeska¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷vNJoqpvt¬AD÷1498755600¬ADE÷1498755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Odds BK (Nor)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Ballymena (Nir)¬WV÷ballymena¬WM÷ODD¬AE÷Odds BK (Nor)¬WU÷odd-grenland¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷js5LeNNo¬AD÷1498755600¬ADE÷1498755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UE Santa Coloma (And)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UE¬AE÷UE Santa Coloma (And)¬WU÷ue-santa-coloma¬WN÷OSI¬AF÷Osijek (Cro)¬WV÷osijek¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion 1. Spiel ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷OWUUH7us¬AD÷1498755600¬ADE÷1498755600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zaria Balti (Mda)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Zaria Balti (Mda)¬WU÷zaria-balti¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷FK Sarajevo (Bih)¬WV÷fk-sarajevo¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion 1. Spiel ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷fJDEx0NN¬AD÷1498757400¬ADE÷1498757400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fola (Lux)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOL¬AE÷Fola (Lux)¬WU÷fola¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milsami (Mda)¬WV÷milsami¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷n9bUg1hb¬AD÷1498759200¬ADE÷1498759200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bala Town (Wal)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Bala Town (Wal)¬WU÷bala-town¬WN÷VAD¬AF÷FC Vaduz (Lie)¬WV÷fc-vaduz¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion 1. Spiel ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷fZ1xhuNA¬AD÷1498759200¬ADE÷1498759200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connah's Quay (Wal)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connah's Quay (Wal)¬WU÷connah-s-q¬WN÷HJK¬AF÷HJK Helsinki (Fin)¬WV÷hjk-helsinki¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion 1. Spiel ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷re47VQ9t¬AD÷1498759200¬ADE÷1498759200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Midtjylland (Den)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MID¬AE÷FC Midtjylland (Den)¬WU÷fc-midtjylland¬WN÷DER¬AF÷Derry City (Nir)¬WV÷derry-city¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷QwMctrOb¬AD÷1498759200¬ADE÷1498759200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Vojvodina (Srb)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VOJ¬AE÷FK Vojvodina (Srb)¬WU÷vojvodina¬WN÷RUZ¬AF÷Ruzomberok (Svk)¬WV÷ruzomberok¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷IkGGBoyb¬AD÷1498759200¬ADE÷1498759200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KÍ Klaksvík (Fai)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AIK¬AF÷AIK Stockholm (Swe)¬WV÷aik-stockholm¬WM÷KLA¬AE÷KÍ Klaksvík (Fai)¬WU÷ki-klaksvik¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion 1. Spiel ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷UBjTQ2OB¬AD÷1498759200¬ADE÷1498759200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maccabi Tel Aviv (Isr)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Maccabi Tel Aviv (Isr)¬WU÷m-tel-aviv¬WN÷TIR¬AF÷KF Tirana (Alb)¬WV÷kf-tirana¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion 1. Spiel ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷dtFKA5j4¬AD÷1498759200¬ADE÷1498759200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norrköpping (Swe)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norrköpping (Swe)¬WU÷norrkoping¬WN÷PRI¬AF÷Prishtina (Kos)¬WV÷prishtina¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷453¬~AA÷WYH8D76o¬AD÷1498759200¬ADE÷1498759200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Skënderbeu Korça (Alb)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SKE¬AE÷Skënderbeu Korça (Alb)¬WU÷kf-skenderbeu-korca¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷UE Sant Julià (And)¬WV÷ue-sant-julia¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷IiBd6jaI¬AD÷1498761000¬ADE÷1498761000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FK Mladost (Mne)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷FK Mladost (Mne)¬WU÷mladost-podgorica¬WN÷GAN¬AF÷Gandzasar Kapan (Arm)¬WV÷fc-gandzasar-kapan¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷82B2u2w5¬AD÷1498761000¬ADE÷1498761000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mladost (Srb)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MLA¬AE÷Mladost (Srb)¬WU÷mladost-lucani¬WN÷INT¬AF÷İnter Baku (Aze)¬WV÷fk-inter-baku¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷xvHwXwoo¬AD÷1498761000¬ADE÷1498761000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NK Domžale (Slo)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOM¬AE÷NK Domžale (Slo)¬WU÷domzale¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Flora Tallinn (Est)¬WV÷fc-flora-tallinn¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷KbOwGoAg¬AD÷1498761000¬ADE÷1498761000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NK Široki Brijeg (Bih)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIR¬AE÷NK Široki Brijeg (Bih)¬WU÷nk-siroki-brijeg¬WN÷ORD¬AF÷Ordabasy (Kaz)¬WV÷ordabasy¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷4p9Pfswh¬AD÷1498761000¬ADE÷1498761000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Roter Stern Belgrad (Srb)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRV¬AE÷Roter Stern Belgrad (Srb)¬WU÷roter-stern-belgrad¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Floriana (Mlt)¬WV÷floriana¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷hC0GbpuJ¬AD÷1498761000¬ADE÷1498761000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tre Penne (San)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAB¬AF÷Rabotnicki (Mac)¬WV÷rabotnicki¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Tre Penne (San)¬WU÷tre-penne¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion 1. Spiel ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷YqcKSOga¬AD÷1498761900¬ADE÷1498761900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crusaders FC (Nir)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crusaders FC (Nir)¬WU÷crusaders¬WN÷LIE¬AF÷FK Liepāja (Lat)¬WV÷fk-liepaja¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷bkNsF5Pa¬AD÷1498761900¬ADE÷1498761900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Valletta (Mlt)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷FC Valletta (Mlt)¬WU÷fc-valletta¬WN÷FOL¬AF÷Folgore (San)¬WV÷folgore¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion 1. Spiel ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷v54P9P5A¬AD÷1498761900¬ADE÷1498761900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lech Posen (Pol)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEC¬AE÷Lech Posen (Pol)¬WU÷lech-posen¬WN÷PEL¬AF÷Pelister (Mac)¬WV÷pelister¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷QJgCUpPn¬AD÷1498761900¬ADE÷1498761900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rangers (Sco)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAN¬AE÷Rangers (Sco)¬WU÷rangers¬WN÷NIE¬AF÷Niedercorn (Lux)¬WV÷niedercorn¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷QacYhL74¬AD÷1498761900¬ADE÷1498761900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Johnstone (Sco)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRA¬AF÷Trakai (Ltu)¬WV÷trakai¬WM÷JOH¬AE÷St. Johnstone (Sco)¬WU÷st-johnstone¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷QL6y7NkT¬AD÷1498761900¬ADE÷1498761900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Joseph’s FC (Gib)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷AEL¬AF÷AEL Limassol (Cyp)¬WV÷ael-limassol¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷St Joseph’s FC (Gib)¬WU÷st-joseph-s-fc¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion 1. Spiel ¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷6Fl42sbp¬AD÷1498761900¬ADE÷1498761900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Videoton (Hun)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VID¬AE÷Videoton (Hun)¬WU÷videoton¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Balzan (Mlt)¬WV÷balzan-fc¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷SUEbBNOO¬AD÷1498761900¬ADE÷1498761900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Željezničar Sarajevo (Bih)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ZEL¬AE÷Željezničar Sarajevo (Bih)¬WU÷fk-zeljeznicar-sarajevo¬WN÷ZET¬AF÷Zeta (Mne)¬WV÷zeta¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷6FQkDqfC¬AD÷1498763700¬ADE÷1498763700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KR Reykjavík (Ice)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJK¬AF÷SJK Seinäjoki (Fin)¬WV÷sjk-seinajoki¬WM÷KRR¬AE÷KR Reykjavík (Ice)¬WU÷kr-reykjavik¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷nV7X73zN¬AD÷1498763700¬ADE÷1498763700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UMF Stjarnan (Ice)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STJ¬AE÷UMF Stjarnan (Ice)¬WU÷umf-stjarnan¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shamrock Rovers (Irl)¬WV÷shamrock-rovers¬AM÷1. Spiel¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|453¬~AA÷IXQlEvcd¬AD÷1499183100¬ADE÷1499183100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Balzan (Mlt)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Balzan (Mlt)¬WU÷balzan-fc¬WN÷VID¬AF÷Videoton (Hun)¬WV÷videoton¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion 2. Spiel ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ptSf6VsL¬AD÷1499190300¬ADE÷1499190300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niedercorn (Lux)¬ER÷Achtelfinale¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAN¬AF÷Rangers (Sco)¬WV÷rangers¬WM÷NIE¬AE÷Niedercorn (Lux)¬WU÷niedercorn¬AM÷Heimspiel in einem fremden Stadion 2. Spiel ¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1498566201
102

Europa

Europa

Südamerika

Nord- & Mittelamerika

Asien

Australien & Ozeanien

Afrika

Andere Wettbewerbe

Geschäftspartner: